Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hard Glam 84.0
2. Big Object Slut... 75.0
3. Only CFNM 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
6. Brazzers 91.5
7. Naughty America 91.5
8. Dog Fart Networ... 90.0
9. Porn Pros Netwo... 90.0
10. 21 Sextreme 90.0
11. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
12. 21Sextury.com 89.5
13. Mofos Network 89.5
14. My XXX Pass 89.0
15. Next Door World... 89.0

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 280 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Hard Glam

Network

Hard Glam is a network of smoking and a variety of other fetish sites presented by the folks at HardGlamCash, where you get access to all sites in the network for one low price.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexGeneral Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardglam.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.99 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,085+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Notes: Sizes and formats may vary across sites.

Combined Images

Images: Yes
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (per owner, all content is 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 88 Models, blog
3rd Party: Yes, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 05-04-12
Listed Date: Dec '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-04-12)
Details: Advertises daily updates.across different sites.

Company Info

HardGlam Ltd.
35 Sites Listed
Partner: Hard Glam Cash

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 14 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

84.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
05-21-2012
84.0
Duke
04-17-2011
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hard Glam Review by Spencer Hard Glam

Review by Spencer

Released May 21, '12 , Written May 11, '12
Intro

Hard Glam is up for review today, and this is a collection of British sites in a pretty wide variety of niches: pissing, fucking, machines, stockings, big insertions, costumes, CFNM, and more. All the content seems to be exclusive, and most of it comes in HD as well, which is great to see. There are 14 sites total with a lot of content spread out between them. the only real active site right now seems to be Smokey Mouths, though the others have their archives at least. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is about what I was expecting here.


The Pros

  Pretty wide variety of niches.

There's just a lot of different kinds of content here, and they are in some pretty serious niches as well. I've named quite a few of them, but you can also add foot content, costumes, lesbians, face sitting, and more to the mix. The 14 sites are all pretty distinct from each other and provide something unique.

  Lots of content overall.

If you look at the collection as a whole, there's definitely a decent amount to see. On a per site basis, I'd say a lot of them could be larger. However, if you're into everything, there are over 30,000 photos, and almost 1,100 video scenes up currently. That should keep you busy for a while here for sure.

  Quality is good these days.

Actually, quality is decent throughout the collection, though it is a little better for current scenes than on older scenes. Pictures come in at a good size and look pretty good overall. Videos mostly come in 1080p high definition quality level and look pretty nice as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.
  • They do offer a category dropdown list, plus some other basics like a list of models, etc.

The Cons

  Navigation could still be better.

Though they have a few decent options for getting around, things could still be better. The main problem is that you have to hit each site individually, as I'd love to see a network hub where they list everything together. Finding the newest content takes some time as you browse though each site one by one.

  Most sites not updating.

Only one site has updated in the last few months, and the rest are pretty much done with new content it appears. Smokey Mouths is pretty regular with the updates, but it kinda sucks if you're into some of the other sites. I suppose they could come back online, but I'm not holding my breath at this point.

Minor Negatives:

  • The list of models is text only, so it's only really good once you've found a model you like. There are no headshots to browse through or anything.
  • The older scenes start to vary a lot on what kind of options are offered. Some videos are broken into parts, some scenes have no photos, etc.

Bottom Line

A nice collection of content in lots of different niches; I'd love it even more if all sites were still active.

Hard Glam covers a lot of the basics very nicely. They have a lot to see, the scenes are fun, they have a wide variety of serious niches, the quality is good, and there are some okay options around. The main problem here is that most sites aren't updating currently, which would really limit how long I'd stick around personally. Navigation could still be beefed up as well, though it's not the worst I've seen. I'd say check out the sites and see if you like what they offer; it's any easy decision to join and check everything out, but like I said, I'm not sure how long I'd stick around without many updates.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes mostly filmed in the UK in a wide variety of niches: stockings, CFNM, fucking machines, general hardcore, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec. (varied a lot)
(286MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~50MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
200+ models total.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.K. based.

Other Content: 
DVD store.
Blog.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1900 x 1260
Archives = 1200 x 800
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last week. One site updated eight days ago, most have not updated in several months.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 linzi1 (2) 0 06-08-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Waste of Time and Money"
07-17-11 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-28-14 Mr. Porn 84 of 100
06-28-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
06-01-11 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
Average Score: 87.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-21-12