Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Deep Throat Sites

1. My XXX Pass 89.5
2. Throated 84.0
3. Tokyo Face Fuck 81.5
4. Deep Throat Lov... 80.0
5. Latina Abuse 79.5
6. Chicki Porn 77.0
7. Make Them Gag 74.0
8. Slutty Gaggers 73.0
9. Brutal Invasion 73.0
10. Gag N Gape 71.5
11. 71.0
12. Cock Choking Sl... 70.0
13. I DeepThroat 70.0
14. Deep Moms Holes 67.5
15. Gag The Bitch 62.5

View All : Deep Throat Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 250 Sites
2. Blowjob - 201 Sites
3. Extreme - 99 Sites
4. Wet N Messy - 43 Sites
5. Bukkake - 16 Sites

View All : Niches

Gag The Bitch

Pay Site

This site features sexy babes willing to take those hard cocks down their throats until they gag.

Primary Niche: Deep Throating
Secondary Niches: BlowjobExtreme Porn

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.

Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

TBP & PU Staff

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $39.95/mo.)

Details: Trial access allows users to view the first (10) minutes of the two (2) offered videos, as well as photos from those videos, but for more content or downloads you must upgrade to a full membership.

Verified 11-13-14 with In The VIP (same company).
Monthly: $34.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 06-25-13.
1 Year: $89.95 (recurring)
CC Processor: No Independent Merchant
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.


Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.


Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, stories, videos and pictures.

Site Launched: Mar 2008
Facts Updated: 10-21-13
Listed Date: Jan '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 10-21-13)
Details: Counts do not appear to have changed since 2012. Content may be rotated.

Company Info

Sumom Ltd.
14 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites
  • 9 sites are included with membership.

Billing Certified
This site's billing has been certified by
Certificate: 9KAP1V9

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review Our most detailed review format ever!

its ok

Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria

Review Log

  Visit Site

Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Gag The Bitch Review by Vanessa Gag The Bitch

Review by Vanessa

Released Nov 6, '13 , Written Oct 30, '13

Gag The Bitch is a site for those of you who enjoy seeing hardcore blowjobs, face fucking, and otherwise extreme throating, plenty of gagging, etc. Currently there are 70-something downloadable videos, 70-something streamers and 30 photo sets being offered for a TBP specially reduced $19.95 per month and bonus site access is included with your membership here, which is great because content counts haven't increased since 2012.

The Pros

  Exclusive Hardcore Blowjob Content.

Exclusive amateur content of hardcore gagging models who have their throats fucked in blowjob scenes. There aren't a lot of scenes to be seen here, but they are enjoyable and stick to the hardcore face-fucking theme quite well. It's the only focus here, really.

  Bonus Site Access.

While updates don't appear to be added any longer at this point, your membership here does give access to an additional handful of sites offering up a decent amount of their own material.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Reduced pricing of $15 bucks off is offered for the readers of The Best Porn.
  • Quality still looks decent for a site that hasn't updated in a while.

The Cons

  No Longer Updating.

I'd say the most recent thing you're going to find here was produced back in 2008 (with no updates since 2012). Unfortunately Gag The Bitch no longer offers updates and the site remains as an archive of hardcore blowjob material.

  Most Content is Average Quality.

I'd say the bulk of the content here offers more average specs around 1700k with some of the older clips coming in closer to 900k. Image sizing ranges, too but in general they're on the smaller side.

Minor Negatives:

  • Bonus site material doesn't appear to be actual access to these member's areas. Instead they look to be plug-ins or sample content areas.
  • Picture size/quality varies and some galleries are actually video screen captures.
  • There is no model index or bio information listed about the girls.
  • WMV is your only option for download without alternative formats for users on different platforms.

Bottom Line

Too many negatives to recommend but the scenes are extremely true to theme.

Extreme face-fucking entertaining hardcore scenes aside, there wasn't much to love about this site. The lack of updates and quality on par with todays standards was disappointing. The site design leaves a lot to be desired and with only half of the collection available for download, I'm afraid the disappointments just continued throughout. Reduced pricing and bonus site access helps, but it's hard to recommend this site unless you just want to see an extreme focus on face-fucking, because that's exactly what you'll find here.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Exclusive videos & pictures featuring chicks giving hardcore blowjobs including facefucking, throating and gagging.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 750KB/sec.
(237MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~300MB
JPG = -150KB
ZIP = ~10MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus sites likely require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
70-something models total.
Ages 18-30s.
Likely U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Erotic stories.
Bonus content.
Bonus site access.

Other Languages: 
English, German, Spanish, French, Italian.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing, nice!
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Medium Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Multiple quality options available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Nothing new has been added to the members area since 2012.

Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-01-15 Mr. Porn 65.4 of 100
05-29-15 The PaySites 70.2 of 100
03-10-15 Porn Inspector 3 of 5
09-04-13 Porn Reviews 55 of 100
08-29-13 Adult Reviews 7.5 of 10
Average Score: 65.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2015 Design and Reviews are copyrighted.

Last Update: 11-06-13