Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.0
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. UK Tickling 83.0
4. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
5. Strictly Glamou... 80.0
6. Skin Tight Glam... 79.0
7. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. FTV Girls 95.0
3. Met Art 95.0
4. Sex Art 91.5
5. X-Art 91.5
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Erotic Beauty 91.0
8. Morey Studio 91.0
9. Explicite Art 90.5
10. Art-Lingerie 90.5
11. MC Nudes 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Joy Mii 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. The Life Erotic 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 538 Sites
2. Glamour - 322 Sites

View All : Niches

Girl Folio

Pay Site

This site features the work of photographer Michael White, who has an eye for spotting the beauty in women and takes pics of girls posing in seductive ways, with a bit of lesbian fondling thrown in.


Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about girlfolio.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95 (recurs at $15.95/mo.)
Monthly: $22.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $30.95 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $44.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 97+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 917+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 155 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 08-11-16
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
08-10-16 (as of 08-11-16)
Details: About 3 photo sets per week and 1 video per month.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
09-14-2016
83.0
Vanessa
02-28-2015
83.5
Maggie
02-06-2014
84.0
Spencer
10-17-2012
83.5
Vanessa
03-14-2012
82.5
Maggie
02-12-2011
82.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girl Folio Review by Xander Girl Folio

Review by Xander

Released Sep 14, '16 , Written Aug 18, '16
Intro

I'm not going to lie, some days my job rules. This is one of those times. Up for review today is Girl Folio, a site containing softcore videos and photos of stunning models from around the world. Not only are the women beautiful, but the majority of the content is also incredibly high in quality. So let's take a look at what exactly you're getting here.


The Pros

  A Great Collection of Stunning Women

GirlFolio contains some truly beautiful and natural-looking women. They're models in every sense of the word. There are 97 videos and 917 photo sets of solo and lesbian content. The photo sets feature women wearing sexy clothing or lingerie and seductively removing it piece by piece to reveal their stunning bodies. In some instances, there's lesbian action happening too. The same can be said for the videos, which feature these hot gals doing the same thing.

  Gorgeous Photos and Many HD Videos

The photo sets are stunning, high-resolution and downloadable in multiple Zip formats, while the newest videos are crisp and high in quality at 1080p HD. Either way, the softcore content here is professionally shot and provides a highly enjoyable viewing experience.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Navigating the site is a relative breeze. It's kept simple with a portfolio-style layout (hence the name GirlFolio), with the content organized one year per page, dating back to 2008.
  • The first month of $20 is already a great deal, but it recurs at an even cheaper price of $16. That's easily one of the best prices I've seen for this type of site.
  • The true focus of the site is photography as they seem to add about three new sets every week.

The Cons

  Needs More User Features

For starters, there are no sorting options. There aren't that many videos, so you don't really need them there, but it would be a nice feature to have for the photo sets since they're climbing close to the 1,000 mark. You can't rate or post comments or add anything to a favorites list. Also, I would have really loved an advanced search engine.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although the homepage has time stamps, it's limited to the most recent updates. When you're actually browsing the content, the time stamps only have the month, making it a little difficult to determine an update schedule.
  • The oldest scenes aren't in HD. However, they do date back to 2008 so it's only normal.
  • Yes, the focus is not on videos, but only one new video a month is slow.

Bottom Line

A very intriguing photo-heavy site for a great price.

Despite the fact that there are some videos here, you're really going to want to join for the fantastic photography. There are a ton of professionally shot, incredibly high-quality photos of models that are nothing short of beautiful. All this for a low price of $20 for the first month and recurring at $16 per month? Count me in!

Site Details

About the Content: 
A collection of mostly photos and some videos featuring beautiful models from around the world in softcore and lesbian shoots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 8MB/sec.
(450MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is definitely exclusive stuff.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~250MB-400MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k-7000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: Looks great!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Text verify required.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur to professional looking models.
Body types mostly slim.

Model Info: 
155 models total.
Ages 18-25.
Based worldwide.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Some minor airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.
Very clear at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 4256x2832
Archives = 1350x897
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-4 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 photo sets.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Mar 14, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 03-14-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Girl Folio vs Breath Takers"
08-02-11 (3 Replies)
"Interesting Site."
01-19-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-20-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
Average Score: 84.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-14-16