Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. XXX Home Video ... 78.0
2. Shaundam 75.0
3. Camcorder XXX 74.0
4. Our XXX Life 73.0
5. Homemade Cream ... 73.0
6. XXX Teen Couple... 73.0
7. Stolen Home Mov... 70.0
8. Teen Hobo 69.0
9. Fucked Outdoors 68.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Reality Sites

1. Reality Kings 94.0
2. Brazzers 91.5
3. Naughty America 91.5
4. Bangbros Networ... 90.0
5. Mofos Network 89.5
6. Reality Kings M... 87.0
7. Big Naturals 86.0
8. Baby Got Boobs 85.5
9. Big Tits At Wor... 85.0
10. Mike's Apartmen... 85.0
11. MILF Hunter 85.0
12. My Friend's Hot... 85.0
13. We Live Togethe... 85.0
14. Cum Fiesta 85.0
15. My First Sex Te... 85.0

View All : Reality Sites
Related Niches

1. Hardcore - 4496 Sites
2. Videos - 2228 Sites
3. General - 376 Sites
4. Parties - 124 Sites

View All : Niches

Fucked Outdoors

Pay Site

This site features real couples who enjoy hard and fast sex out in nature.


Primary Niche: Reality Porn
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckedoutdoors.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.95 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: Netbilling, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 56+ Scenes (approx. 15 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1600k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 640x480 (streaming)
Notes: Mobile MP4 and 3GP formats also available.

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, videos and picture galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Aug 2007
Facts Updated: 02-07-13
Listed Date: Aug '07

Content Updates

Update Log: Yes
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
07-18-12 (as of 02-07-13)
Details: Calendar log. The content counts haven't changed in many months.

Company Info

Splatnet Designs LLC
18 Sites Listed
Partner: Voyeur Cash

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

68.0
worth a look



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-03-2012
68.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucked Outdoors Review by Vanessa Fucked Outdoors

Review by Vanessa

Released May 3, '12 , Written Apr 25, '12
Intro

Fucked Outdoors is a one of a kind site featuring great sex in public action whether it be in the forest, at the pool, on a school campus, etc. This is still a small site with just about 40 videos to check out. As a part of the XXX Home Video Network, members here will also gain access to the rest of the 9 or so sites. A membership to this sex in public site within a Network will set you back about $30 bucks per month.


The Pros

  Exclusive Amateur Content.

The homemade sex scenes here are great fun to watch. These are real couples in real sex in public action. You'll find scenes like couples hiking and having sex in the wilderness, parks, at pools, in cars, sheds and more. I'm a big fan of sex in public so these amateur homegrown videos were fun to watch.

  Network Access Included.

Your membership here also gives access to another handful of sites from the XXX Home Video Network. Most of these sites offer other great amateur themes with that homegrown feel you may be looking for.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Flash streams for videos.

The Cons

  Small Site, May No Longer Be Updating.

According to the date stamps new content is still being added, however, by our count the actual number of videos hasn't increased for some time which would lead one to believe content it being rotated through.

  Quality is Lacking in General.

Even for an amateur site the overall quality was pretty average. The videos don't go above and beyond in terms of quality with bitrate speeds hovering around 1600k.

Minor Negatives:

  • Site design here is a basic script with some flaws. However, I do like that you can easily jump across the Network as well as scenes with similar category tags, models, etc.

Bottom Line

A small site with amateur outdoor scenes but lack of quality hurts.

While I love the sex in public theme as well as the additional site access, Fucked Outdoors simply doesn't deliver in terms of numbers, quality, or updates. This is a very standard site, if not even below standards. Amateur sex scenes, especially ones taking place out doors will always have a special place in my heart, but Fucked Outdoors simply didn't fit the bill and fell short in too many areas.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of young amateurs having sex in public places.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 2.3MB/sec.
Browser: 550KB/sec.
(107MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~150MB
WMV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and text verify required.
All but text saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Bonus site's don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and black models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
40 or so models total.
Ages & locations unknown.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium-large flash player.
Can only jump ahead as much as the video has loaded.
2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new video.
(There is some question to whether content is being rotated through)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
02-09-11 FreeOnes 7.3 of 10
02-13-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 68.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 02-07-13