Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
2. Fetish One Pass 78.0
3. 3D Porn Action 75.5
4. Urban Teen Mode... 74.5
5. I Love Mini Ski... 73.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Uniforms Sites

1. Innocent High 84.5
2. Naughty Office 84.0
3. My First Sex Te... 83.5
4. Doctor Adventur... 83.5
5. Riding Boots 83.5
6. Ripping 4 Fun 82.5
7. Action Girls 82.5
8. Big Tits In Uni... 82.0
9. POV Central 81.0
10. Naughty Athleti... 80.5
11. Fuck My Jeans 80.0
12. Uniform HDV 79.5
13. Japanese Cospla... 79.5
14. Leather Fixatio... 79.0
15. Japanese Nurse 79.0

View All : Uniforms Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2293 Sites
2. Tranny - 511 Sites
3. Legs N Nylons - 288 Sites
4. Shoes - 12 Sites
5. Nerds - 5 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fuck My Jeans Review
Last Update: 09-16-13
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fuck My Jeans

Pay Site

This site features hot gals in those skintight jeans, and what happens when they shed em!


Primary Niche: Uniform Fetish
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckmyjeans.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $99.95 (6 months, recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: DHD Media, Secondary: Epoch
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 04-05-2013)

Videos

Quantity: 140+ Scenes (approx. 28 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 852x480 (streaming)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 5000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1100k, 640x360 (in-browser)
Notes: Specs are for latest movies; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 140+ Galleries (avg. 200 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, pictures and videos from a non-listed network site.
Dates

Site Launched: Feb 2007
Facts Updated: 09-16-13
Listed Date: Mar '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-15-13 (as of 09-16-13)
Details: No updates since March.

Company Info

CatchyFetish
9 Sites Listed
Partner: Catchy Cash

Bonus Sites


Important
  • Some videos are posted twice, one copy in 3D.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

80.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Duke
12-16-2012
80.0
Maggie
09-02-2012
80.0
Vanessa
10-02-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck My Jeans Review by Duke Fuck My Jeans

Review by Duke

Released Dec 16, '12 , Written Dec 10, '12
Intro

Fuck My Jeans is part of the Fetish One Pass network. In fact Fuck My Jeans is probably the network's flagship site as it has some of the most interesting fetish content and one of the larger collections of the group. What you'll find here is reality-style episodes of chicks getting banged hard, including some anal, while wearing jeans. Membership options are straightforward with monthly or multi-month recurring choices.


The Pros

  Jeans Fetish Content, Hardcore Banging Action.

Content is organized by episode so the videos are the main focus of things with photos offered as supporting content on the scenes. The jeans/denim fetish is clearly the most notable feature however this content also has Russian/European flavor that also is entertaining. The episodes are fully developed as you get to see the chick walk and move around in her jeans before she gets banged hard. Some of the girls do anal so it's kind of kinky stuff.

  HD Quality Newer Videos, Very High Specs on Those.

Around 40% or so of the episodes have the high-def level and those are full-scene WMV at 1920x1080 8000k which looks excellent. They also have a 1280x720 secondary option. One thing they always have is full-scene episode downloads even though the quality and formats do drop on older shoots.

  Network Access Included, Decent Amount of Bonus Sites.

Fetish One Pass is one of those networks where they have a hub for all the content together. Upon logging in you arrive there and then its possible to click over to the different sections for Fuck My Jeans or any of the other seven sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • All the episodes are clearly date-stamped with update information showing when they were added to the site. The site has been around a few years and has a good sized archive in place.
  • Zip files are offered for downloading the photo galleries.

The Cons

  Video Quality/Formats Vary, Fairly Limited Options.

Older videos do have MPG files that are lower specs than the high-def that's offered on the newer episodes. Overall the options could be expanded as they do have Flash streaming but stick to just the one format for the downloads.

  Updates Have Become Sluggish & Fallen Off.

With all the episodes date-stamped it's easy enough to see what's going on with the update activity. Generally they average one new episode per month however this has slowly trailed off over time and there have been no updates in almost two months prior to this review.

Minor Negatives:

  • No video file size information provided for the downloadable files. With the big HD files and varying levels this would have been useful data to have.
  • The in-browser Flash streaming player loads while playing so you do have to wait until you're able to jump around.

The other
  • A few videos from a couple years back are offered in 3D for those who have the glasses. They are clearly marked so they're easy to spot on the episode list.

Bottom Line

Hardcore jeans fetish action with Russian models plus access to additional network sites.

The Russian and jeans angle combine to make this some interesting content. The newer videos also have top level HD downloads which is also notable. The negatives are that the site is drifting away from updates and the quality/options do dip on the older content. The other networks sites also have Russian/Euro content in various fetishes but Fuck My Jeans is probably the company's flagship site.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos & photos of models wearing jeans & getting banged in girl/guy action. Some do anal.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.0MB/sec.
(1.73GB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, original content.

File Sizes (HQ): 
WMV = ~1.0-2.0GB
MPG = ~200-400MB
JPG = ~100-150KB
ZIP = ~25MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, latest videos (~40%).
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 8000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Awesome quality. 1280x720 level also available.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pwd required.
Videos don't require pwd.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateur-looking.
Thin to average body types.

Model Info: 
~167 models total.
Ages 18-28.
Russian/European.

Other Content: 
Network bonus sites.

Other Details: 
Little to no condoms.
Some models do anal.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Pics are supporting content for vids.
Zip files available.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1024 x 682
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Files load while playing.
3-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
None.
(average of 1 update per month)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 7
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
50 walt (0) 3 11-04-12
70 pat362 (367) 5 05-22-10
70 mbaya (356) 2 02-13-09
68 nygiants03 (162) 1 06-16-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (7)

Comment Title / Date
"Dead?"
06-29-12 (5 Replies)
"Just my 2 cents"
04-17-11 (1 Reply)
"Bloomin eck"
04-16-11 (0 Replies)
"Just the facts"
04-07-11 (3 Replies)
"Only good girls, but all the rest is awful !"
02-01-11 (0 Replies)
"Video quality"
05-11-10 (0 Replies)
"Any recent members?"
12-08-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-26-12 Porn Inspector 3.6 of 5
08-14-12 Honest Porn Reviews 8.2 of 10
02-17-12 Porn Reviews Plus 80 of 100
03-18-11 Nude Reviews 81 of 100
01-10-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
06-14-14 Rabbit's Reviews 68 of 100
Average Score: 77.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 09-16-13