Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. CJ XXX 83.0
2. Defiant Boyz 81.0
3. Str8 Boyz Seduc... 79.5
4. Laughing Asians 78.0
5. Brazilian Studz 77.5
6. Gay Asian Twink... 77.0
7. Young Latino St... 74.0
8. Spunk Starz 73.5
9. Bareback Latino... 72.0
10. Bareback Twinkz 69.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. VideoBox Men 88.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 501 Sites
2. Lesbian - 392 Sites
3. Anal - 292 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

Gay Asian Twinkz

Pay Site

This site features what it says...cute gay Asian Twinks and lots of hard gay action.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gayasiantwinkz.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $49.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Cell/SMS, Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 442+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 376+ Galleries (avg. 90 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information (content appears to be exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Vidcap galleries, 197 movie shots, live feeds, video feeds.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2009
Facts Updated: 10-13-14
Listed Date: Mar '09

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-07-14 (as of 10-13-14)
Details: The last photo set update shows 2009. Video dates show one added every Tuesday and Friday but the count vary up and down at each check. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Kai Jack LLC
13 Sites Listed
Partner: KJ Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 16 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to CJ XXX (83.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
10-10-2012
77.0
Duke
08-28-2011
80.0
Spencer
08-04-2010
80.0
Maggie
09-06-2009
81.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gay Asian Twinkz Review by Vanessa Gay Asian Twinkz

Review by Vanessa

Released Oct 10, '12 , Written Oct 2, '12
Intro

Gay Asian Twinkz is a niche site offering more than 365 video scenes and image galleries of fresh faced Asian twinks in hardcore sex scenes. It's a site bursting with personality but unfortunately seems to no longer see any updates as the video count hasn't moved really since our last check even though date stamps would suggest differently. Quality could stand to be bumped up a bit but users should take advantage of the additional site access offered by the CJ XXX Network. A membership will set you back almost $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Asian Gay Twink Content.

As far as I can tell everything here is original and exclusive to the site. The Asian models & amateurs are photographed and taped doing all sorts of naughty things but specifically focusing on their twink nature. For those of you who find young Asians having sex exciting and erotic, you'll love the sex scenes here. You will also see solo masturbation scenes, guy-guy anal and blowjobs, along with orgies and more.

  Additonal Site Access.

Along with your membership here which gives access to more than 374 image sets and 364 video (parts), Gay Asian Twinkz also gives users entry to an additional 9 or so gay sites with varying themes. All of which hold pretty well on their own too.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Newest quality looks pretty good with specs up to 6000k (720x480).
  • WMV streams available & zip files for the image sets.

The Cons

  Quality Needs Improvement.

Streaming bitrates are stuck around 400k. Obviously they don't look so hot. The higher quality WMV option for the newest videos goes up to 1500k - 2300k (640x480) and are not bad but could stand to be improved, with older content nearing on below average quality considering many sites are offering HD quality these days.

  Minimal Browse Features & No Model Index.

There aren't enough ways to browse the site. The videos are posted in the order they were added and that is it. There's no search box, no categories, no model index, no way to view other scenes in the same series, nothing. None of the scene names or actor names are cross-linked to find their other scenes, so you're simply left to sift through 364 scenes to find what you're looking for.

  Scenes Broken Down Into Parts.

Many of the video & image scenes here are broken down into parts and added as such. They are listed separately without the option to view them together or as a full-length clip.

Minor Negatives:

  • Although date stamps show new videos being added, by our count the actual number of scenes has dropped since our last count.
  • No photo updates for quite some time.
  • No model or scene information.

Bottom Line

With so many gay Asian twink sites out there, this one fails to stand out.

With the seemingly lack of new updates & so-so quality material, not to mention the all too basic site design, I'd have a really hard time suggesting a join here to Gay Asian Twinkz for the price tag of almost $30 bucks per month. Sure bonus site access helps, but only if the included sites are of more value than this here, and if this is any indicator, than I'm a bit worried. With that said, the scenes are very good, but breaking them down into parts ruined a bit of the excitement for me. With so many gay Asian twink sites out there, this one fails to stand out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive gay video shoots featuring Asian Twink models in solo, hardcore, & interview scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Can't pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(483MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~500KB
ZIP = ~15MB
iPod = ~80MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Asian models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types twink & twinkish-average types.

Model Info: 
Exact # of models unknown.
Exact ages unknown but they look young.

Other Content: 
Games.
Store.
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
Music in background of most videos.
User ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing noticed.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Good mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Large = ~640 x 1200
Archives = ~640 x 960

Streaming Player: 
Small WMV player.
Must download to jump around/Long buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality is just OK, but viewing size is really small (320x240).

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although video scenes are dated as if new content is being added weekly, the actual video count hasn't moved since our last check.
No new image updates since 2009.


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-14 Gay Demon 71 of 100
04-26-13 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
06-19-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
08-04-14 Rabbit's Reviews 73 of 100
Average Score: 76.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-13-14