Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Exclusive Club 81.5
2. Gape My Pussy 81.0
3. Exposed Nurses 80.0
4. Milky Babes 78.5
5. Turbo Moms 76.0
6. Spy Hospital 75.0
7. Miss DP 74.0
8. She Fucked Her 74.0
9. Facesitting Mom... 72.5
10. Senior Cunt 72.0
11. Sperm Hospital 71.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Fetish Sites

1. We Are Hairy 92.0
2. Only Opaques 90.0
3. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.0
4. Puffy Network 89.0
5. Only Silk And S... 88.5
6. The Upper Floor 88.5
7. Hog Tied 88.5
8. Whipped Ass 88.0
9. Device Bondage 88.0
10. House Of Taboo 88.0
11. Burning Angel 88.0
12. New Sensations ... 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. Zoliboy 87.5
15. Sex And Submiss... 87.0

View All : Fetish Sites
Related Niches

1. Specialty - 208 Sites
2. BDSM - 208 Sites
3. Bizarre - 127 Sites
4. Extreme - 84 Sites
5. Webcams - 36 Sites

View All : Niches

Gape My Pussy

Pay Site

The site stays true to its theme in that every single video and photo set features a horny babe spreading her pussy wide open with her fingers and the occasional toy.


Primary Niche: All Fetishes
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsSex Toys

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gapemypussy.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 175+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1800k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)

Images

Quantity: 225+ Galleries (avg. 100 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: There is a daily download limit (20GB).
Models: 214 models.
Other: Forum, blog, discounts, custom videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2011
Facts Updated: 10-07-16
Listed Date: Nov '11

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-04-16 (as of 10-07-16)
Details: 1 update per week, alternating between a video and photo set.

Company Info

Apollo Cash Co.
11 Sites Listed
Partner: Apollo Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 3 sites are included with membership.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

81.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-09-2016
81.0
A.K.
11-13-2015
80.5
Spencer
05-11-2013
79.5
Vanessa
11-16-2012
82.0
Duke
12-12-2011
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gape My Pussy Review by A.K. Gape My Pussy

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 9, '16 , Written Sep 16, '16
Intro

The sitename might sound like a demand for someone else to do the work. But it really should be Gaping My Pussy, because the chicks on this site don't need any help. They do it themselves! Sexy Eastern Euro babes open up their pussies for the camera using their own two hands (and sometimes some toys as well).


The Pros

  Good Amount of Exclusive High Quality Content

Not only is the collection exclusive, but it's also reached a pretty good size. There are currently 175 movies and 225 sets of photos. The scenes are all very simple. The camera pans over the body of a chick who then slowly strips naked and sits back on a couch to play with herself. She fingers and rubs her pussy - sometimes using toys as well - and during the masturbation session she also pulls her lips apart for the camera. The videos all offer an HD download and the photo sets contain high-res images.

Other Good Stuff:


The Cons

  Lacking User Features

There are no sorting, filter or search features. You can't leave comments, save your favorites or rate the scenes either. Also, the scenes don't come with any kind of write-ups (although they'd all pretty much say the same thing).

  A Little Repetitive

Don't get me wrong, I love watching hot chicks play with themselves. However, every scene I watched on GapeMyPussy played out the same way on (I think) the same couch. It can get a little repetitive. Also, some of the girls don't seem very enthusiastic about being there and it feels at times like they're just going through the motions.

Minor Negatives:

  • Besides the chick's age, the model index provides no other info.
  • Yes, they update weekly. However, they alternate between a video or photo set so really you're only getting a new movie every two weeks.

Bottom Line

You want spread-open pussies? That's exactly what you get!

This site is no frills. The scenes are all similar in how they play out and the site doesn't have lots of features, but if you want to see hot chicks naked and opening up their pussies then go and get yourself a membership now. The content is exclusive and the videos in HD and there's enough to keep you busy.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy Eastern European babes strip naked and finger themselves, opening up their pussies for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(412B video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it is.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~350KB
ZIP = ~80MB
MP4 = ~500MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5100k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
214 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites.
Model index.

Other Details: 
A few banner ads/pop-ups.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
No airbrushing.
No lighting issues.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 2000x1300
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-small Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video (they update weekly, alternating between a video and photo set).


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 9, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-09-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

85.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 0
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
85 mbaya (394) 0 07-03-16

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-24-16 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
08-29-16 Porn Inspector 4.2 of 5
02-03-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
12-11-15 x3guide 71 of 100
10-05-15 FreeOnes 7.8 of 10
03-21-14 Dino Reviews 69 of 100
Average Score: 76.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-09-16