Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. HD Porn Pass 82.0
2. Miley Mason 77.5
3. Lucky Lesbians 77.0
4. Taboo Trannys 77.0
5. Just Legal Babe... 76.5
6. Tempting Tranny... 76.0
7. Sex Toy Teens 76.0
8. Ebony Addiction 76.0
9. Trans Sexualz 76.0
10. Jenny Heart 76.0
11. Dream Kelly 76.0
12. Oriental Orgy 75.5
13. Gay Hitch Hiker 75.5
14. New Solos 75.0
15. Cable Guy Sex 74.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Hitch Hiker

Pay Site

Follow their traveling stud around the country for a good time and "ride" these hitch hiking boys will never forget!


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayhitchhiker.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.85 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $39.98/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view and/or download the first page of videos and photos only. For more content you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-24-14 with HD Porn Pass (same company).
Monthly: $29.99 (recurring)
Payment: Discover, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 89+ Scenes (approx. 50 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 300k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies with some sites having smaller sizes (320X240) only; mobile formats also available on some sites.

Images

Quantity: 135+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: DVDs, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: 2003
Facts Updated: 04-29-13
Listed Date: Aug '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 04-29-13)
Details: Video count hasn't changed in over a year; photoset count increased since Jan.

Company Info

Cyber Trend, Inc.
91 Sites Listed
Partner: Silvercash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
06-06-2013
75.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Hitch Hiker Review by Spencer Gay Hitch Hiker

Review by Spencer

Released Jun 6, '13 , Written May 27, '13
Intro

Gay Hitchhiker is up for review today, and the idea here is to have guys looking for a ride that end up fucking on camera. It ends up being pretty standard hardcore gay action if you can imagine as the theme is over rather quickly. However, it does seem to be exclusive at least. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a bit high in my opinion, but also access to some bonus sites as well.


The Pros

  Network access included.

It's only about seven other sites that you get access to it looks like, but, it is extra content, and I won't turn it down. There are various gay niches to browse through, but since it doesn't look like this site updates much, it could come in handy once you're done here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • The whole hitchhiking thing doesn't make for much of a niche, but you do get some solid hardcore gay scenes to check out at least.

The Cons

  Needs some growth still.

It's not tiny, but it's definitely not huge either. There are under 90 video scenes up, and many of those are just a partial video (see below), so the actual number of episodes is even lower. I'd love to see some more content here, but I'm not sure that's going to happen.

  Updates aren't dated; doesn't seem to grow much.

Nothing is dated here, so it's tough to know when the last content was added. It looks like their count of 89 video episodes has remained unchanged for quite a while, so I wouldn't guess that they're doing much here for new material unfortunately.

  Many scenes broken into parts.

This one bugs me for a few reasons. First, not a lot of sites do this. Second, it makes navigation that much more cluttered and confusing as you have to find multiple parts to each video to see the whole thing. Third, it inflates the content and update counts (were updates coming) since you have to wait even longer to get a full episode.

Minor Negatives:

  • The pictures are tiny here for some reason, much like photos you'd see 5 years ago. The videos usually come in HD, but even those are pretty low quality still.

Bottom Line

Some alright scenes I suppose, but nothing too exciting in the end.

Nothing about Gay Hitchhiker really stood out enough to get too excited about for me. The scenes that are up are fine, if not a little generic feeling at times. Quality is a lot of HD, but a lot of very low-end HD, so it may be average at best for right now. Updates appear to have mostly stopped for the videos (which are the main content in my opinion). All in all, I think you can have some okay fun here, but I doubt I'd stick around very long unless the site got a lot more active.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring hardcore gay scenes where a hitchhiker ends up getting fucked.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.4MB/sec.
(150MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: It seems exclusive to me, but I'm not 100% sure.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100KB
ZIP = ~20MB
WMV = ~150MB
MOV = ~40MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 2000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Compression artifacts are definitely noticeable.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models, mostly white.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types thin to muscular.

Model Info: 
50+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms seen often.
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Avg = 800 x 533
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium WMV player.
Must download to jump around.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Poor quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content. Video collection doesn't seem to grow.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-22-14 Porn Inspector 3.7 of 5
08-30-14 Rabbit's Reviews 61 of 100
Average Score: 67.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 06-06-13