Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Lady Sonia 83.5
2. VIP Members 81.5
3. Biohazard Bitch... 79.0
4. XXX Mina 79.0
5. Smoking Mina 78.0
6. Cum Hogs 76.0
7. Diaper Sluts 75.0
8. Montreal Dream 75.0
9. Golden Passions 74.0
10. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0
11. Glamour Smokers 74.0
12. Leroy's Girls 73.0
13. Embrianna 72.0
14. Minnie St. Clai... 72.0
15. Lactalia 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Love Wetting 86.0
2. Fully Clothed P... 85.5
3. Wet And Pissy 85.0
4. HD Wetting 83.5
5. Got 2 Pee 83.0
6. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
7. Wet In Public 81.0
8. Piss Japan TV 80.5
9. VIPissy 80.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Piss Domination 77.0
13. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
14. Golden Passions 74.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 74.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 1545 Sites
2. Bizarre - 149 Sites
3. Squirting - 32 Sites

View All : Niches

Golden Passions

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of watersports content. You'll see girls pissing outside by themselves, scenes with medical themes and straight and lesbian scenes with some piss play added into the action.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesPublic Nudity

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about goldenpassions.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 02-17-16
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 768x432 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 44+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 03-24-16
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 03-24-16)
Details: Counts haven't changed since at least March 2015.

Company Info

KB Productions
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Kennys Pennies

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to VIP Members (81.5).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
04-14-2016
74.0
Maggie
02-17-2015
73.0
Vanessa
11-09-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Golden Passions Review by A.K. Golden Passions

Review by A.K.

Released Apr 14, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Do you have a passion for pissing? For watching babes pee, pee on each other and get peed on? How about combining hardcore action with watersports? Well, Golden Passion wants to satisfy all those passions with their content. Come and see what they offer and if it's worth it.


The Pros

  Exclusive Pissing Action

Given the variety of scenes, I was a little skeptical as to the exclusivity of it all. But the network calls all their sites exclusive and I didn't see any other watermarks on them, nor did I see any duplicate scenes on the other pissing sites in the network, or recognize them from other pee sites I have seen, so I will say that most of the scenes are exclusive here.

  Pissing Variety

While some pee sites like to focus in on one aspect of the fetish, GoldenPassions seems to have a passion for all of it, from outdoor golden showers and babes sneaking a piss to lesbian and straight scenes with lots of golden streams to doctor scenarios that involve medical equipment. And that only covers stuff I saw while browsing.

  Bonus Sites

Your membership to Golden Passions also gets you access to the entire VIP Members network and it includes a few more pee-fetish sites, like Pissing HD and Piss Whore Training.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The photos are high-res images and they look great.
  • You'll find user ratings & comments as well as keyword tags.

The Cons

  There Were Issues With Browsing

One pretty annoying feature here is that as you scroll down to the bottom of the page you have to wait a few seconds as it loads more content. Not only does this make for a page that just gets longer and longer, but with the annoying ads they throw in among the thumbnails, the images start to get unaligned and the page just looks messy and unorganized. Also, when you click through to a scene and then go back out you're always taken back to the bottom of the first scroll and not to where you last were.

  Average Quality, Streaming-Only Videos

The videos all stream in a large Flash player, but it is of course disappointing to see that there's no option to download them. The quality is a little hit and miss, but overall I would say they looked average.

  Unsure About Updating

Nothing is dated here, but I counted 117 videos and 44 photo sets, which is less content compared to our last visit. I also know for a fact that the numbers haven't changed in at least a month. Basically, if they're updating at all, it isn't very often.

Minor Negatives:

  • The photo sets offer a "download zip" link, but they didn't work for me.

Bottom Line

Great pee porn, but there are some major cons.

The biggest issue here is the fact that the site isn't updating very often, if at all, the videos are streaming-only and the video quality is generally average. On the plus side are the scenes themselves, with the hot chicks, the golden showers, the hardcore sucking and fucking, the solo public peeing and all the rest. Just a few fixes and this site could be great.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A variety of pee-fetish scenes, from solo public pissing to more hardcore and golden shower action.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: I would say that most of it is exclusive.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-30+.
Mostly Europe based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
User ratings/comments.
Category tags.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads, but they didn't work.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1100x800

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Unsure (they possibly aren't updating anymore).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-27-15 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
03-07-15 Rabbit's Reviews 58 of 100
04-07-16 Mr. Porn 69 of 100
09-10-13 Porn Castle 70 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-14-16