Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Girl Folio 83.5
2. More Than Nylon... 83.0
3. Hayley's Secret... 80.5
4. Strictly Glamou... 78.0
5. Skin Tight Glam... 77.0
6. Sophia's Sexy L... 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Photography Sites

1. Hegre Art 95.0
2. Met Art 95.0
3. FTV Girls 94.0
4. abbywinters 93.5
5. 1 By Day 92.0
6. Wow Girls 91.5
7. Sex Art 91.0
8. X-Art 90.5
9. MC Nudes 90.0
10. Erotic Beauty 90.0
11. Joy Mii 90.0
12. Digital Desire 90.0
13. Twistys 90.0
14. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
15. Explicite Art 89.0

View All : Photography Sites
Related Niches

1. Softcore - 613 Sites
2. Glamour - 377 Sites

View All : Niches

Girl Folio

Pay Site

This site features the work of photog, Michael White, with lovely models posing in a variety of erotic ways.

Primary Niche: Nude Photography
Secondary Niches: Glamour ModelsSoft Content

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.99 (recurring)
Monthly: $25.99 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $38.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $56.99 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 72+ Scenes (approx. 5 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 704x396 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and movies are zipped for download; older movies may have smaller specs.


Quantity: 739+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (all exclusive Michael White content).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 142 Models

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 02-13-15
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-01-15 (as of 02-13-15)
Details: 12-2014: Site is under new mgmt. Short list of most recent updates. Divided by year and month as well as dates on each update. Current photoset updates appear to be about every 3 days; video updates are random about once every couple of months.

Company Info

UTG Networks Ltd.
7 Sites Listed
Partner: UTG Networks Affiliates

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Girl Folio Review by Vanessa Girl Folio

Review by Vanessa

Released Feb 28, '15 , Written Feb 24, '15

Girl Folio used to feature the work of photographer, Michael White, with lovely, naturally beautiful models posing in a variety of erotic ways. Now that the site is apparently under new management, I hope he's still behind the camera. Exclusivity doesn't seem to have changed. He sources his girls from America, Europe and beyond. Currently there are around 740 image galleries and 72 videos being offered for less than $20 bucks per month. Updates had slowed for a while there, but should be back in action. However, there hasn't been a ton of growth since previous visits just yet.

The Pros

  Exclusive Collection of Beauitufl Women.

The girls here are simply stunning. These are natural babes in natural settings. Whether they're frolicking nude outdoors, lounging indoors or at the office, this is a beautiful collection of natural babes and soft, yet erotic settings with light caressing and implied masturbation being the extent of the action.

  Quality Material.

All content here is clearly professionally shot and looks great. The images are super large and, for the most part, look great (largest formats when ZIPped). A good $ of the videos here, too are offered with HD specs & bitrate speeds go up to 8,000k-10,000k.

Other Good Stuff:

  • New updates are added anywhere from 1-2 times per week. Most of the updates are new image galleries, but every now and then a new video comes in as well.
  • ZIPs are offered for the image sets and videos. They are then unzipped as HD MP4 files or possibly WMV. The Flash streaming looks very nice, too.
  • A model index is offered and gives information about where the girl comes from. Basic scene info is given.
  • "GF Oops" are a fun to see offering of bloopers and outtakes from the material.

The Cons

  Basic Set-Up.

While the model index is handy, some sort of content categories and/or the ability to sort/filter the material would be great.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is not date stamped and there is no clear update schedule but if you look at the archives listed chronologically, new updates appear 7-9 times per month.
  • Downloads are kept to a minimum with simply ZIPs and 1 quality option.

Bottom Line

Gorgeous girls, beautiful settings and reasonably priced.

While I enjoyed a lot of the beautiful women listed in the members area, I think I was hoping for just a bit more personality to the site itself. There is limited scene info and not much bio information about the girls either. With that said, this is still a very high quality collection of exclusive softcore material and worth a look for the price for a something a little different in terms of natural, erotic nude action.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive softcore photos and videos of beautiful, natural women.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(228MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~900KB
ZIP = ~225MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4/WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1280x720/1920 x 1080
Quality: Sharp HD quality these days

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models, some variety.
Mostly amateur to semi-pro looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
142 models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Based in the UK, US, etc.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1000 x 1502
Zipped = 5600 x 3700
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Able to jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates are by month, no actual date stamps.
So far 6 new image updates and 1 new video this month.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Girl Folio vs Breath Takers"
08-02-11 (3 Replies)
"Interesting Site."
01-19-11 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-15-14 Porn Inspector 4.1 of 5
03-24-12 Honest Porn Reviews 9 of 10
05-07-12 Porn Castle 82.5 of 100
Average Score: 84.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 02-28-15