Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.0
3. Twistys 90.5
4. Mofos Network 89.5
5. Playboy Plus 87.0
6. Twistys Mobile 87.0
7. Reality Kings M... 87.0
8. Mommy Got Boobs 86.0
9. Babes Network.c... 86.0
10. Big Tits At Wor... 85.5
11. Big Wet Butts 85.5
12. We Live Togethe... 85.0
13. Cum Fiesta 85.0
14. Real Wife Stori... 85.0
15. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World... 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 504 Sites
2. Lesbian - 391 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 47 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Revenge Review
Last Update: 03-09-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Revenge

Pay Site

This gay boyfriend site features hot guys caught on camera and shown off for a boyfriend's revenge.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayrevenge.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $4.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Verified 05-02-14 with Round and Brown (same company).
Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $95.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: Pre-check in dropdown; drop down to select No.

Videos

Quantity: 62+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and only streaming is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, 5,600+ bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2012
Facts Updated: 03-04-14
Listed Date: Nov '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-20-14 (as of 03-04-14)
Details: Currently about 1 photoset/video update per month.

Company Info

MindGeek
160 Sites Listed
Partner: Nasty Dollars

Bonus Sites


Important
  • IMPORTANT: For trial limits info please check http://service.adultprovide.com/docs/terms.htm?site=dickdorm #10.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-09-2014
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Revenge Review by Maggie Gay Revenge

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 9, '14 , Written Mar 3, '14
Intro

Gay Revenge is a collection of photos and videos of gay guys that have been submitted by their ex-lovers. These guys made videos of themselves jerking off and even having sex for their own private enjoyment. Now they're online as revenge from their wronged partner. The site is part of the Plenty of Dicks network, which members also get access to for $18 a month.


The Pros

  Entertaining gay collection.

Gay Revenge features real, amateur guys showing off there cocks to their boyfriends. The content is a mix of hardcore and solo action that appears to be filmed by the guys themselves. They masturbate, they jerk off together, the boyfriends even fuck. However, once the relationship ends, the previously private sexual escapades are shared with the world.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Gay Revenge get access to bonus scenes from several other hardcore sites.
  • There's a cool filmstrip beneath the streaming video player to jump wherever you like in the scene.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Gay Revenge at a special discount price of $18 a month, a nice savings off the regular price of $25 a month.

The Cons

  Small collection.

Gay Revenge is a small site, with just 52 scenes currently online. It looks as though each scene has photos, which is good (although at first I thought they were just vidcaps), and the scenes are fairly long (up to 50 minutes). However, 52 scenes isn't that many and it won't take all that long to see it all.

  All videos are streaming-only.

Al of the videos are streaming-only. They play in your browser with no option to download and save them. Unfortunately, there's no way of hanging on to these scenes.

  Infrequent updates.

A new scene is added to the collection once a month. That's not often enough, particularly for a site that needs growth like this one does. I'd love to see a move to weekly updates.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area had banners and links to other paysites and camsites. They make the site feel cluttered and detract from the overall look.
  • The photos are small and grainy.
  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $5 for the initial 3 days of access and after that your membership recurs at $40 a month! That's quite a bit higher than their regular price of $18 a month.

Bottom Line

A small collection of boyfriend-submitted streaming gay videos.

Gay Revenge is a decent network site, but I can't say it really stands out as anything impressive. The site is small, the content quality is average, and the videos are streaming-only. On the plus side, updates are coming, there's a discount price, and you get network access. At this point, I'd probably only join if you were into the other included sites. Though there are some entertaining amateur scenes to enjoy here, there are also plenty of better options out there.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Non-exclusive videos and photos of gay guys on cam in solo and hardcore scenes, as submitted by their ex-boyfriends.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-24.

Other Content: 
Bonus videos.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in most videos.
Lots of ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
Amateur level photography.
No airbrushing.
Occasional lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 900 x 675
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Average quality.
Film strip navigation.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None in last seven days.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Looks pretty lame"
11-29-12 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
07-18-14 Gay Demon 53 of 100
11-23-12 Honest Porn Reviews 7.8 of 10
09-23-13 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 65.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-09-14