Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Mano Job 84.5
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Nuru Massage 83.0
4. Tug Jobs 82.5
5. Panty Jobs 82.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
8. Hand Job Stop 79.5
9. Only Big Melons 79.5
10. Maya's Hand Job... 79.0
11. Teen Tugs 78.0
12. Cum Blast City 78.0
13. Handjob Japan 77.5
14. Tug Pass 77.0
15. Club Tug 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
2. Blowjob - 178 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 36 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 13 Sites

View All : Niches

Handjob Helpers

Pay Site

This site features hot European gals who love giving handjobs in all sorts of fetishy situations.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsAll Fetishes

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about handjobhelpers.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $17.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $19.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Watch for additional offers (unchecked) to other pay-sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 350+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 512x384 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes. store.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 04-30-13
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-27-12 (as of 04-30-13)
Details: Only latest updates are dated; was updating about 1-2 updates per month thru Oct.

Company Info

Bobco
0 Sites Listed
Partner: Hj Cash-Handjob Helpers


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-04-2012
80.0
Maggie
09-15-2011
80.0
Duke
08-29-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Handjob Helpers Review by Spencer Handjob Helpers

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 4, '12 , Written Sep 25, '12
Intro

Handjob Helpers is up for review today, and I don't know that there's any helping going on here as the girls seem to be doing more than just helping - they're doing the whole handjob! They offer a mix of women, young to old, and skinny to large, giving handjobs to quite the mix of men as well. This is a video-only site, and the content seems to be exclusive from what I can tell. $22 gets you in the first month, and that drops to $19 a month if you stick around, which is about what I was expecting.


The Pros

  Fun handjob scenes, some with a femdom twist.

The handjob niche isn't all that unique, but it does set them apart from the crowd a little bit at least. The ones where the girls really take charge are a little different from the norm, though. Either way, check out the tour and see if you like what you see. There's a lot more where those came from.

  Decent-sized site.

There are around 265 videos up currently, which is more than I was expecting here. There's enough to keep you busy at least for your first month, if not more. It's not huge, but they're definitely past that awkward stage where there's not enough to see.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Pretty plain site overall.

Getting around this site is pretty bad unfortunately. Besides all the blinking icons that distract you (see below), there is too much content up here now for a long simple list of what they have. I'd look for some kind of search on top of a better layout that allows you to view their scenes without scrolling so damn much.

  Video options need work.

You get one single video option here, which is a full-length WMV download. It's not the worst, for sure, but I'd love more options. Put up another video type, maybe a different quality level, and then a streaming version, ideally.

  Quality isn't great.

The videos don't look all that great compared to all the HD sites we see these days. By offering SD content only, some of which I assume is a couple years old by now, they're just behind the times in terms of video quality from the get go.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the blinking icons are nice to let you see more than a single preview of the video, but it makes the page very distracting.
  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • While updates do come regularly, there are only new scenes posted 1-2 times per month unfortunately. I'd love to see that schedule bumped up to at least weekly.
  • Download speeds were about half speed here using both a download manager and a browser download. That makes me wonder if they are limiting the speed overall since the two numbers were identical.

Bottom Line

A simple, but decent handjob site, especially for fans of amateur-type video.

Handjob Helpers is pretty no frills, and isn't going to win any awards for originality, but that doesn't mean you won't have fun here. The size of the collection is good, and the handjob niche helps them stand out a little. I'd love to see a revamped site, plus better quality and more options. For now, the site feels dated, but I think if you like what you see in the tour, you're going to have a good time here overall. The site upgrades would only make things better.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving guys handjobs to completion, some with a femdom theme.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 7
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 975KB/sec.
Browser: 975KB/sec.
(134MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~125MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update was nine days ago. About two new scenes per month are added.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-10-13 Rabbit's Reviews 41 of 100
Average Score: 41.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-30-13