Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Dudes 78.5
2. Boys Nation 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. VideoBox Men 90.0
2. Next Door World... 89.0
3. Blake Mason 89.0
4. Randy Blue 87.5
5. English Lads 87.0
6. BF Collection 87.0
7. William Higgins 86.5
8. Staxus 86.0
9. Gay Room 85.5
10. Sean Cody 85.5
11. Str8 Hell 85.0
12. Broke Straight ... 85.0
13. Men.com 85.0
14. Chaos Men 85.0
15. Cocky Boys 84.5

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 502 Sites
2. Lesbian - 395 Sites
3. Anal - 294 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 46 Sites
5. For Women - 22 Sites

View All : Niches

French Dudes

Pay Site

This site features really handsome French men who aren't shy when it comes to hard gay sex in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frenchdudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 107+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 960x540 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 1900k, 960x540 (downloadable)

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Models: 100 Models
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 04-07-13
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-04-13 (as of 04-07-13)
Details: Two new scenes added per week.

Company Info

GayMenCash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Gay Men Cash

Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Maggie
01-07-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
French Dudes Review by Maggie French Dudes

Review by Maggie

Released Jan 7, '13 , Written Jan 6, '13
Intro

There's something inexplicably sexy about the French and that includes both the women and men of that country. French Dudes explores the male side of things, with high quality videos featuring Franco men in gay action. The site launched barely a month ago but will already lure you in with its sexy, hardcore collection.


The Pros

  Sexy French gay collection.

French Dudes offers what appears to be all exclusive content of hot French men getting it on. Most of the men are well-built and hot with styles ranging from boy next door to athlete to farm boy to skater punk. The locations are often intriguing, as well, from back alleys to forests. After some brief dialogue, the men begin to undress each other. You'll see blowjobs and lots of fucking, along with some kinky play involving shoes and sex toys.

  Good quality video.

The Flash streams are high definition, at 1280 x 720. The quality is very good, with sharp, brightly lit scenes. The downloadable mp4s are not HD, but quality is only sacrificed a bit on these savable files.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Updates come often, with a new video added to the site twice a week.
  • Videos can be streamed in browser using Flash and downloaded as an mp4.
  • Plenty of details are provided for each scene, including a lengthy description, run time, date, stars, and category tags.

The Cons

  Small video collection with no photos.

French Dudes currently offers just 75 scenes. They are each around 15 minutes long and they do not include photos. This is still a pretty new site, so hopefully this is only a temporary issue.

Minor Negatives:

  • Videos can only be downloaded as mp4s. There are no other formats available.
  • HD is only offered for the Flash streamed. I'd love to see downloadable HD, as well.
  • All of the dialogue is in French and there are no subtitles.
  • The search tool is a basic keyword search that won't be strong enough for the collection as the site grows.

Bottom Line

A hot collection of European gay men in quality exclusive scenes.

French Dudes is off to a great start. Though the collection is still small, it's actually not bad for a site that is only a month old. The video quality is also very good, especially for the Flash streams. Hopefully eventually we'll see downloadable HD, as well. There are a few minor things they could change, but most important is the content and that has me very impressed. The guys are a hot mix and the action is great. If you're a fan of Euro gay hotties, definitely give French Dudes a look.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable videos of hot French men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 1
Unable to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.9MB/sec.
Browser: 950KB/sec.
(260MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~260MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: Flash
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Sharp, high quality.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of white and ethnic models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to athletic.

Model Info: 
72 models total.
Ages 18-30.
Mostly European-based.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Some condoms used.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
5-10 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Great quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 full video episodes.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-18-14 BananaGuide 77 of 100
09-19-14 Gay Demon 75 of 100
09-29-14 Rabbit's Reviews 70 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-07-13