Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Games Sites

1. Life Selector 85.0
2. iStripper 81.0
3. Lost Bets Games 81.0
4. 3D Sex Games 80.0
5. Virtua Guy HD 80.0
6. Saboom 80.0
7. 3D Gay Villa 79.0
8. Hentai 3D 77.0
9. Strip Game Cent... 77.0
10. Spin To Swing 75.5
11. Active Dolls 73.5
12. Best Hentai Gam... 73.5
13. Flash for Adult... 72.0
14. Video Strip Gam... 70.0
15. Anime Games 67.0

View All : Games Sites
Related Niches

1. Hentai - 105 Sites
2. Communities - 29 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlvania

Pay Site

This game site has 3D interactive technology with animated girls who will touch themselves and fool around with other animated babes. And you get to control all the action!


Primary Niche: Sex Games
Secondary Niches: Specialty

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlvanic.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Notes: An expansion pack is available for an additional $14.99.

Videos

Videos: No

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Other: Save pictures and control locations, time of day, model's appearance and type of action.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2014
Facts Updated: 10-13-16
Listed Date: Oct '14

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-13-16)
Details: Game is updated/refreshed regularly.

Company Info

Girlvanic Studios
1 Site Listed
Partner: BMT Micro Affiliates


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-13-2016
79.0
Lola
01-13-2016
79.0
Duke
12-21-2014
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlvania Review by Xander Girlvania

Review by Xander

Released Oct 13, '16 , Written Sep 29, '16
Intro

If you've ever dreamt about making virtual characters have sex with each other while you control all the action, then you're going to want to get acquainted with Girlvania. This is a 3D interactive sex game that puts you in charge. Featuring authentic-looking virtual chicks that moan and fuck like the real deal, this is a fun time.


The Pros

  Intuitive and Fun 3D Sex Game

The game is designed quite nicely. The characters look and sound authentic. Hearing a character moan as you select whether to put a lollypop or a banana in her pussy is undeniably satisfying. All you have to do is hover your mouse over a character to choose the item/toy you want and control the speed of the action. You have your choice of three characters, so you can control solo, couple and threesome action. Choose from several different positions and outfits and customize the look of each character too. They can wear as much or as little clothing as you like and you can pick everything from their socks, underwear, lingerie, bras, shoes and more. There are different locations and different times of the day. Overall, Girlvania really lets you customize the game to your satisfaction.

  Decently Priced

The $40 price tag for Girlvania might seem a bit steep, but it's a one-time fee, so there's no dealing with any recurring payments. On the other hand, if you add an extra $15 you can get the game along with the "Legs and Feet" expansion pack for all you foot-fetish enthusiasts out there. For what you're getting, I think the price is fair.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The game's site has a handy guide section, giving you all the detailed information you need about game controls, girl actions, camera settings, etc. I highly recommend reading the guide before starting the game.

The Cons

  Needs a Bit More Variety

While the game certainly has a lot of fun features, it still lacks a bit of variety. There are only three locations you can choose from (rooftop, beach house, basement) and only three characters. You can certainly customize the look of them quite a bit, but some overall diversity in the characters themselves would have been nice.

Minor Negatives:

  • The controls take a little getting used to at first. Luckily, it's a quick learning curve, but a short tutorial mode would be useful.
  • No Mac compatibility.

Bottom Line

A great interactive 3D sex game worth your time and money.

Honestly, I had a lot more fun with Girlvania than I thought I would. Hearing a girl moan louder and harder as I controlled the speed of my virtual fingers on her pussy was tremendously satisfying. It was even better when I initiated a lesbian threesome and controlled every position they took and every toy they used to pleasure each other. That being said, I'd like to see them add a few more locations and a few different characters. In the end, I still think it's worth the $40 price tag though.

Site Details

About the Content: 
3D sex game featuring authentic characters in solo and lesbian action that you control.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: This an exclusive 3D sex game.

File Sizes (HQ): 
Game software = 365MB

Model Appearance: 
3D animated characters with slim bodies.

Other Details: 
You can take screenshots at any time.
Control the location, time of day, model's appearance and type of action.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Game is updated/refreshed regularly.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-25-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
Average Score: 86.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-13-16