Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Stiffia.com 88.0
2. Fun Movies.at 85.0
3. WCP Club 85.0
4. Pure XXX Films 83.5
5. Lust Cinema 83.0
6. Joy Bear 79.5
7. Harmony Vision 78.0
8. Porn XN 77.5
9. Lucie Makes Por... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top European Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. DDF Network 94.0
3. 21Sextury.com 92.0
4. 1 By Day 92.0
5. 21 Sextreme 91.5
6. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
7. Only Blowjob 90.5
8. DDF Busty 90.0
9. Tainster 89.5
10. Pix and Video 89.0
11. Explicite Art 89.0
12. MPL Studios 89.0
13. Stiffia.com 88.0
14. Club Seventeen 88.0
15. Party Hardcore 88.0

View All : European Sites
Related Niches


View All : Niches

Fun Movies.at

Pay Site

This site offers up a great selection of Austrian amateur hardcore porn movies. You can check out everything from blowjobs to cum-swallowing to MILFs to orgies to fetish to group sex and much more.


Primary Niche: European Girls
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about funmovies.at.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $14.95 (recurs at $24.95/mo.  recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95 (3 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo, Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 600+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 6000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 200+ Galleries (avg. 50 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 models.
Dates

Site Launched: 2012
Facts Updated: 09-08-17
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
09-08-17 (as of 09-08-17)
Details: 3 video & photo set updates per week.

Company Info

Manica Media S.L.
21 Sites Listed
Partner: Manica Money

Important
  • All Stiffia sites have the following feature: Every month that you're a member, you can pick one Stiffia site for free and simply add it to your account with 1 click. The longer you stay, the more sites you get.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

85.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
09-12-2017
85.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fun Movies.at Review by A.K. Fun Movies.at

Review by A.K.

Released Sep 12, '17 , Written Sep 1, '17
Intro

Fun Movies.at is an Austrian site. If it is any indication of what people in that country think is "fun," then I need to book my plane ticket right now! The site has a large variety of amateur from that country engaging in a lot of different sex acts.


The Pros

  Lots of Exclusive "Fun" Content

There are over 200 photo sets and more than 600 videos as I look at the site. Now, obviously I didn't watch every scene, but the general idea that these are amateurs holds true. There are scenes in swinger clubs, fetish scenes, basic couch-sex scenes, solo scenes and much more. The variety is good and the amateur vibe of many of the performers is something I enjoyed.

  HD Movies

The collection dates back to 2012 and checking out some of the oldest scenes as well as the newest ones, I found that they all offered HD files. The oldest turned out to be 720p (despite the "Full HD" indicator), while newer ones are 1080p. Some look a little dated, but that could just be their amateur nature.

  Frequent Updates

The dates on the scenes tell me that they're adding three new videos and accompanying photo sets every week.

Other Good Stuff:

  • TBP readers can take advantage of the discount we've set up. Sign up for only $13/month instead of the regular $25/month price tag.
  • The site is part of the Stiffia Network. You don't get access to all of it at once, but for every month you remain a member you can access one more network site.
  • The site offers a few user features, like tags, categories and a basic search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • There are currently 25 pages of hot scenes. However, the navigation is such that you can only jump ahead or back two pages at a time. Even with the ability to jump right to the last page it still means a good amount of mouse-clicking to get to the content on the middle pages.
  • The model index doesn't provide any information about the girls.
  • There aren't any English subtitles and there's often quite a bit of dialogue in German.

Bottom Line

A really good collection of amateur and semi-pro Austrian porn.

I didn't understand what they were saying most of the time, but that didn't matter. Going from group scenes to amateur one-on-one couples, and from babes with pornstar figures to chubby chicks, provided great variety. The site is big and growing at a nice rate. And the TBP discount makes it that much more worthwhile.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Amateur Austrian porn in a variety of niches.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(889MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~1MB
ZIP = ~15MB
MP4 = ~100-900MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: 2800k-6000k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They generally look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
White models.
Amateurs to pros.
Body types from thin to BBW.

Model Info: 
100+ models.
Ages 18-40+.
Austria based.

Other Content: 
Bonus sites (you can choose 1 per month).
Model index.

Other Details: 
Most scenes have condoms.
A few banner ads.
Tags/categories.
Basic search.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1920x1080 - 4288x2848
Sizes vary a little.
Some may be vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
3 videos.
3 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 12, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-12-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 80 of 100
09-12-17 Mr. Porn 68.5 of 100
10-03-15 Porn Inspector 4.6 of 5
08-21-14 Porn Adept 84 of 100
Average Score: 81.1

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 09-12-17