Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. The Upper Floor 90.0
2. Fucking Machine... 88.5
3. Hog Tied 88.5
4. Kink.com 88.0
5. Whipped Ass 88.0
6. Device Bondage 88.0
7. Wired Pussy 88.0
8. Sex And Submiss... 87.0
9. Ultimate Surren... 87.0
10. TS Seduction 86.5
11. Men On Edge 84.5
12. The Training Of... 84.5
13. Bound Gods 84.5
14. Public Disgrace 84.0
15. Bound In Public 84.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Machines Sites

1. Fucking Machine... 88.5
2. Device Bondage 88.0
3. Wired Pussy 88.0
4. Submissed 81.0
5. Fucking Robots 74.0
6. Machine Dom N/A
7. Hardcore Power ... N/A
8. Asian Sybian N/A
9. Sex Fuck Machin... N/A
10. Hardcore Fuck M... N/A
11. Machine Sex Sla... N/A
12. Dildo Machine S... N/A
13. Vaginal Sucker N/A
14. Cum Bots N/A
15. Sybian World N/A

View All : Machines Sites
Related Niches

1. Toys - 139 Sites
2. Bizarre - 110 Sites
3. Insertions - 74 Sites

View All : Niches

Fucking Machines

Pay Site

These women are about to experience the ultimate orgasmic explosion, but it won't be at the hands of another woman or man. Instead, these babes are being fucked by various sex machines and squirting all over the place.


Primary Niche: Sex Machines
Secondary Niches: Sex ToysSquirting Pussy

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckingmachines.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.99 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $89.97 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $119.94 (6 months, non-recurring)
1 Year: $179.88 (non-recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Rocket Gate

Videos

Quantity: 1,142+ Scenes (approx. 30 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4), 5000k+, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown (streaming)

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: Forum, store, live feeds, vid cap galleries, BDSM resources.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2000
Facts Updated: 10-18-17
Listed Date: Nov '03

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
10-11-17 (as of 10-18-17)
Details: Approx. 1 video every 2 weeks.

Company Info

Kink.com Co.
32 Sites Listed
Partner: Kinky Dollars

Bonus Sites
  • 22 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Kink.com (88.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

88.5
excellent



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Xander
10-28-2017
88.5
A.K.
10-23-2016
88.5
Duke
03-19-2014
88.5
Spencer
09-05-2012
88.5
Vanessa
08-08-2011
87.5
Maggie
06-14-2010
87.5
Duke
10-02-2009
87.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucking Machines Review by Xander Fucking Machines

Review by Xander

Released Oct 28, '17 , Written Oct 18, '17
Intro

Let's be honest, no matter how good a guy thinks he is in the bedroom, women can go way longer than us. You can criticize me for that comment if you'd like, but it's true. Case in point is Fucking Machines. Inside, you're going to find videos, upwards of 45 minutes or longer, of women being fucked hard, fast and long by machines and often having multiple orgasms in that time frame. It's a beautiful sight to behold and one you'll definitely want to see!


The Pros

  Variety of Sex Machines Pleasure These Babes

One thing is certain, this site has a lot of machines and a lot of fucking! Except, as the name implies, these chicks are being fucked by machines rather than human beings and that's just fine. I witnessed women getting fucked by these devices so hard and fast that they screamed and had massive, squirting orgasms. There was also Hitachi Magic Wands and Sybians. There was even a scene with a girl being double penetrated by a machine while using a Hitachi Wand at the same time! Let's just say her orgasm is one of the most explosive on the site.

  A Mostly HD Collection

There are over 1,100 videos and the vast majority of them are in HD. You can either stream or download them. Either way, they look sharp!

  The Irresistible Kink Network

FuckingMachines is part of the fantastic Kink.com network and, yes, your membership includes access to all of it. Enjoy Hog Tied, Ultimate Surrender, Foot Worship, Public Disgrace and a slew of other fetish and BDSM sites.

Other Good Stuff:

  • There is a basic search engine, tags and sorting options. You can rate and comment on the scenes and most of them come with a trailer.

The Cons

  Some Mislabeled, Low-Quality Scenes

As you dig deeper into the collection, dating back to 2000, you'll see that the videos are not in HD. It's understandable, but that's actually not my biggest issue. What I don't like is that they still offer an HD version for download, but they're clearly SD files. So the labeling is misleading.

  Limited Pagination

There are nearly 60 pages worth of content. Now, you can skip to the last page, but anything in between can only be jumped by three pages at a time and that's not enough.

Minor Negatives:

  • The update schedule is a bit slow. They only add one new video every two weeks.
  • No photo sets, just vid caps.
  • I feel the need to mention that in 2017, the norm for most great porn sites is either Full HD (1080p) or 4K (2160p). The content here is running at 720p. It still looks sharp, but we're slowly approaching a time when 720p will be considered inferior, so I hope Fucking Machines and the rest of the Kink network eventually moves forward with higher-quality content.

Bottom Line

Authentic machine porn that you need to see.

It's no surprise that Kink.com would take a simple concept like Fucking Machines and turn it into a phenomenal experience. Watching these girls moan and have authentic orgasms is simply awesome. I'd recommend this site even if it came with no bonuses, but that's not the case as you're also getting the entire network with it. This is an undeniably easy recommendation to make.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Girls being fucked by sex machines or using toys to pleasure themselves until they have an orgasm.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 10MB/sec.
(1.5GB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Yes, this is exclusive content from Kink.com.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~350MB-2GB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most videos.
File Type: MP4
Bit-Rate: ~5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Looks sharp.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mix of ethnicities.
Semi-pros to pornstars.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
Hundreds of models.
Ages 18-30+
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Forum.

Other Details: 
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Basic search.
Sorting options.
Mobile-friendly.

Pic Details: 
Only vid caps.

Streaming Player: 
Small to large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 video.
1 photo set.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 28, 2018.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-28-18.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

88.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 2
Comments: 5
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (2)

Score User Replies Date
88 marcdc1 (281) 0 02-04-17
88 exotics4me (603) 0 06-14-16
95 mbaya (450) 3 08-23-15
88 qualsite34 (33) 1 06-05-12
95 Cybertoad (118) 7 09-21-11
89 mr smut (42) 7 05-23-10
87 pat362 (413) 2 12-16-09
95 ace of aces (179) 0 05-09-09
85 gosh (2) 1 04-16-09
79 s1vus1 2 12-19-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (5)

Comment Title / Date
"No ability to pause downloads?"
08-23-09 (2 Replies)
"If the Fetish fits?"
01-20-09 (0 Replies)
"Very Satisfied "
11-05-08 (3 Replies)
"Yay! Free 5 (or 3) Day Membership!"
03-27-08 (0 Replies)
"Just joined, D/L Limit is gone!"
01-21-08 (2 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (7)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-03-17 The Lord of Porn 84.7 of 100
05-22-17 Rabbit's Reviews 81 of 100
12-19-16 Porn Inspector 4.8 of 5
10-12-16 x3guide 87 of 100
04-22-16 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
04-09-16 The PaySites 89 of 100
08-21-14 Porn Adept 88 of 100
08-22-16 Mr. Porn 83 of 100
Average Score: 87.2

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2017 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 10-28-17