Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Teen Core Club 80.0
2. Young Throats 79.0
3. Try Teens 78.0
4. Ass Teen Mouth 77.5
5. White Teens Bla... 77.0
6. Hardcore Youth 76.5
7. Girls Got Cream 76.5
8. Analyzed Girls 76.5
9. Double Teamed T... 76.0
10. Make Teen Gape 75.0
11. Teens Try Black... 74.0
12. Teen Anal Casti... 74.0
13. Defiled 18 74.0
14. Brutal Invasion 73.0
15. Seductive 18 72.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Cream Pies Sites

1. All Internal 84.0
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. Big Tit Cream P... 82.0
4. O Creampies 81.5
5. Amateur Creampi... 81.0
6. Creampie Angels 80.0
7. Cum Shot Surpri... 77.5
8. Creampie Thais 77.5
9. Lethal Creampie... 77.0
10. Internal Violat... 77.0
11. Girls Got Cream 76.5
12. Dripping Cream ... 76.5
13. School Girl Int... 76.0
14. Ebony Internal 74.0
15. Deep In Cream 74.0

View All : Cream Pies Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Bukkake - 31 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girls Got Cream Review
Last Update: 02-18-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girls Got Cream

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who are loaded with juicy cum in every hole...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Cream Pies
Secondary Niches: Cum Shots

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlsgotcream.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.97 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: SegPay
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-17-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 179+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3100k, 960x540 (downloadable)
Notes: about half of the videos are available in the higher format listed

Images

Quantity: 179+ Galleries (avg. 450 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live cams.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2005
Facts Updated: 02-18-11
Listed Date: Dec '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed since at least July 2010.

Company Info

BrothersInCash Team
27 Sites Listed
Partner: Brothers in Cash

Bonus Sites


Important


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-18-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girls Got Cream Review by Spencer Girls Got Cream

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 18, '10 , Written Dec 13, '10
Intro

Girls Got Cream is up for review today, so you know right off the bat that this site features some kind of cumshot action. I'm here to tell you that it's a creampie site, and they work it both vaginally and anally depending on the scene, so no hole is ignored too much (except her poor mouth). Other than that, it's a pretty standard site with hardcore scenes, a little network access (Teen Core Club), and a $30 monthly membership price.


The Pros

  Fun creampie content.

The heart of the site here is the content itself, of course. They offer up some good hardcore scenes, with cute girls and good action. The best part is towards the end when the internal cumshots come into action. Depending on the scene, it could be in her pussy or ass, so there's a good variety here.

  Network access included.

Along with your membership to Girls Got Cream, you get access to about 19 other sites as well. All of them will be in the 18 teen niche, and most are hardcore. You could probably even find some creampie content mixed in those sites as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • It doesn't explicitly say so, but I'd assume the content is exclusive here by looking at it.
  • The site has a decent amount of content up. It's not huge, but they offer enough that you won't get bored too quickly. Plus, all 179 scenes are decent in quality.
  • They don't offer HD video or anything, but the quality is decent anyway. Videos look crisp and clear, and photos are done well enough as well.

The Cons

  Updates aren't dated; may not be adding new content.

This is a pretty big deal. First, they don't put dates on anything here, so it's really tough to tell when the last update was. We do our own content counts, and haven't seen any growth here since July (about five months ago at this point), which isn't good news. I'd go in with the expectation to not see anything new added.

  Navigation is a pain.

They don't offer any type of navigational or search options here, which is the first pain. They have enough content that they could really use a way to filter things down - maybe I want to see all the scenes with blondes, or outdoors or whatever. Second, even just browsing the site sucks since they put only two new scenes on a page at a time, which makes for way too many pages, and way too much clicking around.

  Needs more download options.

They do okay if you're into WMV, as they have a full-scene download plus clips, and the clips come in a couple of quality options. However, they're still all WMV, which means if that's not your thing, you're out of luck. Plus, there's no streaming option, either. On top of that, photos don't even offer zip files, which is the final nail in the coffin for the download options I'd say.


Bottom Line

Some decent scenes, though more options and updates are needed.

Girls Got Cream provides some decent content. First off, though they're not in HD or anything, the videos look pretty nice (even the pictures look decent, even with that amateur feel to them). From there, you're left with some good hardcore action, always with a creampie in the end (sometimes the rear end), which is what sets this site apart from the crowd. There's lots of internal cum action to check out here, as the site isn't too small at least. Where they falter is in terms of updates and options. They don't date anything, but it looks like the site is no longer growing (for the past five months at least). Also, getting around the site is a bit of a pain, and both videos and photos could use more download options, as well. All in all, I think it's a decent join, but it just doesn't stand out as a great site that I'll remember much in the future.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore scenes featuring girls getting fucked and creampied, either in the pussy or ass!

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 400KB/sec.
(452MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site. I would guess it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~175KB
WMV = ~550MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1280 x 853
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
90 dracken (246) 0 08-02-09
80 pat362 (365) 12 08-01-09
65 Pablo41 (0) 0 06-22-08
65 Schnitzel (29) 1 07-10-07
50 Dave21 (0) 3 05-29-07
70 greendivers (2) 0 04-15-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Fake creampies?"
11-30-09 (0 Replies)
"updates"
05-21-07 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8 of 10
08-21-11 Porn Paysites .net 72 of 100
02-21-11 Porn Adept 77 of 100
12-20-10 Porn DB 4.5 of 5
12-02-10 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
11-25-13 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
10-27-09 Tylers Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 77.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-18-11