Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. French Dudes 78.5
2. Boys Nation 70.0

View All : Company Sites

Top Gay Sites

1. Next Door World... 89.0
2. Blake Mason 89.0
3. William Higgins 88.0
4. VideoBox Men 88.0
5. Randy Blue 87.5
6. English Lads 87.0
7. BF Collection 87.0
8. Gay Room 86.5
9. Pride Studios 86.0
10. Men.com 86.0
11. Staxus 86.0
12. Sean Cody 85.5
13. Str8 Hell 85.0
14. Broke Straight ... 85.0
15. Chaos Men 85.0

View All : Gay Sites
Related Niches

1. Tranny - 393 Sites
2. Lesbian - 285 Sites
3. Anal - 203 Sites
4. Bi-Sexual - 39 Sites
5. For Women - 15 Sites

View All : Niches

French Dudes

Pay Site

This site features really handsome French men who aren't shy when it comes to hard gay sex in front of a camera.


Primary Niche: Gay Porn

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about frenchdudes.com.

Cost & Billing

Trial: $19.95 Full Access (10 days, recurs $24.95/mo.)

Verified 03-03-15 with Boys Nation (same company).
Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Monthly: $39.95 (non-recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (3 months, recurs $24.95/mo.)
Payment: Discover, JCB, Mastercard, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 313+ Scenes (approx. 20 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 920x516 (streaming)
Notes: Movies can be resized in browser. Only streaming is currently available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Models: 216 Models
Other: Zipped vidcap galleries, vod movies.
Dates

Site Launched: Dec 2012
Facts Updated: 04-02-15
Listed Date: Dec '12

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-02-15 (as of 04-02-15)
Details: Two new scenes added per week.

Company Info

GayMenCash
2 Sites Listed
Partner: Gay Men Cash

Important
  • Per webmaster, limited downloads may soon become available.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

78.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-02-2015
78.5
Maggie
01-07-2013
78.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
French Dudes Review by Vanessa French Dudes

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 2, '15 , Written Mar 31, '15
Intro

I love French men, they're hot & sexy, they're got passion running through their French veins. French Dudes is a gay site that knows this well. Their currently collection of more than 305 video scenes are unfortunately stream-only but they are unique and 2 new scenes are added each week.


The Pros

  Original Gay Sex Scenes.

Inside there is a nice amount of hardcore gay sex scenes to check out featuring a variety of men and a variety of locations. From average size cock to monster cock, gay hotels to bedrooms, kitchens and locker rooms, there's just a lot to see here.

  Some Good Quality Content.

Even though the videos are labeled HD and don't actually offer the specs, they do look pretty good. Sizing is around the 960x540 mark with the latest additions offering a nice quality stream & picture and the older ones just being slightly more pixilated.

  Advanced Browsing.

There are basic categories you can choose from or you can use the advanced search feature. There is also a model index with some great bio information provided.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Twice weekly updates are the norm at this point, keeping the archive growing at a steady pace.
  • Lengthy scene info is offered and really gives an added amount of personality.
  • The price of admission drops after the first month.

The Cons

  Videos Are Stream-Only.

This entire collection of videos is stream-only. There are no downloads for any of the scenes which means nothing here is yours to keep.


The other
  • All of the dialogue is in French and there are no subtitles.

Bottom Line

Hot French men with other European men in HQ streaming scenes.

This is a fairly straight-forward site with not much negative to say about it except one very big negative, the lack of downloads. It's hard to say how close to HD the streaming videos really are, but they do look nice. I love European men, and I love to watch gay porn, so I enjoyed this site, but can't help wish the price tag was lower to help offset the lack of downloads.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Stream-only videos of hot French men in gay sex scenes.

Download Managers: 
No downloads available.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
Variety of models.
Mostly amateur-looking to model types.
Body types from thin to built.

Model Info: 
216 models total.
Ages18-30s
French/European

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
Condoms used.
User ratings.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Medium -large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-5 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Nice quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
2 new videos.
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Oct 2, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 10-02-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
05-21-15 Porn Inspector 4.4 of 5
09-19-14 Gay Demon 75 of 100
Average Score: 81.5

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 04-02-15