Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.0
2. Gape My Pussy 80.5
3. Exposed Nurses 79.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Sperm Hospital 71.0
6. Senior Cunt 71.0
7. Facesitting Mom... 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 91.0
2. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
3. Only Opaques 90.0
4. Kink On Demand 90.0
5. Puffy Network 89.0
6. Plumper Pass 89.0
7. Only Silk And S... 88.5
8. The Upper Floor 88.5
9. Hog Tied 88.5
10. Burning Angel 88.0
11. Mobile Puffy Ne... 88.0
12. Wired Pussy 88.0
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. House Of Taboo 87.5

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. BDSM - 252 Sites
2. Specialty - 222 Sites
3. Bizarre - 165 Sites
4. Extreme - 99 Sites
5. Webcams - 44 Sites

View All : Niches

Gape My Pussy

Pay Site

This site stays true to its theme in that every single video and photo set features a horny babe spreading her pussy wide open with her fingers and the occasional toy.

Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Notes: Users outside of the US may see different pricing options than we show here.


Quantity: 149+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x360 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be re-sized in browser. Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats also available.


Quantity: 202+ Galleries (avg. 117 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 191 models.
Other: Forum, blog, discounts, custom videos.

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 11-12-15
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-25-15 (as of 10-30-15)
Details: 1 update per week, alternating between a video and photo set.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

  • Download managers are allowed.

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!


Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gape My Pussy Review by A.K. Gape My Pussy

Review by A.K.

Released Nov 13, '15 , Written Oct 30, '15

The chicks at Gape My Pussy believe in the motto, "Why have someone do something for you that you can do yourself?" Rather than have some dude gape their pussy for them, these chicks use their own sweet fingers to spread their lips open and give you a nice look inside their pink. Interested? Well, then let me tell you more.

The Pros

  HD and Exclusive

Two things we always look for first and foremost with a site is, is the content exclusive and are the videos in HD? Well, in the case of Gape My Pussy, the answer is yes to both questions. All of it is exclusive and original to the site and every single scene offers up an HD MP4 file for download.

  Site Stays True to Its Theme

While some sites only lightly touch on the themes promised by their names, that sure ain't the case at Gape My Pussy. The site promises wide open pussies and that's exactly what you get. There's no chatting or interviews - in fact, I didn't hear the girls say a word in the scenes I watched. These are solo scenes in which the girls show themselves off and then get down to the business of opening themselves up for the camera. This is straightforward goodness.

The Cons

  No Site Features

There are no scenes descriptions and you can't save your favorites or rate the scenes. Also, there are no sorting options or category/content tags. There isn't even a basic search.

  Updates Are a Bit Slow

The site is still growing and they're updating on a consistent basis. However, adding a new scene every 10 days is a little slow. They do add a photo set every 10 days as well and because they're on alternate schedules you do get something new every 5 days, but 10 days between vids still isn't frequent enough, in my opinion.

Minor Negatives:

  • They offer discounts to other network sites, but no bonus sites.

Bottom Line

If you want to see gaped pussies this is a great place to do it.

No sex, no masturbation, no lesbian action. These scenes are pure babes-spreading-their-pussy goodness and if that's what you dig then I have a feeling you'll dig this site. Cute chicks and close-up pussy videos and photos (HD and high-res) make this a pretty easy recommendation on the gaped-pussy front.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable and exclusive scenes featuring cute chicks spreading their pussies wide open for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(600MB video, 16Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content before. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~250KB
ZIP = ~30MB
WMV = ~400MB-700MB
MP4 = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Around 200 models.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern European based.

Other Content: 

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1300

Streaming Player: 
Small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(They update every 5 days, alternating between video and photo updates.)

Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after May 13, 2016.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

  • Eligible for new review after 05-13-16.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
10-06-15 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
10-05-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
05-26-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
03-21-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
06-01-12 Porn Adept 81 of 100
01-08-12 Porn Paysites .net 68 of 100
01-03-12 Adult Reviews 8 of 10
12-11-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
12-28-11 Porn Reviews 72 of 100
Average Score: 75.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-13-15