Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleeping Tushy 80.0
2. Guys Get Fucked 79.5
3. Tushy Massage 79.5
4. Caged Tushy 78.5
5. Doctor Tushy 77.5
6. Tushy School 77.0
7. Bad Tushy 77.0
8. Shemale Tushy 76.5
9. Strapon Lesbian... 76.5
10. Girlfriend Hand... 73.0
11. Tushy Lickers 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Hand Jobs Sites

1. Nuru Network 85.0
2. Massage Parlor 84.0
3. Tug Jobs 83.5
4. Mano Job 83.5
5. Massage Rooms 83.0
6. Nuru Massage 83.0
7. Soapy Massage 82.0
8. Monsters Of Jiz... 81.5
9. Taboo Hand Jobs 80.5
10. Handjob Helpers 80.0
11. Hand Jobs HDV 79.5
12. Excellent Hand ... 79.0
13. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
14. Oceans East Han... 77.5
15. Silver Cherry H... 77.5

View All : Hand Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 386 Sites
2. Blowjobs - 310 Sites
3. Foot Jobs - 53 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 18 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Girlfriend Hand Jobs Review
Last Update: 07-10-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Girlfriend Hand Jobs

Pay Site

This site features lucky guys whose girlfriends love giving them hand jobs...enjoy!


Primary Niche: Hand Jobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlfriendhandjobs.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 07-12-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 197+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 1200k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer videos are only posted in WMV at 640x480, 3100k or 1280x720, 5000k+.

Images

Quantity: 197+ Galleries (avg. 65 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Bonus videos and photo sets.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2006
Facts Updated: 07-10-12
Listed Date: Oct '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 07-10-12)
Details: Site advertises weekly updates. The counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

ADI Ventures, Inc.
13 Sites Listed
Partner: Tushy Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
03-13-2011
73.0
Vanessa
08-06-2010
69.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girlfriend Hand Jobs Review by Spencer Girlfriend Hand Jobs

Review by Spencer

Released Mar 13, '11 , Written Mar 7, '11
Intro

Girlfriend Handjobs is up for review today, and you pretty much know what to expect from the site with a title like that. They offer pretty standard scenes, usually featuring a handjob. However, they do mix it up from time to time and throw in some hardcore, blowjobs, or even two girls. It's a pretty plain site, but it looks like they offer exclusive content, and do have a decent amount to see. $30 a month gets you in the door, and I don't see any network access unfortunately.


The Pros

  Decent-sized site.

With over 230 scenes up currently, they've definitely made it past that awkward initial phase of a member's area. There's enough here to keep you busy for a while without being overwhelming. Assuming the updates are decent (which I have no idea about), they are well on their way to offering a nice collection.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content is exclusive here it seems. I wouldn't be 100% sure if they didn't verify for us, since it doesn't necessarily hit you in the face with how unique the content is.
  • The handjob niche is fun enough. They don't go into too many specifics here with the niche, but there's generally a handjob as the main focus of most videos.

The Cons

  Very plain site overall.

Everything from the design to navigation is very basic here. Getting around the site is almost painful with their long list interspersed with ads that offers no navigational tools. Plus, some pages have a ton of content, while others have just a little, which is very strange.

  Quality isn't great.

The newer videos look just okay, and probably fall slightly below average for what we're used to seeing these days. As you go back into the archives a bit, things obviously get quite a bit worse. The pictures are consistently bad overall, mostly due to their very small size.

Minor Negatives:

  • The download options vary a lot from one scene to the next. You can find WMV sometimes, MPG sometimes, sometimes both, sometimes MPG, sometimes clips, sometimes not, and sometimes a streaming version. You just never know.
  • The updates aren't dated here for some reason. It looks like they are growing still, but as to a schedule or latest update date, I haven't the foggiest idea.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • You have to enter your username and password here way too many times. First, when you login, which is obvious. Then, when you download a video, which is a bit less obvious, but not too obnoxious yet. Third, a few videos have DRM, which require it again. Fourth, when you hit a photo gallery for the first time. Fifth, randomly for when you get logged out for some reason. It just went on and on.
  • A small selection of their videos have DRM on them for some reason. Plus, the license is very restrictive, only allowing you to play it for a day before it expires. Thankfully, they're in the very small minority it seems.
  • Very few of their videos offer the streaming format for some reason.

The other
  • Some of the scenes don't really focus on the handjob thing much. They're in the minority, but they can offer a standard hardcore scene, or a blowjob scene from time to time.

Bottom Line

Some goods, some bads, but a bit on the basic side overall.

Girlfriend Handjobs definitely feels like a little older site that could use a refresher. There's a decent amount to see at least, though I'm not 100% sure how often they update or anything. The scenes are fine enough, especially if you're into handjobs, but I wouldn't call this a total niche site, especially with some other content types mixed in randomly. There were some areas that need some big improvement as well, namely the navigation and quality. The site is very plain overall, and the long lists of content aren't the easiest to get through. Quality is up and down, but generally falls farther down as you go back in the archives. I'd love to know if updates are coming in regularly, but you have to basically guess; thankfully they did have a big jump in the size since our last look. Overall, the numbers look okay, but it really feels a bit dated at this point.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls giving handjobs. They do mix in some other content as well including threesomes, hardcore, oral, and more.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.5MB/sec.
Browser: 3.8MB/sec.
(178MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
WMV or MPG = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos require pw, and you have to enter it several times depending on which sections of the site you visit.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of model types.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to thick.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
Several banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 700 x 460
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Okay quality.
Most scenes do not offer the streaming option.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-11 Rabbit's Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 72.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 07-10-12