Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Golden Passions 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. Got 2 Pee 79.5
9. French Pee 79.5
10. Pee Hunters 79.0
11. Hot Pissing 78.5
12. 666 Bukkake 78.0
13. Pee Lover 77.5
14. Pissing.com 77.5
15. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2285 Sites
2. Bizarre - 284 Sites
3. Squirting - 43 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Golden Passions Review
Last Update: 11-17-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Golden Passions

Pay Site

This site offers a large collection of watersports content in voyeur, amateur and professional niches.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: All FetishesBizarre Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about goldenpassions.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 146+ Scenes
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)
Format #2: DivX (.avi), 1300k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Videos are posted in only one of the formats listed, mostly WMV. Specs may vary.

Images

Quantity: 50+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, Seventeen Live cams included.
Other: 16 DVDs
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 11-17-12
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 11-17-12)
Details: The counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

GoldenPassions Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Golden Passions Partners

Important
  • Photo galleries are compressed into RAR or ZIP files.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

70.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
11-09-2011
70.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Golden Passions Review by Vanessa Golden Passions

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 9, '11 , Written Nov 4, '11
Intro

Golden Passions is a watersports/pissing fetish site including pissing between girls, boys-girls, body shots, mouth shots, and more. This is one dedicated watersports site and a membership here will set you back about $30 bucks per month. Currently there are more than 150 video shoots and 50 image galleries to check out.


The Pros

  Large Variety of Watersport Content.

If you're all about watersports, pissing and piss loving, you've come to the right place. It's a little disjointed, but inside the members area you will find a sizable collection of watersport content. They've got section listed for Voyeur, Amateur & Pro content. Whether you want to see two girls pissing on each other, guys pissing on girls, piss drinking, pissing into a girls pussy, etc. I think you get the idea, it's all here and it's all true to the theme.

  Some Good Looking Content.

I don't know where they source all this content from, whether it's exclusive or not, but there is some good looking content to be found throughout, particularly with the videos that can offer bitrate speeds up to 3000k for WMV, although the AVI files play closer to 1300k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Short scene info is given for each shoot.

The Cons

  Browse & User Options Need Work.

Not only is getting around the site cumbersome due to the fact that loose categories are the bare minimum that you get here, but from there the content is simply listed on a number of pages. There is no model index, search/browse features, or even a way to browse the content in chronological order. Basically this site feels like a mish-mash of loosely organized watersport content.

  Download Options Are Minimal.

Basically you get two formats here and it's not consistent from set to set. Videos can be downloaded as AVI or WMV clips, often times with the scene being broken down into a number of shorter clips without an option for full-length. Image sets are RAR files, so be prepared for that, and there is no in-browser viewing option for them or the video clips.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

With AVI files only offering bitrate speeds around 1300k, they're certainly starting to show their age. There are no HD quality files here, and considering most sites are starting to offer content with that great kind of quality, Golden Passions is going to quickly fall behind.

Minor Negatives:

  • No dated content or clear update schedule.

Bottom Line

A good variety of extreme watersport content, but the site itself needs work.

The beauty of Golden Passions is that it's one of those extreme fetish sites that really sticks to its theme and offers such a great variety that you probably won't find easily elsewhere. Where this site fails is in terms of better organization, download options and the super high res quality we're used to seeing these days. The collection is sizable enough, but I do hope new content is being added often enough to make the month to month price tag worth it. Overall there's a ton to improve on here, but the content is uniquely themed enough that it just might be worth it for you who really get off on watersports content.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable content featuring a variety of watersports play: amateur, pro, voyeur and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(171MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I don't think it's 100% exclusive either.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
RAR = ~100MB
AVI = ~300MB
WMV = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows. Pay cam s hows offered through Goldenpassions Live Cam site.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Many white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur-looking to semi-pro types.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Unknown # of models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus pics & videos.
PPV cams with chat.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level.
Not over airbrushed/touched up.
Good lighting in most images.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-09-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
09-09-13 Porn Castle 61.2 of 100
10-21-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.9 of 10
01-26-12 Rabbit's Reviews 59 of 100
Average Score: 68.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-17-12