Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. GF Melons 80.0
2. Oral Girlfriend... 79.5
3. Watch My GF 79.5
4. Girlfriend Orga... 77.0
5. My Alternative ... 76.5
6. Boyfriend Nudes 76.0
7. Paparazzi Stalk... 75.5
8. Sexy Male Celeb... 75.0
9. Dirty Wives Exp... 73.5
10. My BBW GF 73.0
11. Me And My Asian 72.0
12. Obsessed With M... 71.0
13. Dirty Teen Cele... 70.0
14. Homemade Celebr... 68.0
15. Oriental Celebs 67.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Boobs Sites

1. DDF Busty 88.5
2. Mobile DDF Bust... 86.5
3. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
4. Dawn's Place 85.0
5. Big Naturals 85.0
6. Big Tits At Sch... 85.0
7. Baby Got Boobs 85.0
8. Scoreland 85.0
9. Mommy Got Boobs 85.0
10. Prime Cups 84.5
11. XL Girls 84.0
12. Busty Brits 83.5
13. Big Tits Round ... 83.5
14. Big Tits In Spo... 83.0
15. Downblouse Lovi... 83.0

View All : Boobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Butts - 130 Sites
2. Petite - 40 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » GF Melons Review
Last Update: 11-26-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

GF Melons

Pay Site

This site features those nice pics and other content of girlfriends who are cute and have big boobs, mixing both softcore and hardcore.


Primary Niche: Big Boobs
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gfmelons.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you can only view the first two (2) pictures of each photo set! Trial users may not view videos.

Verified 05-20-14 with GF Melons.
Monthly: $27.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 08-30-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 1,223+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 576x432 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 250k, 420x236 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 3,286+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Most content is exclusive (major content advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, DVD feeds.
Other: Photo sets and videos from other non-standalone sites.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2008
Facts Updated: 11-26-13
Listed Date: Oct '08

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-26-13 (as of 11-26-13)
Details: Calendar log. Multiple photo sets and/or videos added daily.

Company Info

GossipKings Co.
59 Sites Listed
Partner: AMA Kings

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
05-27-2011
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
GF Melons Review by Maggie GF Melons

Review by Maggie

Released May 27, '11 , Written May 16, '11
Intro

GF Melons is part of the GF Network, also known as the Girlfriend Network, which features hot amateur content of real girlfriends. GF Melons is their site with a focus on big boobs. Pissed off ex-boyfriends send in photos and videos of their amply endowed former lovers in this all amateur collection of scenes. I was thrown off a bit by all of the airbrushing on the tour. It's odd to see such heavy-handed Photoshopping done to raw amateur content. Anyhow, rest assured you won't see any blurry breasts inside, just real amateur boobs bouncing and getting played with.


The Pros

  Great-sized collection!

GF Melons is a very large site, with 2,681 galleries and 689 videos currently online. With a few exceptions, most of these scenes look like genuine amateur action. The videos and photos look like they were shot at home, either by the girl herself or the girl and a partner. It's impressive to see such a large collection on a site that sticks to a particular niche like this.

  Daily update schedule.

The site is growing at a great pace, usually adding several galleries and a video or two to the collection each day. Though they may miss a day here or there, overall they're keeping a fantastic schedule going.

  Some good browse tools.

The site runs in a familiar script that is easy to navigate. You can browse by photos or videos and sort by name, date, and popularity. Check out the categories or do a keyword search that lets you combine multiple categories and set certain inclusions and exclusions. It's not fancy, but it's solid.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos can be downloaded in zip files and viewed in a slideshow.
  • Videos can be streamed in Flash and downloaded as mp4s.
  • Members of GF Melons get access to 15 bonus sites. The additional sites are part of The GF Network, all featuring real amateur girls getting naughty.

The Cons

  Photos and video quality need work.

We're talking about amateurs taking pictures of themselves, you know quality is going to take a hit. These pictures are small, they're poorly lit, sometimes they're just vidcaps. The videos are also small and quite grainy. A lot of the content is produced by webcams so you can't expect much.

  Very expensive.

Membership to GF Melons is expensive, at $40 a month. While you do get a lot for that price, it's still too much to pay.

Minor Negatives:

  • More video viewing options would be nice to see. Additional formats for downloading and more streaming options would be helpful.
  • No information is provided for any of the models and you only get the most basic of descriptions for the scenes.
  • There are quite a few ads in the members' area. It makes the design look cluttered.
  • I didn't find any special emphasis on boobs on the site. Although the tour plays up the "melon" angle, inside the content was typical amateur porn.

Bottom Line

The size of the site is impressive but the price is high considering the content quality.

GF Melons is another entertaining site by the GF Network. They don't deviate much from the way their other sites function and the content itself is quite similar to the material they offer on their other sites. If you enjoy their other sites, you'll enjoy this one. There's a lot to see here, especially with the network access. On the other hand, content quality isn't great and the price is awfully high. I admit I would have liked to have seen something to differentiate GF Melons from the rest of the network, but you can't argue with the numbers here. If you're into homemade amateur porn and can swing the cost, GF Melons is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of young amateur models having sex, masturbating, and posing nude.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 4.8MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(10MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~85KB
ZIP = ~5MB
MP4 = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
100s models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.
Members can rate scenes.
Members area ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Some lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 600 x 450 - 900 x 600
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Small flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Average playback.
Average quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
13 image galleries.
6 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
ASAP

This review should be assigned a new review within days, as long as we have an active member pass.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-10-14 Mr. Porn 76 of 100
05-13-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
01-07-14 Porn For $1 80 of 100
10-12-12 FreeOnes 7.5 of 10
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
Average Score: 78.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 11-26-13