Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. ChickPass Amate... 87.0
2. ChickPass Netwo... 86.0
3. Chickpass Mobil... 85.5
4. T&A Amateurs 85.0
5. Fuck The Geek 83.5
6. Bouncy Chicks 83.0
7. T&A Housewives 81.5
8. Mini Muffs 81.0
9. XXX NJ 81.0
10. Chick Pass Teen... 80.0
11. T&A Lesbians 80.0
12. T&A Brunettes 80.0
13. College Amateur... 80.0
14. Busty Lavender 79.5
15. Stuff In Twats 79.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Amateur Sites

1. FTV Girls 95.0
2. abbywinters 93.5
3. We Are Hairy 92.0
4. I Feel Myself 92.0
5. ALS Scan 90.5
6. Anilos 90.5
7. Girls Out West 90.0
8. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
9. Yanks.com 88.5
10. Amour Angels 88.0
11. All Over 30 87.5
12. ATK Petites 87.5
13. ATK Natural & H... 87.5
14. My Free Cams 87.5
15. ChickPass Amate... 87.0

View All : Amateur Sites
Related Niches

1. Solo Models - 1424 Sites
2. Young Adults - 804 Sites
3. Swingers - 88 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 82 Sites
5. Webcams - 34 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck The Geek

Pay Site

Follow the adventures of self-described geek Logan, as he and his wife, Vixen, get down and dirty with other amateurs. You'll find this dynamic duo switching things up with various partners for some cum-loving fun.


Primary Niche: Amateur Girls
Secondary Niches: SwingersHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckthegeek.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95  Our Price $17.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $49.95  Our Price $39.95 (3 months, recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $79.95  Our Price $69.95 (non-recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Payment: 1-900 Number, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: SegPay, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 814+ Scenes (approx. 12 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 700+ Galleries (avg. 111 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 140 models.
Other: Live feeds, bonus pics and vids, blog.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 10-10-17
Listed Date: Sep '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-08-17 (as of 10-10-17)
Details: 2-3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

T&A Studios, LLC
86 Sites Listed
Partner: ChickPass Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

83.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
10-18-2017
83.5
Satine
02-23-2017
81.0
Will
04-22-2016
81.0
Vanessa
06-21-2015
79.5
Maggie
11-22-2014
80.0
Duke
02-24-2014
80.0
Vanessa
03-06-2013
80.0
Maggie
05-18-2012
80.5
Spencer
06-19-2011
80.0
Duke
11-29-2010
80.0
Vanessa
05-12-2010
79.0
Maggie
10-17-2009
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck The Geek Review by A.K. Fuck The Geek

Review by A.K.

Released Oct 18, '17 , Written Oct 6, '17
Intro

Who is the "geek" you ask? He is Logan, the hairy, small-dicked (self-proclaimed) man behind the awesome Chick Pass Network of swinger and amateur sites. He and his wife began in the early 2000s filming and fucking real amateurs and Logan is still banging newbie beauties to this day. Fuck the Geek is the complete compilation of all his "hard" work.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Amateur Vids and Pic Sets

Lots of guys claim they have fucked hundreds of women but Logan has video evidence of his many, many conquests. The site features over 700 photo sets and more than 800 videos and they are all exclusive (Network exclusive, given that they also appear on the individual sites of the girls in each scene as well).

Mostly the scenes are 1-on-1 but Logan has also been lucky enough to have many threesomes and group experiences with multiple chicks. Either way the action is generally really candid and amateur and this is what makes it so much fun. Everyone seems generally happy to be there and having a good time whether it is hot or awkward or funny or all three.

  Been Producing HD Content For Years

Back in the early 2002 HD wasn't very prevalent, but for the last bunch of years now, Logan has been making all of his movies available for download in 1080p MP4 files.

  Logan is Still Going at It

His collection is updating about 2-3 times per week. Some of the updates are re-encoded older scenes, but it does look like most of the current updates are still brand new scenes.

  Get all of Logan's Other Sites As Well

Yup, your membership to Fuck My Geek also gets you into every other Chick Pass Network site, including the likes of T&A Amateurs, Chick Pass International and Fucking Parties to name just a few.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site has an amateur look to it but I have no issued with that. It is clean and easy to use and has many user-features, including sorting, ratings, comments, tags, categories and an advanced search.
  • Save $7 with the TBP discount and sign up for only $18/month.

The Cons

  Plenty of SD Videos

As I pointed out in the pros, the early days of the site were not high-def and so the oldest content available is SD-only. Now, they have gone back and re-encoded.


Bottom Line

Lots of great amateur porn.

I am a big fan of Logan's work and the true amateur, fun, candid way he has been producing his porn for more than 10 years. His site is big and growing and there is lots of HD. Also, having access to the entire network of swinging amateur porn just adds value ot an already worthy membership (that you are also getting for a discount).

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore, candid amateur and swinger fun.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 5-10MB/sec.
(816MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it is all exclusive. Although scenes can also be found on the site's of the girls in each scene.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~25MB
MP4 = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to chubby.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
Condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
No airbrushing.
Generally good lighting.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1600x1200

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
SD to HD-quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 videos.
2 photo sets.
(2-3 updates per week)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Apr 18, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 04-18-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-20-17 Rabbit's Reviews 89 of 100
02-21-17 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
04-09-16 The PaySites 82.5 of 100
08-04-15 Porn Paysites .net 73 of 100
04-14-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
10-15-17 Mr. Porn 77.5 of 100
Average Score: 82.8

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-18-17