Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Pornstar Networ... 89.0
2. Elegant Angel 86.5
3. Club Filly 83.0
4. Mobile Pornstar... 81.0
5. Lex Steele 81.0
6. Mike John VIP 80.5
7. Gay Star Networ... 79.5
8. Silverstone Vid... 79.0
9. Black Dick Roun... 77.0
10. Cover My Face 76.5
11. Big Cocks And J... 76.5
12. I Want Latina 76.0
13. FB Hotties 74.0
14. Sophie Dee Vids 72.0
15. Flirty Pussy 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Asian Sites

1. All Japanese Pa... 86.5
2. JAV HD 85.0
3. Idols 69 84.0
4. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
5. Nuru Massage 83.0
6. Maiko XXX 83.0
7. J Sex Network 83.0
8. 88 Square 82.5
9. I Am Trouble 82.5
10. JAV Model 82.0
11. Soapy Massage 82.0
12. Piss Japan TV 80.5
13. Big Tits Tokyo 80.5
14. Tokyo Face Fuck 80.5
15. Japanese MILFS 80.5

View All : Asian Sites
Related Niches

View All : Niches

Fuck That Asian

Pay Site

This site features hot and lovely Asian women along with lots of hardcore action.

Primary Niche: Asian Girls
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95  Our Price $19.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
1 Year: $89.50 (recurring)
Payment: Postal Mail
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch


Quantity: 19+ DVDs
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 720x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MPEG (.mpg), 600k, 352x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 800k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Notes: Newer MPEG videos are 640x480, 1500k. Streaming Flash format also available. Older videos may have lower specs and not be available in all formats.


Quantity: 54+ Galleries (avg. 30 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes


Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.

Note: user reports a limit of 100 downloads per day

3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals, store.

Site Launched: Jan 2006
Facts Updated: 10-26-11
Listed Date: Jan '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
02-15-11 (as of 10-26-11)
Details: One photoset/video added every two weeks thru Feb.; no change since then.

Company Info

HVL Cyberweb Solutions
75 Sites Listed
Partner: Brain Cash

Bonus Sites

Report Errors

To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.

Review 2.0 Status Latest review status with our new review format (2.0).

Review Status

Important: This site is currently marked as no longer updating with new content. We typically only review actively updated sites, so unless something changes there are no plans to review this site.
Status: No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
Notes: We have an active member pass required to do a new review.


User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.


Reviews: 0
Comments: 1
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment

Comments (1)

Comment Title / Date
"Can someone add a review?"
02-06-07 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (1)

Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
09-17-15 Mr. Porn 67.7 of 100
06-02-15 The PaySites 69.9 of 100
01-01-15 Porn Inspector 3.1 of 5
07-02-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 66.9

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.

Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters


  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2015, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.

Last Update: 10-26-11