Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Pee 79.5
2. Pee Lover 77.5
3. Sweet Members 76.0
4. Sado Slaves 75.0
5. Fisting Lessons 74.0
6. Athens Girls 74.0
7. Bukkake Pee 73.5
8. Sweet Loads 72.0
9. Sweet Auditions 71.5
10. She Fucks Guys 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Pissing Sites

1. Fully Clothed P... 84.5
2. HD Wetting 84.0
3. Piss Hunters 83.0
4. Pissing in Acti... 82.0
5. Wet And Pissy 81.0
6. Wet In Public 81.0
7. VIPissy 80.0
8. French Pee 79.5
9. Pee Hunters 79.0
10. Hot Pissing 78.5
11. 666 Bukkake 78.0
12. Pee Lover 77.5
13. Pissing.com 77.5
14. Crazy Pee Girls 77.0
15. Piss Whore Trai... 77.0

View All : Pissing Sites
Related Niches

1. Fetish - 2294 Sites
2. Bizarre - 291 Sites
3. Squirting - 46 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » French Pee Review
Last Update: 05-22-12
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

French Pee

Pay Site

French Pee features a hot French swinger couple who recruit young babes to play kinky games..like drinking their own piss and other delights.


Primary Niche: Pissing
Secondary Niches: European GirlsAll Fetishes

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frenchpee.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $5.95 Full Access (3 days, recurs $34.95/mo.)

Verified 03-11-13 with Sweet Members (same company).
Monthly: $34.95 (recurring)
Multi-Mo: $79.95 (3 months, non-recurring)
Payment: Online Check, Postal Mail
CC Processor: Primary: VXS Billing, Secondary: Verotel
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-26-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 10+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 2400k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #2: MOV (.mov), 2000k, 640x480 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), bit unknown, 640x480 (downloadable)
Notes: Some videos are also available in Flash format (640x480, 1500k)

Images

Quantity: 10+ Galleries (avg. 330 pics each)
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as 100% exclusive.).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
3rd Party: Yes, live chat, videos, image galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: 2005
Facts Updated: 05-22-12
Listed Date: Mar '05

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-18-11 (as of 05-22-12)
Details: Last updates were in 2011.

Company Info

Sweet Entertainment Group
19 Sites Listed
Partner: Sweet Money

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

79.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
05-01-2010
79.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
French Pee Review by Vanessa French Pee

Review by Vanessa

Released May 1, '10 , Written Apr 26, '10
Intro

French Pee is a part of the Sweet Members Network and brought to you by French a swinging couple. They love to meet horny girls who know hot to get kinky and enjoy a little pissing action. There are around 200 videos inside the member's area currently, and it does look like new content is being added a couple of times per month still. There wasn't quite as much personality as I was hoping for from the tour, but additional site access is always a winning trait.


The Pros

  Unique & Exclusive Content.

Unique and exclusive content of girls pissing and getting pissed on. It's not very often we get to see a pissing site, and I'd be willing to bet there aren't a lot out there with super high quality content and consistent updates or design. Not that French Pee is that much better in that respect, but the content is exclusive and the variety of pissing situations is great. I love watching hardcore, "dirty" content, and French Pee definitely delivers.

  Many Viewing & Download Options.

Newest videos offer slightly different options than the older, but pretty much nowadays you can expect full-length files as well as shorter clips in WMV & MPEG format, as well as MOV for the older scenes. Streaming options are all in Flash now, but there were WMV and others before as well.

They even offer different download speeds for the newer clips: rapid, direct and their very own JDownloader. Download speeds were good for me using the rapid and JDownload.

  Network Access.

As a part of the Sweet Members Network users also gain access to the rest of the kinky Network sites including Pee Pee Galore, French Fisting, Sado Slaves and more.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Quality Looks Good. With bitrate speeds up to 2400k, these aren't HD quality videos, but they do overall look nice.

The Cons

  Site Design Needs Improvement.

The member's area pages look messy. Basically it's a plain site with awkward navigation and design tables. The plain design and lack of content information (categories or descriptions) while listing the models really makes this feel like a shell of a site, which it isn't actually.

  Updates Are Infrequent.

Only the latest three updates offer date stamps, which show new videos/models being added about twice per month, from what I can gather. In this case Network access counts since 2 monthly updates doesn't hold up well for a site alone. Especially one that will set you back almost $35 bucks per month.

Minor Negatives:

  • At this time there is only one photoset, which features a collection of small digital images taken from Peeters Birthday. While they're fun and interesting to look at, it would be nice if there were more.
  • Many scenes, especially the father back you go, don't offer full-length downloads. Just a series of shorter clips for each scene.

Bottom Line

French Pee and other kinky sex acts with an amateur couple.

I love dirty fetish sites that bring a different type of flavor to the table than your average content sites we see day in and day out. The biggest problem I have with French Pee is that the price of admission is quite expensive, and updates are slow coming. Network access helps, but I'd really love to see some content categories and other navigational/design tools to spruce up the member's area, better showcasing this kinky French couple and all of their Pee Pee conquests.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive videos of real French amateur girls with a French couple who love to get kinky in pissing & piss drinking scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM
jDownloader offered on site.

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.5MB/sec.
Browser: 850KB/sec.
(909MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique. I recognize none of them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MPG = ~100MB-800MB
WMV = ~100MB-800MB
MOV = ~150MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
No HD quality videos.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of model types.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to curvy.

Model Info: 
Around 200 models total.
Ages 18-40.

Other Content: 
Multi-site access.
Bonus photos and videos.
Feeds & a store.

Other Details: 
Little condoms.
No music in videos.
A few banner ads.

Streaming Player: 
Med. flash player (newer)/Med. WMV (older).
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Avg. good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new model with video.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
High Priority

This review is fairly high on our priority list for a new review assignment.
We do not have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
85 lovefemalepiss2 (1) 0 06-16-07
72 Gazette Risque (55) 3 06-12-07
60 tuesday (2) 0 04-03-07

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-22-12