Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gods Girls 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Goth Sites

1. Burning Angel 88.0
2. Gods Girls 85.0
3. Crazy Babe 81.5
4. Joanna Angel 81.0
5. XXX Indigo 75.0
6. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
7. Razor Candi 73.5
8. My Alternative ... 69.5
9. Emo Sex GFs 64.0
10. Tiny Emo N/A
11. Emo Emily N/A
12. Emma Ink N/A
13. Emo Teen Pussy N/A
14. Real Emo Expose... N/A
15. Real Emo Girls N/A

View All : Goth Sites
Related Niches

1. Piercings - 8 Sites

View All : Niches

Gods Girls

Pay Site

This site operates as an online community where hot gals who are into the Goth and alt porn scenes can gather and share intimate moments, blogs, pictures and videos with other members.


Primary Niche: Goth Girls
Secondary Niches: Nude PhotographyAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about godsgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Check, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Postal Mail, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 266+ Scenes (approx. 4 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 5,918+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (photos advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 755 models.
Other: Forum, journals, blog, store, profiles, voting, chat.
Dates

Site Launched: 2006
Facts Updated: 02-09-16
Listed Date: Jan '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-09-16 (as of 02-09-16)
Details: 1-2 photo sets daily. No new videos since 2012.

Company Info

Gods Girls LLC
1 Site Listed
Partner: GG Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-01-2016
85.0
Maggie
02-15-2015
84.0
Vanessa
01-26-2014
84.0
Maggie
09-03-2013
85.0
Spencer
08-16-2012
84.5
Duke
07-21-2011
85.5
Vanessa
08-12-2010
85.5
Maggie
11-03-2009
85.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gods Girls Review by Lola Gods Girls

Review by Lola

Released Apr 1, '16 , Written Mar 17, '16
Intro

I'm always on the hunt for models who can fulfill my needs. I like girls who are alternative with tattoos and piercings, but I can never find them in porn. Then I stumbled upon Gods Girls. Boom! I found a site that gave me what I wanted instead of the mainstream pornstar types. Enter the site and discover a world of alternative porn for only $20 a month.


The Pros

  Large Collection of Content & Frequent Updates

There are over 5,936 photo sets and 265 videos of sexy alternative babes in softcore scenes. While the scenes are technically softcore there's a lot of steamy girl-on-girl foreplay, kissing, humping and more. Just try not to be turned on by these alt girls. The site boasts daily photo updates and they definitely do not disappoint. They bring you at least seven photo sets a week and sometimes even more than that.

  Unique Site With Lots of Interaction

This site gave me a serious lady boner! It's got a ton of personality, interesting content and comes with a lot of bonuses. Check out the "purgatory" section where you can vote new models in or out of the site. Get to know the models better by checking out the "journal" section where GodsGirls give you the lowdown on their life, things that turn them on and more. There's also a forum as well as a chat section where you can see which members are currently online and chat with them. This site had me hooked with its interesting content and interaction with the models and other users.

  Some Good User Features

They really make it easy for the user to experience the site. You can easily find what you're looking for by checking out the advanced search and keyword tags. Users can rate the videos, save their favorites and post comments for a truly user-friendly experience. You can also check out the model index and get to know the girls - there are even journal entries.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Monthly membership is only $20.
  • The high-res photos all look great and have dimensions of 1280x850. They can also be downloaded in Zip files.

The Cons

  Low Quality Videos & No Video Updates

The highest specs I found were 800k, 640x360 and overall the videos looked quite grainy. The streaming options were also grainy and very small. There also aren't nearly as many videos as photo sets and they don't appear to be updating them. The last video update was in September 2012.

Minor Negatives:

  • No scene descriptions.

Bottom Line

A large photo collection of sexy alternative babes on a site with a ton of personality.

I'm going to let the pussy straight out of the bag: Gods Girls hands-down has my recommendation. The site boasts a large collection of exclusive content (hundreds more photos than videos though) and is updating with new photos daily. You'll really enjoy it for its unique personality, tons of bonuses and easy-as-pie user experience. For $20 a month, how can you not sign up?

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos and photos of alternative models in solo and lesbian scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Not able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1000-2000KB/sec.
(39.9MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive photos.
My Opinion: Looks exclusive. I've never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
MOV = ~50MB
WMV = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white, black and Latin models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
777 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Forum.
Stories.
Journals.
Chat.
Ability to vote in models.

Other Details: 
Comments.
Ratings.
Favorites.
Keyword tags.
A few banner ads and pop-ups.

Pic Details: 
Professional-level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280x850
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player (opens up in a separate pop-up window).
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Generally mediocre quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
9 galleries.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Aug 1, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 08-01-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 TeFloN (0) 1 04-29-07
100 bailey (0) 0 02-01-07
100 CResponsible (0) 0 02-01-07
99 mojojones (0) 0 01-31-07
95 farhaad (0) 0 01-31-07
99 ShellyWerewolf (1) 0 01-31-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"Google is your friend when joining"
02-26-13 (0 Replies)
"100 scores?"
11-01-07 (2 Replies)
"Shills"
07-15-07 (2 Replies)
"Freaky"
04-13-07 (4 Replies)
"trustworthy?"
03-27-07 (2 Replies)
"Yes Indeed !"
03-27-07 (2 Replies)
"reviews of 100?"
02-12-07 (8 Replies)
"SKEPTICAL - but open if you can prove it"
02-03-07 (1 Reply)
"Goth & Tattoo: Does It Float Your Boat?"
01-31-07 (6 Replies)
"God's Girls ... hmmm"
01-31-07 (6 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (10)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-01-16