Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.5
2. Zentai Dolls 75.5
3. Gymrotic 75.5
4. Flexshow 75.0
5. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
6. Spandex Babe 75.0
7. Giant Fem 74.0
8. Topflex Models 74.0
9. Flexshow Ballet 73.0
10. Flexi Legs 70.0
11. Fetish Gusel 69.5
12. Absolute Skinny 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 253 Sites
2. Specialty - 231 Sites
3. Bizarre - 166 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Giant Fem

Pay Site

This site shows comparisons between those really tall, long-legged women and their shorter counterparts.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: NN PornSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill


Quantity: 60+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller/different (.wmv) specs.


Quantity: 61+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 01-13-15
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-08-15 (as of 01-13-15)
Details: 1 photoset or video update per week.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

not bad

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Giant Fem Review by Maggie Giant Fem

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 25, '15 , Written Jan 20, '15

Giant Fem features super-tall fem doms in kinky softcore fetish scenes. These women are well over 6 feet, and they tower over their male slaves. Using their height to their advantage, the ladies tease and torture the men, and it's all captured in exclusive high definition video.

The Pros

  Unique exclusive collection.

Giant Fem is a new niche for me, with super tall fem doms toying with their much smaller male submissives. It's a softcore collection, with the couples posing in positions that clearly demonstrate who is calling the shots. In their platform heels, the ladies stand on the men or prop their incredibly long legs up on their shoulders. The men look tiny next to these giants, putting a kinky spin on female domination.

  High quality content.

These are some good-sized images, at 1272 x 848. The videos are high definition, coming in at 1280 x 720. They're large and sharp and professionally done.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Giant Fem has just 60 galleries and 61 videos currently online. The site launched almost two years ago, so I'd expect more material at this point. With just about 10 minutes per video, it won't take long at all to see everything.

  Slow updates.

Updates are coming, but the pace is a bit slow. On average, you get two galleries and two videos each month. It's not bad, but it's going to take forever for this collection to get good-sized at this rate.

Minor Negatives:

  • No information is provided for any of the scenes or models. There are no descriptions or file data given. Often you don't even get the name of the model in the scene.
  • The set-up here is too basic. The scenes are listed in the order they were added, and that's it. It would be great to see a model index.
  • There are no zip downloads for the photo galleries.
  • There aren't enough viewing options for the videos. Each scene can be downloaded as a wmv (or mp4) and that's it.

Bottom Line

The scenes are unique and good quality, the site is just a bit basic.

Giant Fem is a kinky, softcore site with some very unique models. These girls are super tall and they seem to love dominating their little men. I was surprised by how little personality there was, considering how unique the content is. I was also hoping for more material in general. The site needs some growth, and it's coming, it's just coming at a slower pace than one might hope. The cost of $25, recurring at $23, is fair for the collection for fans of softcore giant girl femdom.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive photos and videos of super-tall, sexy femdoms punishing their short male subs.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.0MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(200MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, these are all original scenes that you won't find anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
WMV = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
White, European models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little to no airbrushing
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 1272 x 848
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video scene.
(on par with previous updates)

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"very special site"
12-24-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-15 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
04-07-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
08-08-13 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
Average Score: 68.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 01-25-15