Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fucked By Shema... 76.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Tranny Sites

1. Shemax Network 89.0
2. TS Seduction 87.0
3. Grooby Archives 86.5
4. Brazilian Trans... 86.0
5. Shemale Yum 85.5
6. Shemale.asia 85.0
7. TGirl Network 85.0
8. Shemales From H... 84.5
9. Ladyboy Ladyboy 84.5
10. Shemale Club 84.0
11. Ladyboy Gold 84.0
12. Black TGirls 84.0
13. Ass Toyed Shema... 84.0
14. Tranny Pack 83.5
15. Ladyboy Player 83.0

View All : Tranny Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2284 Sites
2. Gay - 1562 Sites
3. Reality - 565 Sites
4. Bizarre - 284 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Fucked By Shemale Review
Last Update: 08-11-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Fucked By Shemale

Pay Site

This site features a bevy of hot shemales who love lots of hard and fast tranny action.


Primary Niche: Transexuals

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about fuckedbyshemale.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Payment: Online Check
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 75+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2000k, 768x432 (downloadable)
Format #2: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 768x432 (streaming)
Format #3: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: Actual WMV dimensions are 800x450. MP4 format only available on exclusive videos. Older non-exclusive videos are only 640x480.

Images

Quantity: 215+ Galleries
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (exclusive content sections).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live feeds.
Other: Stories, 12 bonus videos.
Dates

Site Launched: Nov 2008
Facts Updated: 08-11-12
Listed Date: Nov '08

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: No
Last Content Update:
No Data Available (as of 08-11-12)
Details: Unsure of the actual update schedule. Video count decreased since Feb.; counts unchanged since Feb.

Company Info

AdvancedBucks.com
1 Site Listed
Partner: Advanced Bucks

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

76.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-28-2011
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Fucked By Shemale Review by Spencer Fucked By Shemale

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 28, '11 , Written Apr 21, '11
Intro

Fucked By Shemale is up for review today, and they let you know what you're getting yourself into right off the bat with a name like that. They have a small collection of exclusive content, and a larger collection of non-exclusive content all featuring guys getting fucked by a tranny (among other things, of course). It's a nice little sub-niche of the tranny arena that makes them stand out a bit from the crowd. $30 a month gets you in the door, which is a little high, but about what I was expecting I guess.


The Pros

  Unique shemale fucking male content.

The tranny niche is relatively unique as it is, but they take it a step further and try to focus on scenes where the shemales are fucking the guys. You see some other stuff too, like fucking in the other direction, plus the standard oral action, but they do make sure that their niche is always covered.

  Decent-sized site.

If you take both the exclusive and non-exclusive material together, there's a decent amount to see here. Expect over 275 photo galleries, and over 225 videos. That should be enough to keep you busy for a while.

Other Good Stuff:

  • As I've mentioned, there's some exclusive content to be found here. They label and separate it very well, in case it's the only part of the site you're interested in.

The Cons

  Navigation is just okay.

They do break out photos vs. videos, and the exclusive vs. non-exclusive stuff, but once you're actual viewing content, the layout is just okay for me. There are no real options to search or browse categories, and there's not even a models index to look through or anything.

  Not sure when they update.

Unfortunately, nothing is dated here at all. I have no idea when their last update was, or when their next one will be. We do our own content counts, and it looks like they are growing (though perhaps a little on the slow side), but it's just so tough to tell without any dates or anything.

Minor Negatives:

  • For video downloads, they only offer a single WMV file option. I'd love to see more file types, quality options, and maybe some smaller clips. They do have the streaming video as well, at least.
  • The majority of their collection is non-exclusive (about 2/3 of it I'd say). So you may have seen a lot of this stuff before. I'd love to see them bump up the exclusive portion of the site mostly.

Bottom Line

I'd love to see a higher proportion of exclusive material, but it was decent overall.

Fucked By Shemale never stands out as totally awesome, but with the nice niche content and decent size, they're doing okay here for sure. Their exclusive content section could use more material, especially in comparison to the numbers in the other sections. Quality was pretty average overall, though HD would really make them stand out as well. Things that could use some improvement include navigation options, and video options; both were a little lackluster, though it's not a difficult site to use at all. The content saves the day here, and you should have some fun, though they still didn't stand out enough to really make a huge name for themselves yet.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive and non-exclusive hardcore scenes featuring trannies fucking guys in the ass.

Download Managers: 
Not really.
Channel Max: 11
Unble to pause/resume.
Test Software: Folx

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: N/A
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(244MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, it looks like they shoot all their own content here. However, the non-exclusive section is definitely larger.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~200KB
ZIP = ~25MB
WMV = ~250MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
100+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
Non-exclusive photo and video sections.
Stories.

Other Details: 
Condoms usually seen.
No music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Amateur to semi-pro photography.
Little to no airbrushing.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
All = 1280 x 850

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
Near instant buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
No update log or dated content.


Re-Review Status
Medium

This review is not a top priority for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-06-14 Porn Inspector 3.9 of 5
02-12-13 Shemale Porn Guide 3.6 of 5
12-04-12 Rabbit's Reviews 64 of 100
Average Score: 71.3

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-11-12