Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
2. Gay Room 87.0
3. Passion HD 84.0
4. Man Royale 83.0
5. 18 Years Old 83.0
6. Massage Creep 82.5
7. POVD 82.0
8. Exotic 4K 82.0
9. Fantasy HD 81.5
10. Real Ex Girlfri... 81.5
11. Casting Couch X 81.5
12. Gay Castings 81.0
13. Pure Mature 81.0
14. Tiny 4K 81.0
15. Teen BFF 81.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Network Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Reality Kings 94.0
3. Naughty America 93.5
4. Only All Sites 93.0
5. 21Sextury.com 92.0
6. Perfect Gonzo 91.5
7. 21 Sextreme 91.5
8. Porn Pros Netwo... 91.0
9. Brazzers 90.5
10. Dog Fart Networ... 90.5
11. Team Skeet 90.0
12. Nubiles Porn 90.0
13. Next Door World... 90.0
14. Fame Digital 89.5
15. Tainster 89.5

View All : Network Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 2580 Sites
2. Anal - 159 Sites
3. Fisting - 20 Sites
4. For Women - 17 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Room

Network

This is a network of 13 hardcore sites where you'll get to enjoy lots of sexy guys getting off with each other (blowjobs and anal sex) and alone.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayroom.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (1 day, recurs $39.94/mo.)

Verified 03-11-16
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Combined Videos

Quantity: 1,419+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 9000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 6000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Combined Images

Quantity: 1,419+ Galleries (avg. 250 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 645 network models.
Other: Live feeds, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 01-25-17
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-25-17 (as of 01-25-17)
Details: At least 1-2 photo set/video updates per week.

Company Info

AMA Multimedia LLC
51 Sites Listed
Partner: Boy Profits

Network Sites
  • This network provides access to 12 sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

87.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Will
01-25-2017
87.0
Vanessa
04-26-2015
86.5
Maggie
12-22-2013
85.5
Vanessa
12-07-2012
85.5
Duke
10-17-2011
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Room Review by Will Gay Room

Review by Will

Released Jan 25, '17 , Written Jan 8, '17
Intro

If bigger is truly better, you probably should consider banging down the door to get into Gay Room. It's actually a mega-site that brings you access to 13 sites. It has some truly hot hunks and lots of them end up with their handsome mugs covered in big loads of spunk. A good portion of the content is very high in quality and with over 1,400 videos you won't be complaining about the quantity of scenes here, either.


The Pros

  A Good Selection of Hot Boys

I love men of all kinds and one thing that is often missing from sites is diversity. Although that can mean something as blatant as a lack of men of color, it can also mean something more subtle, like every guy looking like the next guy. Here you will see not only Asians, Latinos, black and white dudes, but also twinks, jocks and few slightly more mature gays. You've got body hair and beards as well as naturally smooth and trimmed bods. There are lots of tattoos, but you will also find some inkless specimens. You've got gay, bi and straight guys going gay-for-pay, so there's something for everyone and that makes sense with so many different sites to choose from, like Man Royale, Massage Bait and Gay Castings.

  Much of the Content is High in Quality

I think about three-quarters of the flicks are in HD or even Full HD at this point. Now, I will say that there is some footage that is labeled as being some sort of high-def version that in the end isn't HD at all. Nevertheless, if you see an MP4, an MPG or WMV labeled as either "HD 720" or "HD 1080," you will end up with the corresponding playback you'd expect. You will also find some high-res pics and given how gorgeous the men are here, you will definitely want to download some of the galleries in their handy Zip file.


The Cons

  The Latest Design Has Some Glitches

According to how the webmasters describe the changes made to the interface, they cleaned up the layout, made the advertising appear less in-your-face and expanded the filtering and sorting options. They also feel their ratings and rankings systems are more in depth. All of these things sound good and most of them also work well in practice, but I did experience a glitch or two. I found that browsing all the content from all the sites worked, but trying to browse an individual site caused issues. I'd get signed out of the members' area and when I signed back in, I often landed back on the network homepage rather than the specific site I chose. Also, clicking on a model tag signs me out. Otherwise, you can filter by categories, but there aren't any keyword tags. There's only a basic search engine and there is no separate photo section even though only some of the videos come with pics.

  The Update Schedule Isn't What You'd Expect

Considering there are more than a dozen sites that you can access here, you might expect more than two new scenes a week. However, some of the sites aren't updating at all and even those that are growing aren't necessarily doing it on a frequent basis. At least there is more than enough porn here to keep you busy for quite some time, no matter how often they're adding new scenes.


Bottom Line

Well worth the price of admission.

This network does seem to have a few issues with its latest redesign, but I am sure that those will be ironed out soon enough and, frankly, even if they're not, this hot collection merits your attention. All the more so if you join it via our link, because it gets you access to a TBP discounted price of $17.95. And you have to be pretty much nuts to pass up a deal like that. For that kind of money, you really owe it to yourself to check it out - and I am sure you won't be disappointed.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Porn scenes featuring young gay men in solo and hardcore action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 8MB/sec.
(2.65GB video, Fiber Optic Internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this network is exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~2.5GB
WMV = ~750MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, about 75% of them.
File Type: MP4, MPG & WMV
Bit-Rate: 3800k-13000k
Dimensions: 1280x720 -1920x1080
Quality: They look excellent!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Black, white, Asian and Latin models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types: twinks and jocks.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Trailers.

Other Details: 
Only condom sex.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Favorites.
Basic search bar.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1500x1000

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Must download to jump around.
Instant playback (no buffer).
Different bandwidths/sizes available.
Some look great.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 25, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 05-25-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
65 ferdy (0) 0 08-07-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-09-17 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
11-12-16 Gay Demon 81 of 100
09-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 9.1 of 10
Average Score: 86.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 01-25-17