Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Glam Deluxe 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. FTV Girls 93.5
5. 1 By Day 91.5
6. Twistys 90.5
7. MC Nudes 90.0
8. X-Art 90.0
9. Joy Mii 90.0
10. Digital Desire 90.0
11. Wow Girls 90.0
12. Errotica Archiv... 89.0
13. Erotic Beauty 89.0
14. The Life Erotic 89.0
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 863 Sites
2. Glamour - 511 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Glam Deluxe Review
Last Update: 02-13-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Glam Deluxe

Pay Site

This site presents high-quality photography of lovely young women posing seductively and delightfully for the camera.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about glamdeluxe.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $30.00 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 12-29-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 44+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, dim vary (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 1024x576
Notes: The HD videos are posted in the Flash and H.264 formats. The Flash format resizes with the browser window. Some mobile videos have smaller dimensions.

Images

Quantity: 403+ Galleries (avg. 40 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 84 Models
Other: wallpapers
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2006
Facts Updated: 02-04-14
Listed Date: Nov '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 02-04-14)
Details: The site advertises weekly updates.

Company Info

GlamRevenue
3 Sites Listed
Partner: Glam Revenue

Bonus Sites
  • 2 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
02-13-2014
73.0
Spencer
10-27-2012
78.0
Duke
07-04-2012
79.0
Maggie
06-17-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Glam Deluxe Review by Vanessa Glam Deluxe

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 13, '14 , Written Feb 7, '14
Intro

Glam Deluxe is a new site to me. It offers high quality content of high quality girls in a variety of settings, playful outfits and poses. This is mainly a photography site, with more than 400 image sets and just 44 HD videos and 29 mobile videos. An even $30 bucks per month is what it will cost you to get inside, which also gives access to another 2 solo model sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Glamour Content.

I don't know who the photographer is here at Glam Deluxe or if there are many. But you will find more than 80 models in super sexy nude scenes featuring both indoor and outdoor shoots, cute outfits, and some unique settings. If nude strip-downs and soft spreads and close ups is enough to do it for you than users should like the 400 plus image series and handful of videos offered.

  High Res Images & HD Specs on Videos.

Currently there are about 44 videos offered with HD specs and another 29 or so for your mobile. I'm not quite sure why they set it up this way, to separate the videos like this but the HD offerings are really good and the image content overall looks sharp.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Bonus site access is included with your membership here, giving access to 2 other sites which definitely makes the price tag feel more reasonable.
  • There is a model index and each model has basic bio stats written about her; like age, measurements and some of their favorite things.
  • Twitter updates are posted on the main member's area page.

The Cons

  Site Design Could Showcase The Content Better.

First, I'm not sure why they chose to separate out mobile videos and ones with HD specs. Why not just offer downloads for all videos with both? And then there are the small things, like being forced to click on a link rather than the preview thumb to view the content, and the image viewer I didn't like either. The whole site just felt cumbersome, which is a strange feeling to have while trying to look at hot nude photography scenes.

  Quality Could Still be Better.

I don't know what it is, but I just didn't get the same wow factor from the quality of these scenes that I'm used to seeing from other sites in this category. The specs of the HD videos sometimes seemed off even though the picture quality itself looked okay and the images didn't show up as large for me as they should have.

  No Clear Update Schedule.

There are no date stamps on the scenes here nor is there a clear update schedule, but I can tell you that just over 30 new image galleries and 14 new videos have been added since Spencer's review here over 2 years ago.

Minor Negatives:

  • There is no scene info offered, which for a site like this really takes away from the entertainment value. I mean, these are hot chicks, and they're posing nude just for the allure and not much else. So why wouldn't users want to get to know them more, realize the scene and what took place.
  • There are 2 sections for videos; one for HD and the other for mobile. Why not offer all videos with the option for both?

Bottom Line

A decent site, but obvious lack of updates and a wow factor didn't impress me.

I liked Glam Deluxe okay, but I didn't love it. For a site in its category I felt it overall fell flat for me. There was just no wow factor here; not in the design, not in the quality, and not in the content itself. And the fact that not that much has seemingly been added since Spencer's review here in 2012, well that doesn't bod well for them either.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring solo models showing off their nude bodies in glamour-style photography/content.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(308MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~3506B
ZIP = ~35MB
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, 44 videos.
File Type: MP4 (H.264)
Bit-Rate: 1.5Mpbs
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp HD quality and color.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
84 models total.
Ages 18-20s.

Other Content: 
Wallpapers.

Other Details: 
Soft music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
ZIP = 4000 x 2750
In-browser = 1232 x 824
Most images in portrait.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 6
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
80 tangub (151) 3 12-12-11
75 lk2fireone (194) 0 11-15-08
73 Drooler (218) 9 01-03-08
50 Play Toes (1) 0 05-11-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (6)

Comment Title / Date
"Any recent members of Glam Deluxe?"
02-11-13 (6 Replies)
"Any recent members of glam deluxe care to comment on site?"
08-04-11 (4 Replies)
"PHP.backdoor.trojan"
08-04-09 (3 Replies)
"Under the facade ..."
12-31-08 (5 Replies)
"Agree with Play Toes"
05-13-07 (0 Replies)
"90?"
05-05-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (6)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-15-13 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-13-14