Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Garry's Girls 80.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Glamour Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. Hegre Art 94.0
3. X-Art 90.5
4. Anilos 90.0
5. Erotic Beauty 90.0
6. Joy Mii 90.0
7. Digital Desire 90.0
8. Twistys 90.0
9. Wow Girls 90.0
10. Penthouse 89.5
11. FEMJOY 89.0
12. The Life Erotic 89.0
13. Explicite Art 89.0
14. DDF Busty 89.0
15. Errotica Archiv... 89.0

View All : Glamour Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3422 Sites
2. Softcore - 800 Sites
3. Photography - 244 Sites

View All : Niches

Garry's Girls

Pay Site

This site presents the work of British photog, Garry, showing a bevy of lovely models...women, fully legal teens, MILFs and others posing seductively in a variety of sexy scenes.


Primary Niche: Glamour Models
Secondary Niches: Soft ContentNude Photography

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about garrysgirls.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $39.99 (2 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.99 (6 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 248+ Scenes (approx. 14 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available; older movies may have smaller/different specs.

Images

Quantity: 1,084+ Galleries (avg. 168 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (Multiple pic sizes and zips are available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (All original Garrysgirls content but may not be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 259 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2013
Facts Updated: 02-11-15
Listed Date: Oct '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-10-15 (as of 02-11-15)
Details: About 2 photoset/video updates per week.

Company Info

Garrysgirls Co.
1 Site Listed
Partner: Garry's Cash

Important
  • Includes 5 non-standalone sites.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
03-06-2015
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Garry's Girls Review by Maggie Garry's Girls

Review by Maggie

Released Mar 6, '15 , Written Feb 26, '15
Intro

Garry's Girls is the website of freelance British magazine photographer Garry. He created this collection of beautiful British models out of a desire to control his own photography and share with the world his own taste in women and photographic style. Here you'll find the ladies in softcore scenes captured with the eye of a professional who is also a genuine fan of erotica.


The Pros

  Hot original scenes.

It appears that much of the content on Garry's Girls, if not all of it, is exclusive. He features a great mix of babes from England, everyone from teens to milfs, skinny minnies to curvy broads. The action remains softcore, with plenty of sexy posing, stripping, and teasing. You will see the occasional lady who takes it to the next level, though, with scenes that include toys and masturbation. It's a varied collection with lots of entertaining material.

  Good-sized collection!

Garry's Girls has several years worth of content for members to enjoy. There are currently an impressive 1,050 galleries and 250 videos online. 260 models are featured on the site, offering plenty to keep members entertained.

  High definition videos.

The videos here look great, at wmvs and mp4s that are high definition, with specs of 1280 x 720 at a rate of 2500k. The scenes are sharp, all while maintaining a somewhat amateur feel consistent with the site. The photos also look good. As mentioned below, they can vary but the latest sets are large and high quality.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Photos are offered in up to three image sizes and all sizes can be downloaded in zip files.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser and downloaded as a wmv, mp4, and 3gp.
  • Updates are coming at a fine pace, with at least one new video and gallery added each week.
  • There is a model index and an advanced search tool that lets you select from about two dozen categories.

The Cons

  Content quality varies.

The earliest scenes are dated 2010, although I have a feeling they were shot long before then. At any rate, there is a section of galleries here that were actually scanned in. As in, shot on film and scanned. It's really rare to see this on sites these days, but you will in the archive here. On the one hand, I love seeing how far a site has come. On the other hand, potential members should keep in mind that not all scenes are as sharp as the newer ones.

  Navigation could still be improved.

The model index and advanced search were good, but I would have liked to have seen additional sort options and filters, as well as numbered pages, so I wasn't simply clicking "next" as I made my way through the collection.

Minor Negatives:

  • No file sizes are provided for the videos.

Bottom Line

An entertaining collection of Brit amateurs, including HD scenes and a large archive.

Garry's Girls is a solid join for fans of amateur British babes. There's a lot to see here and I enjoyed the high definition videos. There were a few minor issues, but overall I felt the pros outweighed the cons. Hopefully this site will continue to grow and upgrade, but even as it is, at $25 a month, it's worth checking out.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable photos and videos of British amateur models in solo scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 3.7MB/sec.
Browser: 900KB/sec.
(360MB video, 40Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Appears to be original though not necessarily exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~70MB
MP4 = ~320MB
WMV = ~360MB
3GP = ~100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264) and WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Good quality overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
260 models total.
Ages 18-40.
UK based.

Other Content: 
Access 5 bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Users can rate scenes.

Pic Details: 
Semi-professional level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000 x 1333 - 800 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 image gallery.
1 full video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Sep 6, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 09-06-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
06-30-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
04-21-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
03-05-14 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
04-09-15 Rabbit's Reviews 75 of 100
03-12-14 Porn Reviews 77 of 100
Average Score: 77.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-06-15