Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 74.0
4. XXX Teen Couple... 73.5
5. Our XXX Life 73.0
6. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Glamourous Nude... 69.0
9. Teen Hobo 69.0
10. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Hardcore Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. VideoBox 93.5
4. 1 By Day 93.0
5. Nubiles.net 93.0
6. VideosZ 92.5
7. 21Sextury.com 92.0
8. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
9. Wow Girls 91.5
10. 21 Sextreme 91.5
11. Sex Art 91.0
12. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
13. Brazzers 90.5
14. Explicite Art 90.5
15. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5

View All : Hardcore Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 215 Sites
2. Anal - 172 Sites
3. Group Sex - 112 Sites
4. Extreme - 92 Sites
5. Gangbangs - 45 Sites

View All : Niches

Glamourous Nudes

Pay Site

This site features horny girls posing and playing in both soft and hardcore scenes. Watch these babes get naked, masturbate, give blowjobs and get fucked.


Primary Niche: Hardcore Sex
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentAmateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glamourousnudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, BitCoins, Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 82+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 47+ Galleries (avg. 110 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Live feeds, discounts on DVDs, bonus pictures and videos.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2008
Facts Updated: 02-24-16
Listed Date: May '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-24-15 (as of 02-24-16)
Details: Last update Feb 2015.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by WebSiteSecure.org.
Certificate: B4QDWS0


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Lola
04-14-2016
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glamourous Nudes Review by Lola Glamourous Nudes

Review by Lola

Released Apr 14, '16 , Written Mar 24, '16
Intro

Despite its name, Glamourous Nudes is not in fact exclusively a softcore glamour site. Yes, there are some softcore scenes, but mostly it's a hardcore site full of babes getting naked, playing with sex toys, licking pussy, giving wet and sloppy blowjobs and engaging in hardcore fuck fests! Find out if the site is worth it below.


The Pros

  Decent Amount of Content & Nice Bonuses

First off, you get access to the XXX Home Video Network, which features the sites Camcorder XXX, Our XXX Life, Stolen Home Movies, Fucked Outdoors and more. You'll also get bonus videos featuring a ton of hardcore action, with threesomes, BJs and more. There's both soft and hardcore content for you to peruse in the main collection, with 82 videos and 47 photo sets.

  It's User-Friendly

Despite the outdated content, there are some good usability features. You can easily find what you're looking for by checking out the advanced search and keyword tags. Users can also suggest their own tags (a feature I'm a huge fan of). If you want to handselect a series of scenes to return to, do it at your leisure with the favorites section. You can also let other users know what you think by posting comments and rating scenes.

Other Good Stuff:

  • You'll find Zip downloads for the galleries.

The Cons

  Videos Don't Look So Nice

Out of the 82 videos on the site I didn't find the type of quality I wanted to see. The content appears to be quite dated, so that's somewhat expected, but despite the highest bit rates being 1500k, all the videos looked blurry. Plus there were multiple ones with even smaller bit rates. Streaming was also lackluster.

  Nonexclusive, Non-Updating Collection

Despite advertising exclusive content, I'd be very surprised if it was. There's not a lot of consistency in the scenes and while it's normal to see a chick alone at the beginning of a scenes, it's not common to have completely softcore scenes mixed in with hardcore ones. On top of that, the site isn't updating anymore, with the last video from Feb 2015.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index, but none of the thumbnails have pictures of the actual models. Instead you just get the model's name and links to her content.

Bottom Line

I'd look elsewhere for more up-to-date content.

After reviewing this site I was left unimpressed. The content doesn't look that great and growth has been stagnant since 2015. And the bad doesn't end there. The porn also appears to be nonexclusive and the scenes looks like they came straight out of 1999. There are a couple good things going for it too, but due to all the cons I would look elsewhere for your porn needs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, nonexclusive scenes hard and softcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(77.1MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Doesn't appear to be exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~750KB
ZIP = ~30MB
MP4 = ~100MB
WMV = ~100MB
3GP = ~50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Keyword tags.
Favorites.
Ratings.
Comments.

Pic Details: 
Amateur-level photography.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 960x1280

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update in February 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 14, 2016.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-14-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-16-14 Rabbit's Reviews 60 of 100
11-13-12 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 04-14-16