Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Furry Girl 77.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3570 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1051 Sites
3. Webcams - 504 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Furry Girl Review
Last Update: 10-26-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Furry Girl

Pay Site

FurryGirl.com is the website of a 20-something, natural amateur named Furry Girl who doesn't let a razor near her pussy or anywhere else on her body.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHairy Women

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about furrygirl.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $20.00 (recurring)
Monthly: $25.00 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $80.00 (6 months, non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 123+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1000k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Video specs have recently been upgraded to the higher ones listed.

Images

Quantity: 149+ Galleries (avg. 75 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (exclusive amateur content).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: friend galleries, journal, & message board.
Dates

Site Launched: Jan 2003
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Mar '04

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
10-12-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: There's a five month update log. Photo and video updates are random. Usually there's at least one photo set and video added each month.

Company Info

Agrimony Photography
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Furry Girl Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
03-06-2011
77.0
Duke
11-30-2009
77.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Furry Girl Review by Vanessa Furry Girl

Review by Vanessa

Released Mar 6, '11 , Written Feb 24, '11
Intro

Furry Girl is a personal collection of amateur porn by a real girl with a hairy pussy, hairy pits, and hairy legs. Step inside her bedroom and watch this natural unshaved girl get naughty! She claims to make everything on her site, and promises "you'll have a more intimate experience here than any flashy corporate site can offer". So for all of you out there who love the look of a soft and sexy babe that wastes no time removing unwanted hair then this is the amateur site for you. Furry girl keeps her bush untamed, her legs hairy and her armpits free from razor burns. In addition to no shaving, Furry Girl doesn't wear makeup and you'll find no plastic attached to her body.


The Pros

  Original & Unique Themed Amateur Content.

Lovers of hairy amateurs unite and get inside for an intimate look into young amateur Hairy Girl and her sex life. She uses odd images for preview thumbs so the "hot spots" (things like: outdoors, bottle insertion, pee, teasing, glasses, cute ass, panties, heels, stockings, lesbian, close ups, gender play, strap-on, flashing, anal, messy, toys and more) descriptions are a nice touch. From the amount and vast variety of "hot spots" it is clear the Furry Girl puts up one hell of a site. From the videos You'll find lots of peeing, masturbating, blowjobs, facials, girl-girl, toys, dildos and even some sex.

  Good Site Personality.

Hair Girl writes a lengthy bio section complete with not just her basic stats but also her sexual preferences, mental turn ons, and other interesting info. There is also a FAQ section, a members forum, and she even keeps a journal which is a great read and updated every so often. You can also follow her on Twitter and schedule private live cam shows with Furry Girl (at an extra cost).

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality actually looks nice even though bitrate speeds these days go no higher than about 1100k; I was actually impressed. Image color and quality looks nice too, but I'd love to see them larger in size.
  • The main member's page lists the latest updates for about the last 3-4 months. Image sets and videos are listed separately, but are linked together if they have the accompanying set. The overall site design is aesthetically pleasing and clean enough.

The Cons

  Updates Are Slow-Coming.

Between all the sections of her site, I suppose its about average that Furry Girl updates with something almost weekly. But when it comes to actual content, new additions are only added up to 2 times per month and even more recently not even that often. Aside from content updates, journal entries are added in between.

  Quality Could Still Be Better.

In terms of specs, video and image quality isn't quite up to par compared to other paysites these days. Even though I was impressed with the video quality given the bitrate speeds, there is still plenty of room for improvement and the oldest videos fall below average at just 700k and 320x240 in size. Same goes for the sizing of the oldest, very amateur in style images at just 640x480 in size.

Minor Negatives:

  • Live cam shows with Furry Girl come at an extra costs through iFriends. Back in the day she used to offer free live cam shows to her members.
  • I love the "Hot Spot" tags of sorts but it would be nice if she could cross-link them to content of similar types creating an addition way to browse the content.
  • There are no ZIP files for the image sets, lack of stream & download options.

Bottom Line

A decent amateur site, but a good "furry" site.

Furry Girl certainly has an interesting niche theme for a site and executes it well in her simply designed member's area. In the future I'd like to see even more download options as well as higher quality content, but overall I'm impressed that she's continued to keep up with her site even if not at the same kind-of gusto as before. Private cam shows are now an added cost option and content/journal updates aren't quite seeing the frequency I'd like, but they're still coming and always fun to check out. The price of admission is set at an even $20 bucks per month, which seems fair enough for such unique content dating back to around 2003.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Natural hairy amateur solo girl with pictures, videos, & interaction features.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(42MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original amateur content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~100-200KB
MP4 = ~10-50MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
PPV shows via iFriends.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
25 yr old female.
Thin, brunette, natural/hairy.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Girlfriends & boyfriends sometimes involved.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Forum.
Bio.
Bonus content.

Pic Details: 
Amateur style photography.
No airbrushing.
Mix of indoor/outdoor.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1024 x 768
Archives = 800 x 600
Sizes vary.

Streaming Player: 
No in-browser playback available.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new journal entry.
(content updates average twice per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-29-14 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
01-06-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.4 of 10
07-03-14 Rabbit's Reviews 57 of 100
Average Score: 71.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 10-26-11