Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Sinful BBW 75.5
15. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hard Latin Gays Review
Last Update: 12-31-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hard Latin Gays

Pay Site

This gay site features handsome Latinos who love demonstrating their version of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardlatingays.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 135+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 60 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2007
Facts Updated: 12-31-13
Listed Date: May '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-26-13 (as of 12-31-13)
Details: Counts unchanged since January.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Many galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
12-30-2010
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hard Latin Gays Review by Maggie Hard Latin Gays

Review by Maggie

Released Dec 30, '10 , Written Dec 23, '10
Intro

Hard Latin Gays is a hardcore gay site featuring videos and pictures of sexy Latino men. The scenes come from DVDs with hot gay guys from south of the border going down and getting plowed by other tanned gay men.


The Pros

  Hot Latino action.

There are currently just over 100 videos for fans of gay Latino men to enjoy here. Each video is a scene from a DVD, like Loads of Brazilians, Brazilian Beef, and Brazilian Boners. It's mostly one-on-one sex, but there are also some threesomes. The men suck and fuck in hardcore scene after hardcore scene.

  Good video viewing options.

The newer movies can be downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings. The video can also be streamed in your browser using Flash. Plus you have a choice of clips and full-length scenes! They've got some good choices for members.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Getting around the site was easy enough. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added, by name, or view the most popular scenes. There are also some network-wide tools that include a model index.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.7mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!
  • Members of Hard Latin Gays also get access to the All Gay Sites Pass network. Plenty of additional hardcore content is available in these bonus sites.

The Cons

  No update info.

None of the scenes here are dated and there's no update log. It's hard to say when updates are actually happening here. Based on the content counts, it looks like 2 new scenes are added each month, which isn't great, but there's no telling when a new scene might be added.

  Quality could be better.

I wasn't too impressed with the video quality. The movies play at around 1500k and are 640 x 480 in size. The scenes seem to be pulled directly from DVDs so I was expecting better quality. The good news is that some of the other sites by this company are offering high definition, so maybe that's something we'll see on Gay Porn Interracial in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $2 for 3 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some banner ads in the member's area. Just about every page has a banner at the bottom. They do get distracting.
  • These are non-exclusive scenes pulled from DVDs, so you may have seen them before.

Bottom Line

An average site for Latino fans with network access that helps.

Hard Latin Gays has a fine collection of hardcore gay DVD scenes but nothing that really stands out as remarkable. The quality is so-so, there's no update info, the material is non-exclusive, and the price is on the high side. The network access helps, at least. Really, it's a site that is best enjoyed as part of a network. On its own, it's nothing special but it's a good addition to the network package.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of gay Latino men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.7MB/sec.
(250MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw require.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
All Latino male models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-22-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-15-14 Rabbit's Reviews 56 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-31-13