Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Naughty America 93.5
3. Brazzers 93.5
4. Mofos Network 91.5
5. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Real Wife Stori... 85.5
9. BangBus 85.5
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
11. My Sister's Hot... 85.0
12. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
13. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
14. MILF Hunter 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 3221 Sites
2. Videos - 1705 Sites
3. General - 236 Sites
4. Parties - 99 Sites

View All : Niches

Hardcore Partying

Pay Site

Hardcore Partying features just that...lots and lots of fast and furious party action of the definitely hardcore nature.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Parties and DrinkingPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcorepartying.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 03-04-15 with Reality Gang (same company).
Monthly: $38.80 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Be aware that geo-targeted pricing has been reported by users.

Videos

Quantity: 103+ Scenes (approx. 35 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x576 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 2600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer updates are in WMV (1280x720, 2100k) and Flash (915x490).

Images

Quantity: 103+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 10-06-12
Listed Date: Apr '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-10-12 (as of 10-06-12)
Details: Average of one photoset/video update every month.

Company Info

MindGeek
175 Sites Listed
Partner: AdultCashPrograms - Reality Cash

Important
  • Some galleries are vidcap galleries.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-15-2012
76.5
Duke
08-06-2010
76.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Partying Review by Spencer Hardcore Partying

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 15, '12 , Written Jun 8, '12
Intro

Hardcore Partying is up for review today, and this site features some fun party scenes, as you'd expect from a site with a title like this. You'll see beer pong, beers, and people getting drunk in dorms, hotels, etc. From there, people get horny, and the cameras are there to catch it all. There's a lot of public sex here, along with some group action as well. It's part of the Reality Gang network, which you get full access to. Plus, there's a discount in place so you can join for $18 a month, which is about half price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thank god there's a huge network of sites that you get access to in addition to this one. With so little to see here, the other 36 sites in the Reality Gang network of sites are going to come in quite handy. This site should only take you a day or three to get through, so get familiar with all the other sites you're a member of.

  Quality is decent here.

All of the videos come in high definition from what I can tell, which is nice to see. It's pretty middle of the road in terms of HD material, but that puts them a little ahead of the crowd when you look at internet porn as a whole.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The content here is advertised as exclusive, and that seems to be the case to me.

The Cons

  Updates are on the slow side and random.

They are still updating here, mostly, but the schedule is pretty whacked if you ask me. The last update was just under 1.5 months ago, and if you look at the history, it goes up and down a lot like that. Overall, they need more frequent updates here to grab my attention.

  Navigation is pretty plain.

Getting around the site is just a bit of a pain overall. There are too many ads (see below), and the sections aren't very intuitive. Plus, there are no category or search features to speak of, so you're stuck just browsing around looking for something that looks interesting.

Minor Negatives:

  • There are a few ads in the member's area which definitely make the site feel a little more cluttered than it needs to be.
  • All videos here are labeled as HD, but that's not necessarily the case. You can kinda tell from the flash video based on the aspect ratio, but it sucks that they don't just come out and tell you the truth.
  • Of course, once you get past the newer HD scenes, the quality takes a nosedive to below-average standards.

Bottom Line

Some fun scenes, though the site and options are pretty average in the end.

Hardcore Partying does provide some good party scenes, along with public and group sex action, which you don't see a lot. The newer scenes come in HD and look decent, and the network access is pretty nice. Beyond that, however, everything is very, very average in my opinion. The site is just an okay size, the updates are rather slow, the older quality isn't as good, and the site and options are pretty basic. I'd say this is a solid network site, but you still need the network access to help make the full month worth your while. When you look at it as a whole, you could spend several months of fun here, but on its own, I don't think I'd stick around very long unless updates picked way up.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore scenes featuring party scenes with lots of group and public fucking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.1MB/sec.
Browser: 1.5MB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~500MB
WMV = ~1GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you into network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1067
Archives = 1024 x 680
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was about 1.5 months ago.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
63 slutty (111) 0 03-21-09
82 elephant (67) 2 09-18-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"Discount price is wrong"
03-21-09 (1 Reply)
"On Sale right now at Brazzer's site..."
06-24-08 (1 Reply)
"Does anyone know how many vids are DRM p"
08-27-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-11-12 Porn Reviews 62 of 100
03-16-12 Porn Paysites .net 77 of 100
Average Score: 69.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-06-12