Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girls Only Part... 79.0
2. Fap Me 77.0
3. Girls In Contro... 76.5
4. Wank Pass 76.0
5. Party Females 76.0
6. Bang Class 75.0
7. Casting Confess... 74.5
8. Wild Tapes 74.0
9. Shared Girlfrie... 74.0
10. Taped Exes 74.0
11. Scandal Shows 71.0
12. Risky Amateurs 70.0
13. Meat 18 70.0
14. Boozed Women 69.5
15. Banned Chicks 69.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. abbywinters 93.5
2. Girls Out West 88.5
3. I Feel Myself 88.0
4. ChickPass Netwo... 88.0
5. Simon Scans 88.0
6. Homegrown Video 87.5
7. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
8. ATK Petites 87.0
9. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
10. Nubiles Porn 87.0
11. Yanks.com 87.0
12. Cosmid.net 87.0
13. Nubiles.net Mob... 87.0
14. Suicide Girls 87.0
15. ATK Premium 86.5

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 2783 Sites
2. Young Adults - 1377 Sites
3. Webcams - 509 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites
5. Swingers - 118 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls In Control Review
Last Update: 03-10-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls In Control

Pay Site

This site features amateur women in positions of control and dominance in a variety of scenes with handsome men.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Female DominationAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsincontrol.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (7 days, non-recurring)

Details: Trial members get a 30 second preview of each video from the site purchased plus some of the network videos.

Verified 01-08-14 with Girls Only Party (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-04-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 283+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1440x1080 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1500k, 720x576 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: 2010
Facts Updated: 03-10-13
Listed Date: Feb '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-10-13 (as of 03-10-13)
Details: Short log of the latest 40 network updates. The dates show a video added every other day but the count hasn't changed in over two years.

Company Info

Wicked Media
55 Sites Listed
Partner: Wank Pass Partners

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Wank Pass (76.0).


Important
  • 2-2014: Owners announced that all sites are fully mobile-ready now. Mobile surfers will automatically be redirected. There is a limit of 2 simultaneous downloads.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-17-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls In Control Review by Spencer Girls In Control

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 17, '11 , Written Mar 10, '11
Intro

Girls In Control is up for review today, and I hope you didn't think you were going to be in charge. This video site features hardcore scenes where the girls are in control of the action. The scenes vary a bit from one to the next, so the type of control varies as well. You could see a guy tied up being dominated, and made to lick her feet, for instance. Or, you could see a much more standard hardcore scene where the girl happens to just dictate what's going on. Either way, things are a little different from the norm, which is always a good thing. $20 a month gets you full access, plus a few bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Fun niche content.

The girls in charge thing is just different enough to help them stand out from the crowd a bit. As I've mentioned, the actual scenes vary a bit from one to the next, but most of the time, it's the girls who are the boss. There's a solid mix of femdom, straight sex, a little BDSM, and more.

  Network access included.

There are around 14 other sites included with your membership. They vary as much as the scenes here do, but generally offer a variety of hardcore action to check out, and they should make for some nice bonus material.

  Updates come often.

To get their numbers where they are today, you know that they probably have a pretty good update schedule going. They add a new video every other day, which is pretty solid in my book. I hope they can keep it up going forward.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They offer a decent amount of content here for sure. There are over 280 videos currently, and growing by 15 a month is sure to help them continue to rise.

The Cons

  Quality isn't good.

The videos just don't look that great here. It's really messing with my head since it makes them feel a bit more generic than they probably are. They're definitely blurry and pixelated quite a bit.

  Navigation and design need work.

It's a very simple site in terms of getting around, but there just aren't very many features or anything. With the size of the site, they could really use a category search at minimum to help get things going here easier.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos, there are no photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • They don't offer any scene descriptions here, further taking away any personality from the site. I'd love to get a glimpse into what was going on behind the scenes, or even just the model's names.
  • As for video downloads, there's only a single option. The one WMV works well enough, but I'd love to see some other options here as well.

Bottom Line

Lots to see, and some unique content, but it's a bit plain overall.

Girls In Control starts off on the right foot with quite a few videos up, frequent updates, and content that's a bit niche oriented enough to set them apart. However, it's not all good news here. The site is rather plain, and navigation could be much better, especially with the size and variety of scenes here. Plus, the video quality isn't that great, and a bump up there would also continue to set them apart from the crowd. Other little things like the lack of photo galleries, lack of descriptions, and lack of options definitely add to the other few problems. It's not bad, and it has some potential, but I'd love to see some renewed effort to be put into the site to really help them jump up in the rankings.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls dominating the action. It could be a femdom scene, making the guy lick her feet; or it could just be her giving him a handjob.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 3.3MB/sec.
(230MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash and WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately (WMV)
Must download to jump around (flash)
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Mr. Porn 77 of 100
07-06-12 Porn Paysites .net 55 of 100
01-10-12 Porn Castle 68.7 of 100
02-12-14 Rabbit's Reviews 50 of 100
Average Score: 62.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-10-13