Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 80.5
2. Gape My Pussy 79.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Senior Cunt 71.0
6. Facesitting Mom... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Plumper Pass 89.0
6. Puffy Network 88.5
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 260 Sites
2. Specialty - 239 Sites
3. Bizarre - 169 Sites
4. Extreme - 100 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Gape My Pussy

Pay Site

This site features hot sexy babes gaping their own pussies with their fingers, toys and the fingers of willing guys.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysHD Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurs at $25.95/mo.)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 mo. recurs $49.95/3 mo.)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (210 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: Zombaio
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.


Quantity: 67+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)


Quantity: 122+ Galleries (avg. 117 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 115 Models
Other: blog

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 07-24-13
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-24-13 (as of 07-24-13)
Details: One update per week, alternating between a video then a photoset.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

  • Download managers are allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

pretty good

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gape My Pussy Review by Spencer Gape My Pussy

Review by Spencer

Released May 11, '13 , Written May 2, '13

Gape My Pussy is up for review today, and I don't think that's so much a command as it is a description of what these girls will be showing you. They have mostly solo scenes where girls definitely gape their pussies for you. So if you like a lot of pink, and if you like seeing where dicks rub up against in a few that a lot of people don't get, this will be right up your alley. It's kind of amazing what pussies can do when needed! $30 gets you in the door, and that drops to $26 a month if you decide to stick around.

The Pros

  Pretty fun spreading pussy scenes.

The niche here is going to be what grabs most people's attention right off the bat. They generally feature solo models, nude, spreading their pussies, and of course playing with themselves as well. They don't really get into anything too technical, or medical, or anything like that, but the content is just different enough to be unique.

  Quality is decent all around.

All of the videos are offered in high definition. They look pretty good overall, and definitely do the niche justice here with all the closeups and everything. The pictures look good through the whole collection with good size and quality as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.
  • They do have zip files available for the photo galleries here, which will make downloading whole sets much easier.

The Cons

  Needs some growth; updates are too slow by about half speed.

For some reason, the photo gallery count is about double that of the videos, but either way, the size of the site is an issue here. There are around 66 videos up currently, which won't take you long to get through as a whole. Plus, with the updates alternating each week between a photo and video set, it makes them come in at about half speed overall from what we're used to.

Minor Negatives:

  • The downloads came in a bit slow for me, mostly because they don't really allow download managers to do their thing with multiple download channels. Their newer files are pretty large, so you noticed it unfortunately.
  • All of their pictures here follow a very specific pattern to their file names. They're all just renamed to be numbers, which means if you want to save pics from different sets, you will run into files of the same name.

Bottom Line

Some pretty fun scenes that look decent, but slow updates are holding them back right now.

In terms of a beginning for a site, Gape My Pussy is doing relatively well here. The content is unique, the quality is good, and the options aren't bad overall. However, their slow updates are really holding them back right now. Not only is the growth about half the speed of my minimum I look for, the collection as a whole just isn't that large. If they could fix that one area, I'd overlook the rest for now to let them grow and expand. For now, I just don't know how long I'd stick around.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring girls spreading very wide, and playing with, their pussies.

Download Managers: 
No, not compatible.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 300KB/sec.
(540MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~75MB
WMV = ~500MB
MP4 = ~175MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Pretty good overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Most = 2000 x 1333
Sizes vary a little.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video scene.
(updates weekly with either a photo set, or a video, usually alternating)

Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-26-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-21-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
02-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 67 of 100
06-01-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
01-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
01-03-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-28-11 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
12-11-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-02-11 FreeOnes 8.3 of 10
Average Score: 76.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 07-24-13