Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Hustler 86.0
2. Hustler Mega Pa... 84.5
3. Hustler HD 83.0
4. Barely Legal 82.0
5. Anal Hookers 82.0
6. Busty Beauties 81.5
7. Hustler's Lesbi... 81.0
8. Beaver Hunt 80.5
9. Hustler Parodie... 80.0
10. Hustlaz 79.5
11. Muchas Latinas 79.5
12. Hottie Moms 79.5
13. Scary Big Dicks 79.5
14. Hustler's Colle... 79.5
15. Asian Fever 79.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Latina Sites

1. Pacino's Advent... 84.5
2. Chica's Place 84.5
3. 8th Street Lati... 84.0
4. Janessa Brazil 84.0
5. Cum Louder 84.0
6. Mike in Brazil 83.5
7. Latin Adultery 82.0
8. Latina Sex Tape... 81.0
9. Oye Loca 80.0
10. Nacho Vidal Har... 80.0
11. T&A Latinas 80.0
12. Latina HDV 79.5
13. Muchas Latinas 79.5
14. Latina Abuse 79.5
15. La Zona Modelos 78.5

View All : Latina Sites
Related Niches

1. Asian - 432 Sites
2. European - 389 Sites
3. Indian - 70 Sites

View All : Niches

Fuck Fiesta

Pay Site

This site features really hot Latina babes and lots of hardcore action.


Primary Niche: Latina Sex
Secondary Niches: Hardcore SexPorn Videos

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckfiesta.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $1.99 Limited Access (2 days, recurs $29.95/mo.)

Details: Trial memberships entitle users to five (5) video plays and unlimited picture content. Users must upgrade to a full membership for downloads.

Verified 11-06-14 with Anal Hookers (same company).
Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.85 (2 months, recurs $29.95/mo.)
1 Year: $119.40 (recurs at $29.95/mo.)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 99+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 5000k+, 600x300 (streaming)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple streaming bandwidths are available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Misc

Exclusivity: The content is not exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Unknown
Facts Updated: 04-24-14
Listed Date: Sep '09

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-16-13 (as of 04-24-14)
Details: Last updates were in July, 2013 and count dropped. The content may be rotated.

Company Info

LFP Internet Group, LLC
43 Sites Listed
Partner: Hustler Cash

Bonus Sites
  • 11 sites are included with membership.
  • Also accessible with membership to Sex See (73.0).


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.0
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-24-2012
78.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fuck Fiesta Review by Maggie Fuck Fiesta

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 24, '12 , Written Jan 17, '12
Intro

Fuck Fiesta is a hot Latina site featuring videos of all your favorite Latina pornstars in action. These babes have amazing bodies that they put to use in this hardcore collection. All of the scenes come from popular DVDs and the site itself is part of the Sex See network.


The Pros

  Hot Latina collection.

Fuck Fiesta features hardcore scenes pulled directly from Latina DVDs. Titles include Smoking Hot Latinas, Argentina Amateurs, Horny Spanish Flies and more. The ladies are all hot and are a mix of amateur and professional-looking. As far as action goes, you'll see lots of one on one sex, some interracial, lesbians, threesomes and more.

  HD videos look great!

There are currently 112 high definition videos offered on the site right now. These H.264 mp4s play at 5000k and are 1280 x 720 in size. They also include an HD streaming option. These scenes are beautifully sharp and a great part of the site.

  Good-sized collection.

Fuck Fiesta is a pretty big site, with 357 scenes currently online. Each video is a scene from a DVD, so you can expect typical DVD-length scenes of around 20 minutes. There is plenty to keep members entertained here.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Loved the search tool! Select what you want your girls to look like, what you want them to do, and even specify your favorite pornstars and let the site pull up scenes suited just to your tastes.
  • Fuck Fiesta members can install the iPhone app at no extra charge. Send them your mobile number and you will receive a text message with link and instructions to take your porn with you anywhere you go.
  • Readers of The Best Porn can join Fuck Fiesta at a special discount price of $10 a month. That's a big savings off the regular price of $30 a month!
  • Members of Fuck Fiesta get access to 14 sites in the Sex See network. You'll find lesbians, anal, tits, plenty of other hardcore action on these sites.

The Cons

  Non-exclusive content.

None of the videos here are exclusive. They all come from DVDs and even provide the title of the movie that they're pulled from. You won't be finding anything new or original here.

  Average-quality video.

Aside from the HD scenes, this is a very average-looking collection. The videos are pulled from DVDs but most of the scenes were filmed a few years ago. What we see are mp4s that play at around 2400k and are 640 x 480 in size. They're not bad, though they could still be sharper.

  No longer downloadable?

They can correct me if I'm wrong, but I couldn't locate any links to download these scenes. I found multiple streaming options, but no download links. I'm not sure if they've removed the option temporarily, permanently, or if I'm just completely missing them, but I couldn't download anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • No photos. This is a video-only site.
  • There are way too many ads in the member's area. Each page had several banners. They make the whole site look really cluttered.
  • Our editors have noted that despite daily updates, the site isn't actually growing. It's possible that they're just rotating content off and on the site.

Bottom Line

There's a lot of great Latina action to be enjoyed here and the price is nice and low!

Fuck Fiesta has a great-size collection and some really high quality scenes. I was impressed to find so much content, plus network access, with a discount price. Of course, the material is non-exclusive, so you may have seen some of it before. The site structure could also be better and I'm not sure what the story is with the download links. All in all, it was a mixed bag for me, but $10 for this much Latina porn isn't bad at all, so it's worth a shot.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable non-exclusive hardcore DVD's featuring hardcore Latina action.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Not exclusive. I've definitely seen most of the DVDs on other sites.

File Sizes (HQ): 
All files are protected, not download-able.

HD Video: 
Yes, 112 videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, good quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Latina models.
Some amateur, some pro-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
No exclusive models.
DVD studio content.

Other Content: 
Network access.

Other Details: 
Soft music in some videos.
Lots of banner ads.
Lots of user ratings/comments.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.
Up to four quality settings.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
14 video scenes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
12-03-14 Mr. Porn 71 of 100
05-17-14 Porn Inspector 3.8 of 5
Average Score: 73.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-24-14