Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 93.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
4. Only Blowjob 90.0
5. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
6. DDF Busty 89.5
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. DDF Network 94.0
4. 21Sextury.com 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 90.5
7. Explicite Art 90.5
8. Only Blowjob 90.0
9. Pix and Video 90.0
10. DDF Busty 89.5
11. Tainster 89.5
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Club Sandy 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Hands on Hardcore

Pay Site

If you're looking for high quality hardcore videos of the hottest European models, then look no further. DP, blowjobs, anal, threesomes and more inside!


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handsonhardcore.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $26.99/mo.)

Verified 04-29-16
Monthly: $26.99  Our Price $9.99 (recurring  recurs at $14.99/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $69.99 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, Gift Card, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 1,199+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 15000k+, 3840x2160 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths are available.

Images

Quantity: 1,199+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 649 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2002
Facts Updated: 10-06-16
Listed Date: Feb '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-16 (as of 10-06-16)
Details: About 2 photo set/video update every week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Bonus Sites
  • Also accessible with membership to DDF Network (94.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

90.5
awesome



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-06-2016
90.5
Maggie
06-16-2015
90.0
Maggie
03-15-2014
88.0
Vanessa
03-04-2013
86.5
Duke
02-02-2012
86.0
Spencer
03-16-2011
86.0
Maggie
05-08-2010
87.0
Vanessa
09-28-2009
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hands on Hardcore Review by A.K. Hands on Hardcore

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 6, '16 , Written Aug 19, '16
Intro

The only thing better than watching these great Hands On Hardcore porn videos would be to actually get my hands on the Euro hotties in the scenes. But since that ain't going to happen I will focus my attention on giving you a breakdown of what this site is all about.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Growing

As I write this, there are 1,185 videos and 1,125 photo sets, but those numbers won't be accurate when you check out the site because they're updating at a nice clip, with a new video and accompanying photo set twice per week.

  Exclusive Hardcore

Having reviewed other DDF sites in the past I was pretty sure I was going to like what I saw here and I was right. As always the chicks are sexy Europeans and the action is well-filmed and hardcore. From one-on-one to group fun and all the anal and facials you could hope for, HandsOnHardcore's content will satisfy.

  Years of HD Videos

The collection goes back to 2002, but it looks like it was around 2006 when they started producing 720p HD content and in 2011 they bumped up their game a notch and started filming 1080p scenes.

  Good Design and Some Nice Features

The site looks good and navigation is a pleasant experience. Besides features like sorting, comments, favorites, tags and ratings, there are some nice extras that you don't find everywhere. The collection can be navigated by year and month, which is cool. Also, although there are lots of pages of content they offer you a little search box that allows you to enter any page number and with one click you are there. Finally, under each streaming player is a list of the various sex acts that take place and you can easily skip to any one of them.


The Cons

  Older Video Quality

When you get to the older archived content from before 2006 the quality isn't great. Some of them look okay and others are mediocre. But that's a small percentage of the overall collection and in no way should it keep you from the site.

  No Bonus Sites

This is a DDF site, but your membership does not come with any bonuses. If you want access to the complete DDF Network you'll have to go with a more expensive membership.


Bottom Line

Get your hands on Hand On Hardcore.

As you can see, I have very few negative things to say about this site. It's user-friendly, the content is really good hardcore and the vast majority of the collection is in HD or Full HD. It's growing at a good rate as well. Just go check it out!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Gorgeous European babes in hardcore scenes in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 20MB/sec.
(1.2GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~50MB
MP4 = ~1GB-3GB
WMV = ~1GB-3GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k-16000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Mostly semi-pro to pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
1000+ models.
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
A little possible airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1333
Oldest = 800x500

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Filmstrip navigation!

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 6, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-06-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

89.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 12
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
89 Wittyguy (115) 1 01-13-16
93 pat362 (393) 2 03-23-13
88 RustyJ (145) 0 08-20-10
90 pornwatcher (3) 4 12-29-09
91 largeun (9) 2 06-01-09
90 bengun (2) 0 10-19-08
97 pinkerton (47) 0 09-05-08
84 apoctom (145) 2 01-27-08
86 elephant (89) 0 01-20-08
95 jd1961 (95) 0 12-25-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (12)

Comment Title / Date
"Beware Free Trial"
05-21-13 (4 Replies)
"No access to DDF network"
05-20-13 (8 Replies)
"Updates"
06-09-09 (3 Replies)
"DDF was a great network"
05-19-09 (3 Replies)
"the price for europeans is more than 38 dollars"
06-04-08 (0 Replies)
"More recycling"
05-29-08 (0 Replies)
"Download Speeds"
01-09-08 (1 Reply)
"2 sites for the price of 1 deal"
12-29-07 (14 Replies)
"Photography Information"
12-19-07 (20 Replies)
"Exclusive?"
06-26-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (13)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-01-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
10-02-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
07-08-16 Honest Porn Reviews 9.2 of 10
05-14-16 x3guide 96 of 100
04-29-16 FreeOnes 9.5 of 10
04-16-16 Rabbit's Reviews 87 of 100
06-09-15 Porn Paysites .net 80 of 100
03-13-15 The PaySites 85.1 of 100
12-03-13 Porn For $1 86 of 100
06-30-13 Dino Reviews 84 of 100
12-18-12 Porn Adept 94 of 100
12-04-13 Porn Castle 86.3 of 100
Average Score: 88.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-06-16