Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. 21 Sextreme 90.0
2. 21Sextury.com 89.5
3. Pix and Video 89.0
4. DP Fanatics 85.5
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Teach Me Fistin... 85.5
7. Lusty Grandmas 85.0
8. Asshole Fever 85.0
9. Zoliboy 85.0
10. Footsie Babes 84.0
11. Cuties Galore 84.0
12. 21 Naturals 84.0
13. Gapeland 83.0
14. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
15. Grandpas Fuck T... 83.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Anal Sites

1. DP Fanatics 85.5
2. Big Wet Butts 85.5
3. Asshole Fever 85.0
4. Jules Jordan 84.0
5. Anal Sex HDV 84.0
6. Butt Man 84.0
7. Ass Traffic 83.5
8. Everything Butt 83.5
9. First Anal Ques... 83.0
10. Gapeland 83.0
11. Mike Adriano 83.0
12. Anal Teen Angel... 83.0
13. Anal Hookers 82.0
14. Anal Acrobats 82.0
15. Big Butts Like ... 81.5

View All : Anal Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4582 Sites
2. Butts - 126 Sites
3. Ass To Mouth - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Gapeland Review
Last Update: 12-30-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Gapeland

Pay Site

This site features really hot gals who love that hard anal action that leaves their ass holes gaping wide.


Primary Niche: Anal Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about gapeland.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $19.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 12-05-13.
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $119.40 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.
Notes: Token purchase required for viewing additional content; see http://21sextury.zendesk.com/entries/20186312-credit-information

Videos

Quantity: 144+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1280x720 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: H.264 (.mp4,.mov), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 144+ Galleries (avg. 225 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive but not all content includes Sandy).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, store.
Other: 3,353 Network Models
Dates

Site Launched: Oct 2010
Facts Updated: 12-16-13
Listed Date: Oct '10

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
12-13-13 (as of 12-16-13)
Details: About photoset/video update per week.

Company Info

21Sextury.com Productions
49 Sites Listed
Partner: 21 Sextury Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
12-30-2013
83.0
Maggie
12-04-2012
82.0
Spencer
11-19-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gapeland Review by Vanessa Gapeland

Review by Vanessa

Released Dec 30, '13 , Written Dec 20, '13
Intro

I was convinced I had reviewed this site before, but apparently not. Either way, it's just the kind of material I like to see. Hot chicks with gaping assholes, hardcore anal sex, DP, and all kinds of great hardcore. There are about 145 photo/video shoots with new updates coming in weekly and bonus site access to the rest of the 21Sextury Network of sites for less than $20 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive & Unique Scenes & Network Access.

Clearly this is some very niche specific, unique content. The girls are super fresh and cute, and while they may start off timid to the fact that they're about to have one enormous cock in their ass, they quickly get into the swing of things and before you know it they're showing off their large gaping asshole. You'll also find toy play, blowjobs, straight sex, facials and more.

  Straightforward Content & Nice Viewing Options.

All of the current 145 episodes here come with a set of digital images and a lengthy video. All of the videos can be viewed as a whole, each of which are offered in high, medium MP4s along with 2 option for your mobile device, and the images also can be downloaded as a zip file. Videos offer multiple quality options for Flash streaming.

  HD Quality Content.

Great quality content goes a long way for just about any site, but it's particularly nice to see when a site offers such a variety of content. Images are as large as 1280x850 pixels (even larger if you download the super high-res ones!) and the videos offer 1280x720 - 1920x1080 format with bitrates up to 8000k.

  Additional Site Access.

Bonus site access appears to be a part of the deal here although I'm not quite sure what the set-up is, how many bonus sites are being offered and which ones. What is clear is that Gapeland is a part of the 21Sextury Network of bonus sites so there's got to be something good offered in addition.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The basic Network design here offers Multiple search filters allow users to browse models (complete network) by age group, body type, hair color, ethnicity, etc. The same filtering is used for the video scenes with choices ranging from camera position to sex action, location, genre, and more.
  • New updates are added each week.

The Cons

  Filter Tools Are For The Network Only.

If you're looking to filter through specifics by this site alone, you're out of luck. A model index is listed for the complete Network but there isn't a way to filter through the models by individual site, nor is there a way to filter through categorical specifics by this site alone.

Minor Negatives:

  • Only the downloadable images are offered in the super-sized format. In-browser pics are smaller.
  • The latest videos only offer MP4 formats and the option of a full-length download. It seems as though they've tried to simplify things here, which I can appreciate, but it does limit your options.
  • No model bios or information.

Bottom Line

Fans of hard anal, gaping holes and spreads should enjoy the HD scenes here.

I love anal sex and I love gaping holes, so this site was a no-brainer for me. Add in the fact that the entire collection offers HD specs that look great, super high res images and consistent weekly updates at this point along with Network access and I'm sold. Fans of hard anal and gaping holes and spreads should be pleased with what Gapeland has to offer.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable, exclusive photos and videos of gorgeous models having anal sex and using anal sex toys then spreading gaping holes for the camera.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.8MB/sec.
Browser: 1MB/sec.
(1.8GB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~750MB-2.0GB (HD)
MP4 = ~750MB-2.0GB (HD)
JPG = ~250-300KB
ZIP = ~50-100MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)/WMV
Bit-Rate: 6000k-8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look fantastic.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model ethnicity's.
Amateur to semi-pro-types.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
More than 140 models total.
Ages 18-30s.

Other Content: 
Site news.
Bonus site access.
Fan club pages.
Store.

Other Details: 
No music in videos I watched.
Similar content suggestions.
5 star user ratings.
User settings.

Pic Details: 
Professional level photography.
Little noticeable airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850
Zips = 3504 x 2336

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
High quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new scene.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
93 RustyJ (145) 6 11-05-10
90 pat362 (367) 2 11-01-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"Two and half weeks of no updates"
04-27-12 (4 Replies)
"Looks like my worries were premature"
01-27-11 (1 Reply)
"Already gone?"
01-22-11 (4 Replies)
"Too much is too much"
11-18-10 (5 Replies)
"This now added to 21Sextury subscription"
11-08-10 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (5)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-02-14 Mr. Porn 70.7 of 100
05-24-14 Porn Inspector 4 of 5
04-19-14 Well Informed Decision 90 of 100
04-11-14 Porn Castle 86.2 of 100
12-21-12 Porn Adept 85 of 100
06-13-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
03-31-11 FreeOnes 8 of 10
03-26-11 Porn Paysites .net 84 of 100
11-12-10 Nude Reviews 82.5 of 100
12-22-13 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
03-08-13 Porn Reviews 78 of 100
Average Score: 81.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-30-13