Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 93.5
3. Nubiles.net 93.0
4. Sapphic Erotica 92.0
5. Only Tease 91.5
6. Only Cuties 90.0
7. In Focus Girls 90.0
8. Teen Models 90.0
9. Mofos Network 89.5
10. ALS Scan 89.0
11. Team Skeet 88.5
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Nubile Films 88.0
14. Teen Dreams 87.5
15. Nubiles Porn 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 81 Sites
2. Petite - 39 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 13 Sites
4. Shaved - 13 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hardcore Youth Review
Last Update: 05-25-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hardcore Youth

Pay Site

This site features really horny and fully legal teens who love down and nasty action.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcoreyouth.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 119+ Video Shoots (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: The latest videos are 1920x1080, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 119+ Photo Shoots (avg. 150 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive content, some of which may be found on DVD sites).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Jun 2010
Facts Updated: 05-25-13
Listed Date: Jun '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 05-25-13)
Details: Average of one photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
11-21-2012
76.5
Duke
09-27-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Youth Review by Spencer Hardcore Youth

Review by Spencer

Released Nov 21, '12 , Written Nov 13, '12
Intro

Hardcore Youth is up for review today, and this site features one of the age-old niches in porn you can find - 18 teens doing their thing and getting fucked. It's a pretty good mix of one-on-one and threesome action, but they never stray too far from the center here. I think they shoot all their own content, but may put it out on DVDs as well, so take a look around to make sure it's all new to you. $30 gets you in the door for a month, plus access to the Teen Core Club group of sites.


The Pros

  Network access included.

This site isn't huge, and the content may seem a little more generic without much niche action, so I think the network will come in quite handy here. There are 21 other sites you get access to with your membership, all offering similar (if not more specific) hardcore content to check out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The scenes are fun enough here with cute girls and good hardcore action. It's about the most basic "niche" I can think of, but the scenes aren't bad.

The Cons

  Navigation needs major work.

This site is such a pain to get around. They only put two scenes on a page while browsing, and make them way too large with too many preview images, so you're stuck browsing through a ton of pages to find what you like. Forget about a search feature of any kind, you'll have to do this the hard way.

  Could still use some growth; updates aren't dated.

There are just over 100 scenes, which isn't terrible, but I say they could still use some growth, especially with the more standard content they offer here. Nothing is dated, so it's tough to get an accurate idea of their update schedule, though our own counts do still show them growing at least.

Minor Negatives:

  • The video options here all come in WMV format only. Thankfully there are a few quality options, plus full-length downloads and clips, but I'd love at least one other video type here.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, either, unfortunately.
  • For some reason, they don't offer any streaming or Flash videos, which may annoy some.

Bottom Line

A pretty basic site with some cute girls at least, but probably best as part of the network.

Hardcore Youth is a lot closer to average than some of their other sites. The numbers aren't huge, the quality is below average, the navigation is awful, the download options are a bit weak, and even the theme is a little too plain. It's not all bad news as I think you can have a little fun here, but I'd probably move on to other network sites a little sooner than normal here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring 18+ teens getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 650KB/sec.
(552MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: I think it's original content, but can be found on DVD's at times too.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-26.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 joekramer08 (12) 1 01-18-12
80 dracken (246) 5 07-31-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Not worth it..."
08-29-10 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-29-11 Porn Paysites .net 75 of 100
03-10-11 Porn Adept 80 of 100
11-26-10 Porn DB 4 of 5
11-21-13 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 77.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-25-13