Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. New Sensations ... 85.0
2. Jizz Bomb 82.5
3. Babes Cartel 81.0
4. Papa Loads 81.0
5. Fresh Outta Hig... 80.0
6. Stunners 80.0
7. Pornstar Legend... 79.5
8. Stretched Out S... 79.5
9. Euro Pornstars 79.5
10. Hungarian Honey... 79.0
11. Unlimited MILFs 79.0
12. Butt Divers 79.0
13. Heavy Handfuls 78.5
14. Parody Pass 78.5
15. Monster Loads 78.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Massage Parlor 84.0
2. Mano Job 83.5
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Massage Rooms 83.0
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Soapy Massage 82.0
7. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
8. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
9. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Oceans East Han... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Happy Tugs 77.5
15. Ebony Tugs 77.0

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 52 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Giving A Hand Job Review
Last Update: 12-18-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Giving A Hand Job

Pay Site

This site features hot babes who can show anyone how to give a good handjob, with resulting hot jizz.


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about givingahandjob.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Verified 05-23-14 with Pornstar Key (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $54.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $74.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Cell/SMS, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 01-29-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 120+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 720x480 (in-browser)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 720x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats and smaller mp4 clips are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 81 Models
3rd Party: Yes, DVDs, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2008
Facts Updated: 12-18-13
Listed Date: Jul '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-13 (as of 12-18-13)
Details: Last updates were in April, 2013.

Company Info

New Sensations, Inc.
81 Sites Listed
Partner: NS Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 7 sites are included with membership.


Important
  • Includes non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

69.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
10-28-2010
69.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Giving A Hand Job Review by Spencer Giving A Hand Job

Review by Spencer

Released Oct 28, '10 , Written Oct 24, '10
Intro

Giving A Hand Job is up for review today, and you might think this is some kind of instructional video on the finer art of handjobs. That's not the case at all, as it's a pretty straightforward porn site that focuses on HJ action. It's part of the network called Babes Cartel, to which you get full access with your membership. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit higher than I was hoping to see here.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Thankfully, you get full access to around 10 sites with your membership here, which helps defray some of the cost with bonus content. The other sites are pretty generic in nature as well (and there are no other handjob sites), but at least you get more content for your $30 than you would otherwise.

  Kinda unique content.

Let's face it, handjobs aren't exactly brand new information or anything. They're pretty standard in terms of porn content, but at least there's something different here differentiating them from the crowd.


The Cons

  Doesn't seem to be exclusive.

They don't say much either way, but by looking at the content, I'd have to say that it's non-exclusive. There scenes, styles, and even quality vary a lot from one scene to the next, so that's the only explanation I can come up with.

  Updates are quite slow.

At best, video updates are coming in monthly here. Photo updates are even slower than that. I guess I'm glad to see that they're still updating at all, but it's a pretty weak schedule overall.

  Quality varies a lot, can be bad.

Like I said earlier, the scenes really vary a lot from one to the next. You can notice this quite a bit in terms of quality. Some videos look quite average, though maybe a little dated, while others get much worse, with choppy framerates and over-compression.

Minor Negatives:

  • Most videos are offered in WMV format only. You do have clips, full scenes, and a streaming option (for clips only), but they're all WMV all the time. Another video option (or two) would really help round things out.
  • The navigation is kinda weak here. They use a script that runs everything, but the few little search things they have just aren't that relevant to this site, and aren't very useful.

Bottom Line

A pretty average porn site with a few okay scenes, but nothing that exciting.

Giving A Hand Job isn't a horrible site or anything, it's just very average and standard all around, with nothing exciting enough to make you want to jump in and stick around a long time. The scenes do well to keep focus on the handjob action, but since it doesn't seem to be exclusive, it feels a bit generic in term of the scenes. Updates are slow, quality is below average, and the options are few here. You get 100 handjob scenes, so it fulfills that promise enough. I'd just look for a total refresh of the type of content offered to really help boost them up into the memorable category.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring girls giving handjobs to guys to completion.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.7MB/sec.
(167MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. It doesn't really look exclusive to me, but who knows.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = 100KB-350KB
ZIP = ~15MB
WMV = 100MB-250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
78 models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Max = 1600 x 1050
Min = 1024 x 683
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Playback varies, can be jerky.
Barely okay quality.
Clips only.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No updates since September, 2010.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-11 Honest Porn Reviews 7.6 of 10
03-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
04-26-10 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 75.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-18-13