Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sweet And Raw 81.0
2. Alpha Males 81.0
3. Hard Brit Lads 80.5
4. UK Hot Jocks 80.0
5. World Of Men 80.0
6. Bulldog Pit 80.0
7. Euro Creme 80.0
8. Breed Me Raw 79.5
9. Bareback That H... 79.5
10. Jalif Studio 76.5
11. Bare Adventures 76.0
12. Bareback Twink 76.0
13. Lavender Lounge 75.5
14. Red Hot Latinos 75.5
15. Hairy And Raw 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 398 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hard Brit Lads Review
Last Update: 04-14-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hard Brit Lads

Pay Site

This site features sexy young gay British men posing and performing in a variety of erotic and hardcore scenes.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hardbritlads.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $8.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-20-14 with Bulldog Pit (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked, 1 unchecked.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-03-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 303+ Scenes (approx. 16 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1200x700 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2600k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 303+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (Per FAQs, 10 GB per 12-hr. for their sites which still allow downloads.).
Models: 181 Models
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2010
Facts Updated: 04-07-14
Listed Date: May '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-05-14 (as of 04-07-14)
Details: One photoset/video update every 5 days.

Company Info

Mania Media
17 Sites Listed
Partner: My Gay Cash

Important
  • 5-2014: User reports that trial is still limited to 6 videos. All MGC sites are now compatible with and suitable for desktop, tablets, mobile devices and smart tv.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-14-2014
80.5
Maggie
06-18-2010
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hard Brit Lads Review by Vanessa Hard Brit Lads

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 14, '14 , Written Apr 8, '14
Intro

I think we all like a hot British Lad from time to time, and wow some of these boys inside are hot! Hard Brit Lads is a gay sex site with some very sexy UK men enjoying hardcore sex with each other. These are all exclusive scenes and inside the member's area you'll find more than 300 of them offered with new updates coming in weekly, at least.


The Pros

  Exclusive Gay Content.

The British Lads are not only Hard, they're hot! I don't think I saw anything under 7 inches, and the super hot bods they have to match, was just enough to send me over the edge. I really enjoyed the hardcore scenes here, heck, even the solo shoots. The men are super, super hot. Think David Beckham hot...in gay hardcore sex, and you've got the idea.

  Many Stream/User Options.

Video streams are offered in multiple size and quality formats - it's great! They also offer quite a few download options including one low for your mobile device. A model index is offered with some bio info and likes to all of their scenes.

  HD Scenes.

Latest scenes scale down on the number of download options in favor of offering super HD MP4 scenes with bitrate speeds over 5000k and 1080p sizing. They look really great! The large Flash in-browser videos look sharp too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Good scene info is offered with each update.

The Cons

  HD Specs For Latest Scenes Only.

Older scenes don't offer quite near as good quality in terms of specs and overall picture quality. In fact, even in 2012 they were adding videos with lower quality specs and in the beginning it was a mere 2800k, although it looks like the switchover took place in 2013, so that's nice to see.

Minor Negatives:

  • Video sizing and quality ranges and almost seems off. Even the images are sized strangely, as are the videos. To me they appear to be encoded in higher specs than they actually are set up for.
  • The search feature could be better. In general, scene tags and/or content categories would help users browse the member's area.
  • Downloads are limited to MP4 format, while different file types would be a desirable addition for those using different platforms.
  • A daily download limit is in place.

Bottom Line

Hot & hard hot British men with enough cock to get you going.

I enjoyed the men here, that's for sure! And the sex scenes are quite hot, too! All hard British cocks ready for action, and now so am I! I would love to see even higher quality specs for the HD scenes, more advanced browsing and alternative file types for downloads, but overall this is a well-done, clean site with entertaining scenes.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore and solo pictures and videos of young gay British guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(1GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~7MB
MP4 = ~700MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 2600k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Just okay HD quality - super sharp HD.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model-types.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
181 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
All British.

Other Content: 
3rd party bonus content.

Other Details: 
Condoms may be used.
5-star user ratings.
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1600 x 1000
Archives = 800 x 536
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene with pics.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 14, 2014.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-14-14.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-02-14 Gay Demon 79 of 100
01-01-14 BananaGuide 81 of 100
06-18-11 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
01-20-11 Adult Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-31-13 Rabbit's Reviews 74 of 100
Average Score: 81.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-14-14