Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 80.0
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0
15. Amateur Bangers 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hairy Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
3. Hairy Twatter 82.5
4. Hippie Goddess 80.5
5. Furry Girl 77.0
6. Only Bush 76.0
7. Rodox 75.5
8. Hot Bush 75.0
9. Hairy Pussy Por... 74.5
10. Hot Hairy Honie... 73.5
11. Hairy Pussy Cut... 72.5
12. Real Hairy Amat... 72.0
13. Hairy Arms 70.0
14. Homegrown Hairy... 68.5
15. Hairy Babes 68.0

View All : Hairy Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 292 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Hairy Pussy Porno Review
Last Update: 10-29-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Hairy Pussy Porno

Pay Site

This site features cute, very hairy gals unshaven and ready for action, and loving getting into it.


Primary Niche: Hairy Women
Secondary Niches: All Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about hairypussyporno.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-28-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 252+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Older videos may have lower specs or not be available in all the formats listed.

Images

Quantity: 362+ Galleries (avg. 70 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2004
Facts Updated: 10-29-12
Listed Date: Jul '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-20-12 (as of 10-29-12)
Details: One video and photo set added every 2-4 weeks thru April; none since.

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-05-2010
74.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Hairy Pussy Porno Review by Spencer Hairy Pussy Porno

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 5, '10 , Written Aug 2, '10
Intro

Hairy Pussy Porno is up for review today, and they obviously feature some nice niche content that always includes girls with big bush. From there, the scenes get pretty standard for hardcore material, and don't branch out too far. Based on the titles of the videos, I'd guess that they may have pulled this stuff from DVDs, making it non exclusive (which I would have guessed as well). Membership here is $30 a month, and gets you access to the All Porn Sites Pass network of sites, which is quite large.


The Pros

  Unique hairy content.

The niche itself is one of the best things the site has going for it. All of the scenes fit the bill quite nicely, with large bush, tons of pubic hair, and some decent hardcore scenes.

  Decent size overall.

It's not huge yet, but it's definitely not small at all. I put them at around 275 photo galleries, and around 175 videos currently. The site is still growing, just a bit slowly, so hopefully those numbers climb.

  Network access included.

The network is quite large here, providing a good collection of bonus content to check out. It won't be hairy content necessarily, but there are over 80 bonus sites included, which should offer something that you like.


The Cons

  Seems to be non-exclusive.

Just looking at the scenes, you can tell they're probably not exclusive here. Add that to the scene titles, which looks like they were taken from DVDs, and it makes me feel pretty confident in my guess here. The pictures are definitely not exclusive as I recognize some of them from my early porn days.

  Quality isn't great; content seems older.

Both the photos and videos here don't look the best overall. Photos get quite small, while videos are a little less crisp than most we see these days. Part of the problem might stem from the content that seems to be on the older side. It makes everything feel quite generic.

  Navigation could be better.

When you offer anything over 100 scenes, you really need to have some kind of search/browse features setup to help people find specific types of content easier. They have a small search box at the top of the page, but it searches their network as a whole, which didn't help fans of this site specifically very much. I'd rather see a site-specific search, possibly with some tags already setup to give people a good idea of where to start.

Minor Negatives:

  • Though they've added a couple new photo galleries lately, it looks like they took a 2-3 year break from updating that section. I'm not sure what the deal is with that.

Bottom Line

A decent-sized collection of hairy niche content, but somehow it still feels generic.

Despite a pretty unique niche, full of large, hairy bushes, the content here at Hairy Pussy Porno still feels quite generic at times. I think it's the non-exclusive aspect, and even beyond that, the content just feels old and dated a bit. Otherwise, it's about as expected. The numbers look good, and the network access provides even more content overall. The few things I'd change would be to add some exclusive material, bump the quality up a little, and get the updates coming more often for sure. It works because of the niche content, and all the network access, but it's still just so-so at best for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls with hairy pussies getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 5.6MB/sec.
(188MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It doesn't seem to be exclusive in my book.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~5MB
WMV = ~225MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to thick.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to pro photography.
Variable lighting and colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 680
Archives = 700 x 500
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates in the last week.
Adds a new scene every 14 days.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-26-12 Porn Paysites .net 61 of 100
04-18-11 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
11-18-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
Average Score: 68.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-29-12