Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
2. Girlfriend Orga... 76.0
3. The GF Network 76.0
4. Jizz On My GF 76.0
5. Badass Girlfrie... 74.0
6. Squirting GFs 73.5
7. Chat Revenge 73.5
8. Me And My Asian 73.5
9. Me And My Latin... 72.0
10. 429 Videos 71.0
11. My Lesbo GF 71.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Danske Par.dk 70.0
14. MY NN GF 70.0
15. Recorded GFs 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. I Feel Myself 92.0
4. We Are Hairy 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Nubiles Porn 90.0
7. Girls Out West 89.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.0
10. My Free Cams 87.5
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. All Over 30 87.0
13. Amour Angels 87.0
14. ATK Petites 87.0
15. ATK Premium 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1722 Sites
2. Young Adults - 843 Sites
3. Swingers - 96 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 90 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Girlfriend Orgasms

Pay Site

This site features sexy amateur girls who love getting themselves off with their sex toys until they have a hot orgasm. Some also have sex.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: Young AdultsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlfriendorgasms.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 04-08-16
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.97 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 4,020+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 600k, 640x360 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 1,627+ Galleries (avg. 25 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Bonus DVD feeds, discounts, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2009
Facts Updated: 12-08-16
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-08-16 (as of 12-08-16)
Details: Updates are done in batches of videos and occasional photosets

Company Info

SJGP
53 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
12-10-2016
76.0
Duke
12-10-2013
77.0
Maggie
05-05-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlfriend Orgasms Review by A.K. Girlfriend Orgasms

Review by A.K.

Released Dec 10, '16 , Written Nov 17, '16
Intro

Girlfriend Orgasms is an amateur "user-submitted" type site with thousands of videos and photo sets and access to a bonus network as well. But is it as good as it sounds? Well, let me walk you through it.


The Pros

  Lots of Content and Frequent Updates

As I write this there are 3,937 videos and 1,641 photo sets and they are growing at a nice rate as well. The dates suggest a new video every day or two and a new photo set every 1-7 days.

  True-to-Theme Amateur Action

This large collection is filled with amateur teens and coeds. These chicks masturbate a lot with all kinds of toys, but when they can get dick they are more than willing to feel the real thing inside them. The productions are very amateur as well.

  Network Access

There are over 30 bonus sites as part of The GF Network, including the likes of Badass Girlfriends, GF Loves Anal and My Alternative GF.


The Cons

  Not User-Submitted or Exclusive

The claim that these are all girlfriends and ex-girlfriends is obviously exaggerated. First off, most of the content is solo and it's mostly recorded webcam shows (which is why I don't think it is exclusive either). Sure, these chicks are probably the ex-girlfriends of someone, but the idea that these videos were recorded for their boyfriends and have somehow arrived online isn't something I believe.

  Low Video Quality

I guess with webcams vids and made-at-home amateur scenes you might not be expecting Full HD videos and if that is the case then you might be okay with the average-looking videos Girlfriend Orgasms is offering.

  Dated Interface & Limited Pagination

The site design is dated and there are a bunch of banners and ads with moving images that can be quite annoying and distracting. As for the navigation, the main issue is that there are over 70 pages of photos and more than 160 pages of videos, but you can only skip ahead 10 pages at a time when navigating them. That means it will take you at least seven clicks to get through the photos and 16 to see the last video page. That is just too much clicking.

Minor Negatives:

  • The site does offer a cheap limited trial membership, but it does renew at $40/month, so pay attention to that.

Bottom Line

A large collection, but an average site.

There is a lot of content here, but it's nonexclusive recorded webcam shows and made-at-home content and it's all pretty average in quality. The bonus sites add more to the sheer volume available, but it still isn't a site I would really recommend.

Site Details

About the Content: 
A big collection of amateur porn and recorded webcam shows, mostly of girls masturbating.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10-15MB/sec.
(35MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I don't think it's exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~50KB
ZIP = ~3MB
MP4 = ~35MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some black and ethnic models.
Amateurs.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Thousands of models.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Category tags.
Favorites.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 800x600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
6 videos.
2 photo sets.
(Videos added almost daily and photo sets every 1-7 days.)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jun 10, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 06-10-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-14-16 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
04-05-16 The PaySites 84.1 of 100
02-24-16 Mr. Porn 76.5 of 100
05-21-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
01-07-14 Porn For $1 77 of 100
Average Score: 80.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 12-10-16