Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fem Latex 78.0
2. Giant Fem 77.0
3. Zentai Dolls 75.5
4. Gymrotic 75.5
5. Flexshow 75.0
6. Real Rubber Dol... 75.0
7. Spandex Babe 75.0
8. Topflex Models 74.0
9. Flexshow Ballet 73.0
10. Flexi Legs 70.0
11. Fetish Gusel 69.5
12. Absolute Skinny 63.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Only Silk And S... 88.5
7. The Upper Floor 88.5
8. Hog Tied 88.5
9. Puffy Network 88.0
10. Wired Pussy 88.0
11. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
12. Zoliboy 87.5
13. House Of Taboo 87.5
14. Burning Angel 87.5
15. Foot Fetish Dai... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 381 Sites
2. Specialty - 327 Sites
3. Bizarre - 279 Sites
4. Extreme - 149 Sites

View All : Niches

Giant Fem

Pay Site

This site shows comparisons between those really tall, long-legged women and their shorter counterparts.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: NN PornSpecialty

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about giantfem.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurs at $22.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (2 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.95 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 32+ Scenes (approx. 8 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 2000k, 750x576 (downloadable)
Notes: WMV format is for latest movies; older movies are MP4.

Images

Quantity: 22+ Galleries (avg. 125 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2010
Facts Updated: 07-19-13
Listed Date: Aug '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-13 (as of 07-19-13)
Details: 1 photoset or video update per week.

Company Info

MMM Media Model Management, Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: FlexiDollars

Important
  • Most (or all) content within this site is Non-Nude!


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
08-22-2013
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Giant Fem Review by Duke Giant Fem

Review by Duke

Released Aug 22, '13 , Written Aug 12, '13
Intro

Giant Fem is an unusual specialty fetish of big girls with smaller girls and guys. I've heard of the old/young niche and petite girls but Giant Fem has fetish content that's pretty unique. They incorporate other themes too like nylons, latex, femdom, etc but the big girl theme is the main focus. The site has been online for a more than a year yet it remains relatively small so the content originality is the main selling point they're relying on.


The Pros

  Tall Girl Fetish Content, Unique Photo/Video Collection.

The tall girls here are the type you could try to pick up with that corny old line "hey baby, do those legs to all the way up?" Giant Fem is sort of a fetish onto itself with tall leggy girls in shoots alongside shorter/smaller girls and guys. They work in other fetish lay too like nylons, latex, boots/shots, and some light femdom play. They call it "the tallest models worldwide" but I think the tall/short interplay is really what they're all about. The theme is really the star of the show in these non-nude softcore shoots and content is exclusive.

  Full-Scene Video Downloads, HD Level Newer WMV.

Newer videos are in full-scene WMV files and older ones are in MP4 format. The WMV do have HD quality and look nice. The specs on those are 4000k, 1280x720.

Other Good Stuff:

  • They're good about posting content facts like number of images in a gallery, video length, and update information. Content is broken down by year/month and date-stamped.

The Cons

  Small Collection of Content, Needs Some More Growth.

Giant Fem relies on their content style and the uniqueness of the fetish as its main selling points. On the flip-side the quantity is a weakness. There are around a few dozen videos and a couple dozen photo galleries. It's a small sized site that is updating just once per week. I wish they had thrown in some bonus sites but it's just a standalone site.

  Varying Video Formats/Quality, No Photo Gallery Zips.

The videos only have one format of WMV on newer and MP4 on older scenes. The older MP4 aren't high-def but are 2000k, 750x576. There is no in-browser streaming option. The photos are okay looking at 1225x816 but they don't have any zip files.

Minor Negatives:

  • Content is very softcore and falls into the non-nude category. Models are in sexy outfits but don't get naked. It's more about the juxtaposition of the tall girls and shorter girls/guys.
  • No shoot or model information is provided. Also there is only chronological browsing with no breakdown by niche category or type of shoot.

The other
  • Videos have background music instead of the scene audio.

Bottom Line

Tall girl fetish content that's stylish & non-nude but the site needs more growth & content options.

Giant Fem definitely stands out with its tall/short fetish theme and I like the way they work in other fetish styles into the mix too. That makes for interesting content however the site remains really small considering they've been online for more than a year at the time of this review. The HD videos are the best feature of the content options but beyond that I'm bummed at the lack of other options on the videos and on the photo galleries.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & photos of tall models in softcore non-nude shoots where the models pose & play with shorter girls & guys.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8+
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 800-9000KB/sec.
(190MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~100-400MB
MP4 = ~75-150MB
JPG = ~250KB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Decent HD level.

Live Cams: 
No cam show content.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Standard login box.

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Mostly pro looking.
Tall/leggy & shorter.

Model Info: 
Dozens of models total.
Ages 18-28.
Mostly European.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Non-nude softcore.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Decent image quality.
No zips available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1225 x 816

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"very special site"
12-24-11 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-01-14 Porn Inspector 3.5 of 5
08-08-13 FreeOnes 6.8 of 10
04-06-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 67.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-22-13