Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Wetting 84.5
2. HD Diapers 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Tainster 89.5
2. Puffy Network 89.0
3. Wet And Pissy 86.0
4. Love Wetting 86.0
5. VIPissy 85.5
6. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
7. HD Wetting 84.5
8. Got 2 Pee 83.0
9. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
10. Wet In Public 81.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. HD Diapers 78.0
13. 666 Bukkake 78.0
14. Piss Domination 77.0
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1250 Sites
2. Bizarre - 111 Sites
3. Squirting - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

HD Wetting

Pay Site

This site features amateur girls who have to pee so badly that they end up doing it in their pants and right on the floor. Sometimes it's intentional. Sometimes the scene involves another babe.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hdwetting.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $68.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: BitCoins, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel

Videos

Quantity: 795+ Scenes (approx. 3 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 124+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 08-02-17
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-02-17)

Company Info

Fuzzy Squirrel Productions, LLC
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Fuzzy Squirrel - HD Wetting Partners

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-17-2017
84.5
Vanessa
06-06-2015
83.5
Maggie
11-16-2013
84.0
Duke
03-30-2013
85.0
Vanessa
06-07-2012
84.0
Maggie
03-09-2011
80.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
HD Wetting Review by A.K. HD Wetting

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 17, '17 , Written Aug 10, '17
Intro

I think everyone can remember a time when they had to pee so badly, but couldn't find a bathroom so they ended up peeing in their pants. Well, lucky for you HD Wetting is filled with hundreds of videos of that situation - as well as many others - happening to some very cute girls. And, as the name implies, it's all filmed in HD! Let's take a closer look.


The Pros

  Exclusive Wetting Content

All of the wetting action on the site - both the videos and photos - is exclusive. The overarching theme is girls who really have to pee and end up pissing their pants. But there's a good amount of variety within that. There are bondage, lesbian and masturbation scenes (with pissing) as well as "intentional" self-pissing scenes in which the girl pees her pants on purpose. There's also a good amount of nudity as some chicks strip before or after the peeing, as well as some naughty lesbian action. Some scenes are quick and straightforward and others more playful and scripted.

  A Large Amount of High-Quality Scenes

The 150 photo sets contain high-res images and the 750 videos are in HD. The older ones are 720p and the newer 1080p. Actually, they now shoot their videos in 4K and downgrade them to 1080p for optimal streaming. Whatever the case, they look sharp and will provide you with an ideal view of all the wetting fun. They're also working on improving the lighting and sound, so you won't miss anything, either visual or auditory.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and has a clean, simple design.

The Cons

  Lacks User Features

As I spent time on the site I really noticed the lack of features. There is a photo section and a video section and the videos are set up like a tube site, with a big streaming player and smaller images along the side that you can scroll through and click on to play in the big player. If you don't click on any, then they will just continue to play in order. That's all well and good, but there are no user features at all - no sorting options, search engine, categories or tags to help you filter the collection or even find other scenes similar to the one you just watched.

  Downloading Isn't Straightforward

In order to download the videos you need to click on the "video index/downloads" link, which is in small print at the bottom of the page. But all you get are file names/scene titles and a link. So, if you streamed a video and then decide you want to download it, you have to then go to the download area and scroll until you find that scene. Having a download link along with the streaming video would be much more user friendly.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets don't offer Zip file downloads.
  • The content isn't dated, so I'm not sure about the update schedule.

Bottom Line

Yes, there are some negatives, but this is great wetting content!

The user experience could use some work, but the video experience is great. They're in HD and fun and kinky and sexy and if seeing girls piss their pants is at all intriguing to you, then HD Wetting is the place to be. There are also other types of peeing scenes for some added variety.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Solo and lesbian peeing scenes, with lots of babes wetting their pants.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(158MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~100MB-300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2000k-4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look good to excellent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
No Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 3760x2500
Older = 1400x1000
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 17, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-17-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Good news!"
06-01-16 (0 Replies)
"HDWetting.com is closing soon"
05-26-16 (1 Reply)
"Content is mostly clothed...."
04-06-13 (0 Replies)
"sometimes.."
04-13-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-11-15 Rabbit's Reviews 82 of 100
08-17-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-17-17