Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Porn Mastermind 83.0
2. Fucked Hard 18 82.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Young Adults Sites

1. Met Art 95.0
2. Sapphic Erotica 94.0
3. abbywinters 93.5
4. Nubiles.net 93.0
5. Only Tease 92.0
6. Team Skeet 90.0
7. Nubile Films 90.0
8. Nubiles Porn 90.0
9. ALS Scan 90.0
10. In Focus Girls 89.0
11. AT Kingdom Netw... 89.0
12. Teen Mega World 88.0
13. Club Seventeen 88.0
14. Amour Angels 87.0
15. ATK Petites 87.0

View All : Young Adults Sites
Related Niches

1. Panties - 49 Sites
2. Petite - 29 Sites
3. Cheerleaders - 9 Sites
4. Shaved - 9 Sites

View All : Niches

Fucked Hard 18

Pay Site

This site features teens who love the full-service massage they get from these masseurs. What starts off as a somewhat innocent rubdown quickly evolves into a hardcore sexual encounter.


Primary Niche: Young Adults
Secondary Niches: Reality PornHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckedhard18.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.81  Our Price $17.95 (recurs at $29.81/mo.)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Monthly: $29.81 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $59.62 (3 months, recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, PayPal, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Details: 1 pre-checked

Videos

Quantity: 347+ Scenes (approx. 40 min. each)
Format #1: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 10000k+, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), 2600k, 960x720 (streaming)
Notes: Multiple bandwidths available.

Images

Quantity: 347+ Galleries (avg. 400 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: Could not locate exclusive content information.
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 330 models.
Other: Blog, live feeds, personals.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2007
Facts Updated: 07-13-16
Listed Date: Sep '07

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
11-16-15 (as of 07-13-16)
Details: Last update Nov. 2015.

Company Info

Fuel Virtual, Inc.
12 Sites Listed
Partner: Built To Convert

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.0
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
A.K.
07-23-2016
82.0
Duke
11-09-2010
84.0
Maggie
01-27-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucked Hard 18 Review by A.K. Fucked Hard 18

Review by A.K.

Released Jul 23, '16 , Written Jul 15, '16
Intro

It doesn't say anything about massages in the sitename, but the setup for all these hardcore teen scenes is them coming to get a massage and ending up getting a whole lot more. There are over 300 massages-turned-into-sex scenes and you can check it out for a TBP discounted price.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content

If I knew that offering free massages would have this many hot chicks arriving to take me up on my offer I would be writing up an ad right now. So, while the premise is a little silly, it is a nice way to enjoy the babe's body all oiled up before watching her have sex with a facial ending. The scenes are exclusive and often begin with a little interview/chit-chat and then they move to the massage and so on and so forth.

  Hundreds of Mostly HD Scenes

There are 347 videos and most of them offer HD downloads. Now, all the videos offer download files called HD, but the oldest ones aren't that high in quality. Thankfully, the majority are in HD and range from 720p to 1080p for the newer ones. And those older ones still generally look pretty good.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site looks good and is easy to navigate. There are plenty of user features including comments, tags, favorites, ratings and an advanced search.
  • You get access to the Porn Mastermind network and it contains a ton more hardcore sites.
  • Instead of paying $30 for a month's membership we've hooked up all you TBP readers with a discount that comes in at $18/month.

The Cons

  No Updating

It's good that there are already enough scenes to make the site worth checking out, because it looks like updating is a thing of the past on FuckedHard18. They haven't added anything new since November 2015.

Minor Negatives:

  • There's a model index that provides links to the girls' scenes, but no other info about the babes.
  • After the first month that great discount renews at the regular price of $30/month.

Bottom Line

Mostly HD teen hardcore massages.

The massage set-up is somewhat original and with over 300 scenes and most of them offering HD-quality, this is a membership worth considering. Sure, the site isn't updating, but there is already enough there and you also get a bonus site. And you get it all for a discounted price as well.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Hardcore scenes of teens getting massages that turn into sex.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Browser: 50MB/sec.
(443MB video, Fiber Optic internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: I'm pretty sure it's exclusive.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~100MB
MP4 = ~700MB
WMV = ~800MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, most of them.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 10000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: They look great.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Mostly white models.
Amateurs to semi-pros.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
150+ models.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly U.S. based.

Other Content: 
Network access.
Model index.

Other Details: 
No condoms.
User ratings & comments.
Tags.
Favorites.
Advanced search.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Zip downloads.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1536x1024
Older = 900x600

Streaming Player: 
Large Flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
1-2 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Excellent quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Last update Nov 2015.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Jan 23, 2017.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 01-23-17.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

90.0

Breakdown
Reviews: 1
Comments: 10
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
 
Recent Reviews (1)

Score User Replies Date
90 lk2fireone (310) 4 02-07-16
82 exotics4me (529) 7 07-11-12
93 rearadmiral (424) 0 01-08-12
78 selphy (15) 1 10-11-11
80 Rotterdam854 2 01-10-11
100 squirrel (8) 3 01-09-11
93 Goldfish (72) 1 03-14-10
95 Shasta90418 (4) 2 02-20-10
90 dracken (246) 4 01-13-10
88 Drooler (220) 4 04-04-09

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (10)

Comment Title / Date
"camera work"
04-02-11 (2 Replies)
"Slow,Slow and Slow"
02-08-11 (5 Replies)
"Fall from Grace"
02-07-11 (1 Reply)
"Great site"
01-02-11 (4 Replies)
"A new star"
10-05-10 (9 Replies)
"Slow download."
07-05-10 (0 Replies)
"Support? Orgasms?"
12-03-09 (3 Replies)
"Non-existent "support""
06-19-09 (0 Replies)
"Looks Good"
04-20-09 (2 Replies)
"Not what I call "Exclusive Content""
10-01-07 (8 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (11)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
08-07-16 Rabbit's Reviews 76 of 100
07-27-16 Mr. Porn 87 of 100
12-28-15 Porn Inspector 4.3 of 5
10-29-15 FreeOnes 8.5 of 10
04-30-14 Honest Porn Reviews 8.6 of 10
01-24-14 Porn Reviews 82 of 100
Average Score: 83.7

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - DMCA - 2257 - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

  Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP! We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction? We recommend this helpful resource.

All Rights Reserved © 2003-2016 TheBestPorn.com Design and Reviews are copyrighted.


Last Update: 07-23-16