Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Breeder Fuckers 83.0
2. Groping Hands 77.0
3. The Casting Roo... 76.5
4. CMNM.net 76.5
5. CFNM.net 73.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 512 Sites
2. Lesbian - 399 Sites
3. Anal - 303 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 50 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Groping Hands Review
Last Update: 04-04-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Groping Hands

Pay Site

This site is all about guys with groping hands getting straight guys to turn on and cum.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gropinghands.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $41.90 (recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-21-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 202+ Scenes (approx. 7 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: The specs vary on some videos.

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (appears to be all exclusive content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 59 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 04-04-13
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
04-03-13 (as of 04-04-13)
Details: New videos added on Wednesdays.

Company Info

O&C Entertainment
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Cash Kaboom

Important
  • Some content carried over from one of their other sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-30-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Groping Hands Review by Maggie Groping Hands

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 30, '13 , Written Jan 23, '13
Intro

Groping Hands features videos of young straight European men being groped and fondled by other men. Straight as they may be, they can't help but be turned on by the attention these big hands pay to their intimate areas. It's an intriguing theme, which of course comes with an extraordinarily high price of $42 a month.


The Pros

  Exclusive fetish collection.

These appear to be original scenes within a unique niche. The men begin by stripping while talking all about themselves. In come the male hands that explore every inch of their bodies. They play with their cocks, grab their asses, and fondle their balls while the models stand their awkwardly erect. There is an element of domination as the men are made to endure the probing hands doing as they please. I haven't seen material like this anywhere else.

Other Good Stuff:

  • A scene description, file sizes, and run-times are provided for each video.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as a wmv.
  • The collection is decent-sized, with 168 scenes online, although they are short, at just 6 minutes a piece.

The Cons

  Expensive.

You'll pay a whopping $42 a month to access Groping Hands! That's much too much, even for a site with exclusive fetish content like this. I can't imagine paying that price here.

  Average quality video.

The videos play at up to 1000k and are 640x368 in size. They're a bit sharper than I would expect at that rates, but you'll still see some pixilation. The scenes could definitely be larger and sharper.

Minor Negatives:

  • The design is relatively clean but there are some large banner ads.
  • The site could use more video viewing options. The only downloadable files are wmvs. It would be great to see that expanded.
  • There are no actual photos here, just vidcaps.

Bottom Line

An intriguing niche but the price is too high even for such original content.

Groping Hands has a great niche and I appreciated the unique content. However, $42 a month is much too much for this stand alone site. We're not talking about a massive collection or super high quality video. Really, in most areas the site is quite average so I can only attribute the high price to the unique theme. Is it worth it? Tough to say. For some, these original scenes will be. However, there are a few tweaks to be made for a stronger site to help justify the high cost.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes of straight men being fondled by other men and made to cum.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(90MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that were new to me.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~90MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
Unknown model count.
Ages 18-35.
Mostly European models.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some background music in videos.
Some member's area ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Must download to jump ahead.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Fine quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 3
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (3)

Comment Title / Date
"I strongly recommended you AVOID this site, at least for a while to come"
01-24-13 (0 Replies)
"Sadly they are definiely recycling old content"
12-28-12 (0 Replies)
"Mixed feelings here..."
11-15-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (3)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-05-13 Gay Demon 55 of 100
11-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.3 of 10
12-22-12 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 66.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-04-13