Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. All Porn Sites ... 79.5
2. Sex Movies Netw... 79.5
3. Shemale Movie W... 79.5
4. Shemale Sex HD 79.5
5. BBW Hunter 78.0
6. Porn Star House 78.0
7. Just Ebony Sex 77.0
8. Sinful Interrac... 76.5
9. Stocking Sex Vi... 76.5
10. Bisexuals Hardc... 76.0
11. Asian Sex Queen... 76.0
12. Old N Fat 76.0
13. MILFs Ultra 76.0
14. Sinful BBW 75.5
15. Mobile Amateur ... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. Next Door World 88.5
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 510 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 296 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 49 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gay Porn Interracial Review
Last Update: 01-05-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gay Porn Interracial

Pay Site

This site features hot gay men, black and white, who enjoy hard gay sex together.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayporninterracial.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.95 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: As a trial member you may view and/or download the first part or the smallest version of the full video of the most recent updates only!

Verified 05-02-14 with All Porn Sites Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 125+ Scenes (approx. 18 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer WMV and MP4 videos are 640x480, 1500k.

Images

Quantity: 62+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 54 Models
Other: bonus galleries and bonus videos, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: May 2006
Facts Updated: 01-05-12
Listed Date: May '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-21-11 (as of 01-05-12)
Details: Dates show weekly updates of a video and/or photo set; counts unchanged since July

Company Info

FetishHits Co.
178 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Hits

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

74.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
11-23-2010
74.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Porn Interracial Review by Maggie Gay Porn Interracial

Review by Maggie

Released Nov 23, '10 , Written Nov 18, '10
Intro

Gay Porn Interracial says it all with the title. Here you'll see chocolate and vanilla gay lovers fucking in hardcore photos and videos. The scenes in this collection all come from DVDs and the action includes men of all different ethnicities sucking cock and getting pounded in the ass.


The Pros

  Lots of hot gay interracial action.

There are currently over 100 videos for fans of gay interracial porn to enjoy here. Each video is a segment of a DVD, so there are fewer actual movies here, but still plenty to keep members entertained. The fucking is non-stop and the guys are equal opportunity tops and bottoms. It's not just black and white here either. I saw some Latinos and Asians in the mix, as well. There are even gangbangs! It's a melting pot of fucking.

  Good video viewing options.

The newer movies can be downloaded as wmvs in three quality settings and as mp4s in two quality settings. The video can also be streamed in your browser using Flash. Plus you have a choice of clips and full-length scenes for the wmvs! They've got it all covered.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Members of Gay Porn Interracial also get access to the All Gay Sites Pass network. Plenty of additional hardcore content is available in these bonus sites.
  • Getting around the site was easy enough. You can browse the scenes in the order they were added, by name, or view the most popular scenes. There are also some network-wide tools that include a model index.
  • Quick downloads! Using the browser I got speeds of 1.3mbps while using a download manager the videos came in at 6.2mbps. No waiting needed for these scenes!

The Cons

  Some update lags.

Updates come, but they're inconsistent. You can expect a new scene weekly sometimes and other times it's 2-3 weeks between updates. There's no telling when new material might be posted.

  Quality could be better.

I wasn't too impressed with the video quality. The movies play at around 1500k and are 640 x 480 in size. The scenes seem to be pulled directly from DVDs so I was expecting better quality. The good news is that some of the other sites by this company are offering high definition, so maybe that's something we'll see on Gay Porn Interracial in the future.

Minor Negatives:

  • Watch out for the trial! You'll pay $2 for 3 day's access to only the low and medium quality files. Then it recurs at $40 a month!
  • There are some banner ads in the member's area. Just about every page has a banner at the bottom. They do get distracting.
  • These are non-exclusive scenes pulled from DVDs, so you may have seen them before.

Bottom Line

Some hot mixed race videos but the site was mostly just average.

Gay Porn Interracial didn't blow me away. There are some issues here, including content quality and lack of exclusivity. It's not huge and the update schedule is concerning. Mostly, the site was just average for me. Membership is $30 a month, and it's probably worth that with the network. Just be sure the other included sites appeal to you. On its own, I wasn't too impressed by Gay Porn Interracial, but I do think it's a decent join as part of the network.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable hardcore photos and videos of gay black and white men.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 9
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.3MB/sec.
(220MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~60KB
Zip = ~10MB
WMV = ~220MB
MP4 = ~240MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw require.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
White and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from average to buff.

Model Info: 
Ages 18-35.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.
Network access.

Other Details: 
Some condoms.
No music in videos.
Some banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 720 x 544 - 1024 x 680
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Pretty good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 video segment.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Low Priority

This review is low on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-04-10 Porn DB 3.5 of 5
01-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 65.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 01-05-12