Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Gape My Pussy 81.5
2. Exclusive Club 81.5
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 77.0
6. Spy Hospital 77.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. Sperm Hospital 73.5
9. She Fucked Her 73.0
10. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
11. Senior Cunt 72.0
12. Lucky Amateurs 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. 21 Sextreme 91.5
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
4. Burning Angel 90.0
5. The Upper Floor 90.0
6. Only Opaques 90.0
7. Tainster 89.5
8. Puffy Network 89.0
9. PJ Girls 89.0
10. Hog Tied 88.5
11. Only Silk And S... 88.5
12. Kink.com 88.0
13. House Of Taboo 88.0
14. Whipped Ass 88.0
15. Device Bondage 88.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 194 Sites
2. BDSM - 193 Sites
3. Bizarre - 110 Sites
4. Extreme - 78 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Gape My Pussy

Pay Site

The site stays true to its theme in that every single video and photo set features a horny babe spreading her pussy wide open with her fingers and the occasional toy.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: InsertionsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gapemypussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 191+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4), 1800k, 640x360 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 245+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 231 models.
Other: Forum, blog, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 07-18-17
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-13-17 (as of 07-18-17)
Details: 1 update per week, alternating between a video and photo set.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 4 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
07-24-2017
81.5
A.K.
10-09-2016
81.0
A.K.
11-13-2015
80.5
Spencer
05-11-2013
79.5
Vanessa
11-16-2012
82.0
Duke
12-12-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gape My Pussy Review by Xander Gape My Pussy

Review by Xander

Released Jul 24, '17 , Written Jul 18, '17
Intro

Welcome to Gape My Pussy, a site dedicated to babes who want nothing more than to spread their legs and pussies for you! Inside, you'll find a collection of solo videos and photographs of women pleasuring themselves and using their fingers and various toys to open their pussies wide and give us a great close-up view!


The Pros

  Euro Babes Spreading Their Pussies

The sitename, Gape My Pussy, is about as direct as it gets. This is exclusive content featuring European girls as they lay back, spread their legs, play with their pussies and give us excellent close-up shots of their gaping pussies. They'll often use various toys and tools to pleasure themselves and open their pussies up as wide as possible.

  Good Amount of HD Videos and Hi-Res Photos

The collection currently stands at 245 photo galleries and 191 videos. A respectable number, for sure. But what makes it truly worthwhile is that every scene is available in HD, while the photos are all high-res and downloadable in a Zip file.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Absolutely No User Features

You can't save your favorites, rate or comment on the scenes, and there are no tags or categories, basic or advanced search engine or sorting options. As you can see, all the features that are usually standard on most sites are nonexistent here.

Minor Negatives:

  • They update once a week, but it alternates between a new video and a new photo set, so it's a little bit of a slow schedule.
  • There's a 20GB daily download limit.

Bottom Line

If you enjoy looking at gaping pussies, you'll love this site.

If you have a fetish for women who'll gape their pussies and give you close-ups so you can see everything inside, then Gape My Pussy is exactly where you want to be. They stick to one very specific niche and do it well. The update schedule is a bit slow, but everything is exclusive, available in HD and with the inclusion of four bonus sites, I'd say this one is worth a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
European women getting naked, pleasuring themselves and opening up their pussies as wide as possible, often with the use of toys, to give us close-up shots.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
Download Mgr: 10MB/sec.
(700MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~300KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~650MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks good!

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
231 models.
Ages 18-30.
Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Good lighting.
Mostly indoor photos.
Looks good at full size.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1333x2000
Archives = 1329x2000
Images in portrait and landscape.
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 24, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-24-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (444) 0 07-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
04-24-17 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
11-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
02-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-11-15 x3guide 71 of 100
03-21-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
10-05-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
Average Score: 76.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-24-17