Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 94.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Load My Mouth 83.0
5. Club Peter Nort... 82.0
6. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
7. Lex Steele 81.0
8. Mike John VIP 80.5
9. Jizz Mouth Wash 80.0
10. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
11. Sperm Cocktail 79.5
12. Pornstars Analy... 79.5
13. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
14. Pornstar Squirt 79.0
15. First Sex Video 78.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 93.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Naughty America 91.0
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
8. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
9. Big Naturals 85.0
10. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
11. BangBus 85.0
12. MILF Hunter 85.0
13. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My Friend's Hot... 84.5

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4654 Sites
2. Videos - 2239 Sites
3. General - 419 Sites
4. Parties - 132 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hardcore Gangstas Review
Last Update: 03-24-10
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hardcore Gangstas

Pay Site

This site features none other than..Ice T! "The ultimate pimpin reality porn site." Also along with a bevy of hot and sexy gals, you get to see the fun they had at the West Coast Player's Ball.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardcoregangstas.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 03-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 27+ Video Shoots (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1100k, 480x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: MP4 format also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 03-12-10
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-01-07 (as of 03-12-10)
Details: no updates since January 2007

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
85 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.5
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-24-2010
68.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hardcore Gangstas Review by Spencer Hardcore Gangstas

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 24, '10 , Written Mar 17, '10
Intro

Hardcore Gangstas is up for review today, and it basically ends up being mostly a black hardcore site, though there are some white gangstas in there too I guess. They don't push the theme too much (except in the tour), so it ended up being a more generic hardcore site for me. It's part of the Brain Pass group of sites, so you get full network access with your membership here. Unfortunately, this is one of their older sites, and they've stopped updating for several years. I'm not too excited going in, but you never know. Membership is $20 a month thanks to a nice discount they've setup for you.


The Pros

  Exclusive content.

At least the content is all-exclusive here. From what I know, they shoot all their own content, so you shouldn't have seen this on any other sites before. With such a small collection, the exclusive content is a much bigger deal.

  Network access included.

Of course the other big deal is the large network that's included with your membership. They have quite a few other sites that are larger, and still updating. In fact, I think joining the network is one of the main reasons to check this site out. It's just not worth your money otherwise.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The video options are decent here, as usual. They offer WMV, MPG, and MP4 downloads, plus a pretty nice streaming Flash setup.

The Cons

  Pretty small collection.

At 27 scenes and no updates in sight, this one is definitely quite small. You can breeze through the collection in a week or two max, and then you're stuck with nothing. They definitely need more material, and I fear it's just not coming.

  No updates in over two years.

Their dates aren't too specific at this point with the new redesign, but their latest update was at least two years ago at this point (and it may be closer to three years ago). The content is old, the site is too small, and the lack of updates isn't helping anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • Some of the scenes here just didn't quite fit the theme here for me. As I mentioned, they're pretty relaxed with the theme, and it's more of a generic hardcore site for me (with a slight emphasis on black guys and gals).
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.

Bottom Line

Nothing too exciting here specifically except the network access.

There's just not enough content, and no updates of course, here at Hardcore Gangstas to really get excited here. At 27 scenes, they're fine enough, but what are the odds that you'll like all of them? Then you're stuck with even fewer porn scenes, and no hope of anything new. It's barely an okay part of their network to add some extra content, but even that is a close call. The options are all fine and good since they mimic what all their sites offer. Unfortunately, with so little to see and no updates, I just can't see joining this one for too long.

Site Details

About the Content: 
All exclusive videos featuring supposed thugs in hardcore sex scenes. The theme is pretty mild overall though, and you can see a mix of white and black models in pretty standard hardcore shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.2MB/sec.
Browser: 500KB/sec.
(277MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, they shoot all their own content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~175MB
WMV = ~300MB
MP4 = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, image verification.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
27 models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Huge archive of DVD's.
Store, feeds, more.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
Some user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Thumb previews are navigation links.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since 2007.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-12-11 Reality Porn Search 63 of 100
Average Score: 63.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-24-10