Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. DDF Network 94.0
2. 1 By Day 92.0
3. Hands on Hardco... 91.0
4. Hot Legs and Fe... 90.5
5. Only Blowjob 90.5
6. DDF Busty 90.0
7. House Of Taboo 88.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Euro Girls On G... 86.0
10. Euro Teen Eroti... 85.0
11. Sex Video Casti... 83.0
12. Eve Angel Offic... 83.0
13. Hairy Twatter 81.0
14. Cherry Jul 80.0
15. Sandy's Fantasi... 75.0

View All : Company Sites

Top High Def Sites

1. Joy Mii 90.0
2. Errotica Archiv... 89.5
3. FEMJOY 89.0
4. Party Hardcore 88.0
5. GFF Members 88.0
6. Asshole Fever 87.0
7. Ass Traffic 87.0
8. Fuck In HD 86.0
9. Wet And Pissy 86.0
10. JAV HD 86.0
11. ALS Angels 85.5
12. Passion HD 84.5
13. Sunrise Kings 84.5
14. Massage Parlor 84.0
15. Teen Girls 84.0

View All : High Def Sites
Related Niches

1. Videos - 817 Sites
2. DVDs - 255 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck In HD

Pay Site

This site gives you gorgeous movies in high-definition featuring the horniest international pornstars and newbies in hardcore action. Watch these beauties suck cock and fuck to their heart's content!


Primary Niche: HD Porn
Secondary Niches: European GirlsPorn Stars

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckinhd.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $0.99 Limited Access (3 days, recurs $19.95/mo.)

Verified 04-29-17
Monthly: $19.95 (recurring)
1 Year: $119.95 (recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Vendo
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 2 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 760+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 8000k+, 1920x1080 (dl or stream)

Images

Quantity: 760+ Galleries (avg. 20 pics each)
Zip Files: No (Multiple sizes/display modes available.)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 437 models.
Other: Live feeds, VOD, personals, discounts.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2014
Facts Updated: 07-27-17
Listed Date: Dec '14

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-26-17 (as of 07-27-17)
Details: 3 video/photo set updates per week.

Company Info

DDF Productions Ltd.
16 Sites Listed
Partner: DDF Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

86.0
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
08-02-2017
86.0
Lola
02-24-2016
86.0
Vanessa
06-15-2015
86.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck In HD Review by A.K. Fuck In HD

Review by A.K.

Released Aug 2, '17 , Written Jul 25, '17
Intro

Obviously, going into Fuck In HD I'm expecting to find hardcore porn in high-definition. The site hasn't been around for all that long, but already it's reached a very nice size and is growing at a very nice rate. So, now let me dig a little deeper and I shall tell you what I find.


The Pros

  Hundreds of Exclusive Scenes

There are over 700 scenes to check out and the entire collection is exclusive. The action is hardcore, mostly gonzo, with sometimes a little scripted scenario. There is lots of anal and threesomes and some fetish content as well.

  Frequent Updates

The site has only been around since 2014, but they have managed to reach such a nice size already due to them updating four times per week.

  All HD, as the Sitename Suggests

I would have been quite shocked - and disappointed - if the videos on FuckInHD weren't HD. But thankfully, all of the ones I looked at were offering at least a 720p option, while others were offering a 1080p choice as well.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and besides one navigational issue (which I will discuss in the cons) there are a bunch of nice user features, including sorting options, ratings, favorites, comments, tags and a basic and advanced search.

The Cons

Minor Negatives:

  • Having lots of content is great. However, the video section as a whole has over 30 pages and the navigation is set up to only let you jump ahead two pages at a time. You can jump right to the last page, but then you're just going backward two pages at a time. Either way it takes plenty of extra clicks just to get to the middle pages, which can be annoying.
  • These Eastern European performers don't speak English and there are no subtitles.
  • There aren't any bonus sites.

Bottom Line

A good-sized collection of HD hardcore porn.

There's nothing fancy about it. These are sexy Eastern European babes in hardcore porn action. And it's all exclusive with high-def videos. So if good, general HD hardcore is what you want, then you have found it here and there's no reason not to check it out. Enjoy!

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore porn presented in HD.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 1-5MB/sec.
(1.40GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~75MB
MP4 = ~500MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all of them.
File Type: MP4.
Bit-Rate: 6000k-7500k
Dimensions: 1280x720-1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white, some ethnic models.
Semi-pros to pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+.
Eastern Europe based.

Other Content: 
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
A few banner ads.
User ratings & comments.
Tags/categories.
Favorites.
Advanced/basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 2000x1333

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
4 videos.
4 photo sets.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Dec 2, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 12-02-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-19-17 Rabbit's Reviews 90 of 100
10-08-15 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
01-13-15 Dino Reviews 76 of 100
12-18-14 Porn Reviews 84 of 100
12-18-14 Adult Reviews 85 of 10
05-29-17 Porn Inspector 4.7 of 5
03-16-17 FreeOnes 9.8 of 10
Average Score: 197.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 08-02-17