Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Sleazy Matures 80.0
2. Tranny Perverts 79.5
3. Fuck My Melons 75.0
4. Sluts From Euro... 73.0
5. Perverted Grann... 70.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tit Jobs Sites

1. Racks And Black... 76.0
2. Titty Attack 75.5
3. Extreme XXX Tit... 75.5
4. Bang My Boobies 75.0
5. Fuck My Melons 75.0
6. Big Boobs POV 74.0
7. Tits And Tugs 73.5
8. Jug Fuckers 72.0
9. Boob Day N/A
10. Big Juicy Juggs N/A
11. Lube My Tits N/A
12. Big Boob Frenzy N/A
13. Big Tit Bonanza N/A
14. Huge Fuckable T... N/A
15. Tit Fucked Slut... N/A

View All : Tit Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Boobs - 469 Sites
2. Cum Shots - 392 Sites
3. Blowjobs - 309 Sites
4. Hand Jobs - 102 Sites
5. Foot Jobs - 51 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck My Melons Review
Last Update: 02-13-11
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck My Melons

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who love those tit fucks, and love showing the action to everyone.


Primary Niche: Tit Jobs
Secondary Niches: Hardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmymelons.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.00 Full Access (3 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 12-05-13 with Sleazy Matures (same company).
Monthly: $29.92 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 117+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 4000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)

Images

Quantity: 117+ Galleries (avg. 350 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Hundreds of videos and photo sets in other niches.
Dates

Site Launched: Mar 2006
Facts Updated: 02-13-11
Listed Date: Mar '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Details: Content count hasn't changed in several months.

Company Info

Winny International
74 Sites Listed
Partner: Sunny Dollars

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

75.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
12-21-2010
75.0
Maggie
03-08-2010
81.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck My Melons Review by Spencer Fuck My Melons

Review by Spencer

Released Dec 21, '10 , Written Dec 15, '10
Intro

Fuck My Melons is up for review today, and who am I to turn these lovely ladies down? The idea here is to find chicks with large natural breasts, and then fuck them silly. There's definitely a little extra attention paid to the boobs, but overall, it's a standard hardcore site with just a little extra emphasis on the mammaries. I don't see any network access included, which is a little odd these days, so $30 a month will get you in to this site alone it seems.


The Pros

  All videos offered in HD.

I love the sites that were forward thinking enough to add high-definition videos from the get go. I was definitely (and pleasantly) surprised to check out their earliest videos and see HD quality listed there as well. It's a huge bonus here for sure, and one of the few areas where they stand out.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Their content seems to be exclusive here from what I can tell.
  • The big tit theme isn't that extraordinary or anything, but the girls definitely fit the bill here at least. They put a little extra emphasis on them, with a little titty fuck or cumshot on the boobs if possible, but it's not solely a boob site.

The Cons

  Not sure if they still update.

Unfortunately, nothing is dated here at all from what I see. There's no update log, and the content isn't dated either. We do our own content counts, and it looks like they haven't grown at all since at least June, 2010, which is not good news. They're not large enough to be done.

Minor Negatives:

  • All of the videos are only offered in WMV here. It should work for most people, and there are two quality options, but I'd love to see more video types available.
  • They don't offer any info on the scenes here, either. It definitely takes away some personality points when you can't read anything about the models or the background info on the video you're watching.
  • There are no zip files available here for the photo galleries, which may be annoying for some.
  • The "streaming" video they have here is a little weird overall. First, it plays in your Windows Media Player, which is not the norm. Second, you still have to wait for it to download before you can jump around.

Bottom Line

An okay collection, but there isn't a ton too exciting to get you real interested.

Fuck My Melons is an okay site all around. They offer an average number of scenes, all the videos come in HD, and it seems to be exclusive. However, updates are a huge question mark, the options are pretty limited, I don't see any network access, and there's just no wow factor here to really draw you in. I think you'd have fun enough here, but I'm not sure how long you could stick around if the updates have really stopped. They're good for a few scenes, but not much more than that for me.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive HD scenes featuring girls with big tits getting fucked in pretty standard hardcore scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 16
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 2.5MB/sec. (avg)
(866MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~150KB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 4000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: A little less than sharp, but decent.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, short verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Airbrushing definitely seen.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1280 x 853
Archives = 1152 x 768
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large WMV player (plays in WMP).
Must download to jump around.
10-20+ second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.
Two quality options, including HD.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 2
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
89 Denner (233) 0 09-26-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (2)

Comment Title / Date
"Updates??"
03-09-10 (5 Replies)
"Just big boobs?"
09-28-08 (1 Reply)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (2)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
03-07-14 Porn Inspector 3.2 of 5
Average Score: 64.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-13-11