Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Bukkake Sites

1. Asia Movie Pass 83.5
2. Sperma Studio 83.0
3. German Goo Girl... 80.5
4. Bukkake Now 78.5
5. 666 Bukkake 78.0
6. Morning Star Cl... 77.5
7. Extreme Bukkake 77.0
8. Splat Bukkake 77.0
9. Tampa Bukkake 77.0
10. Ura Bukkake 76.5
11. Boykakke 76.5
12. Cover My Face 76.5
13. Interracial Blo... 76.0
14. Bukkake Fetish 75.0
15. Japanese Bukkak... 74.0

View All : Bukkake Sites
Related Niches

1. Cum Shots - 288 Sites
2. Extreme - 113 Sites
3. Gangbangs - 53 Sites
4. Cream Pies - 50 Sites
5. Wet N Messy - 46 Sites

View All : Niches

Freak Bukkake

Pay Site

This site features many of the hot Torbe gals who love bukkake action, along with swallowing all that juicy cum.


Primary Niche: Bukkake Facials
Secondary Niches: Cum ShotsHardcore Sex

TBP Notice This is a special notice regarding this site.


Special Notice!

We have reserved our right not to do business with this company at this time. Therefore we are no longer linking or reviewing its web-sites, including this one. We have left this page up for users who still wish to post their own reviews or comments.

Sincerely,
TBP & PU Staff



Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about freakbukkake.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $29.99  Our Price $14.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page. Added 09-15-09.
1 Year: $95.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: 1-900 Number
CC Processor: Primary: CCBill, Secondary: Epoch

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 25 min. each)
Format #1: WMV (.wmv), 3000k, 1280x720 (downloadable)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 900k, 320x240 (downloadable)
Format #3: MPEG (.mpg), 1700k, 640x360 (downloadable)
Notes: MOV and Flash formats also available.

Images

Quantity: 15+ Galleries (avg. 80 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive.
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: 40 bonus DVDs, bonus video scenes and photo galleries.
Dates

Site Launched: Sep 2006
Facts Updated: 05-20-13
Listed Date: Sep '06

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-07-13 (as of 05-20-13)
Details: Current dates and counts are back to increasing regularly.

Company Info

ThyInc.net
37 Sites Listed

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

72.5
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
04-03-2013
72.5
Maggie
08-22-2010
76.5

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Freak Bukkake Review by Vanessa Freak Bukkake

Review by Vanessa

Released Apr 3, '13 , Written Mar 27, '13
Intro

Freak Bukkake rests on the premise that their cum-crazed sluts just can't get enough cocks in their face at one time, and are hungry for multiple monster loads of cum for cash. Unfortunately this is a very small site still and lack of growth has been unfortunate for some time now (even though date stamps show new scenes coming in). A membership here will set you back almost $30 bucks per month but does give bonus site access to the rest of the Torbe Network sites.


The Pros

  Exclusive Content.

The girls featured on this site love Bukkake. Sometimes there's even more than one girl being featured with multiples of men, all hanging around in a big circle with their cocks out, jerking off, getting licked, sucked and shooting their loads of cum all over. These are some very entertaining, hardcore bukkake scenes.

  Good Download Options.

Plenty of download options. Full-length streams are offered in Flash Full-length & downloads are offered in QuickTime, iPod, WMV (newest) and WMV formats. Smaller MPG clips can also be viewed and each scene comes with a set of screen caps.

  Network Access.

Network access gives users an additional 30 or so sites, some with unique themes like Josito's Will, a site about a handicapped dude, and others that simply cover the basic niches like Latina, amateurs, anal, etc.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Some good scene and file info. You get the date, a description, and file sizes for all the video options.

The Cons

  Lack of Updates.

At the time of this review, although the date stamps would make it appear as though new scenes are being added, the actual number of scenes hasn't changed for some time &/or has even decreased.

  Video Specs Are HD, But Quality Isn't.

Yes they've got 3000k bitrates and 1280x720 viewing, but for some of these videos, they are a few of the lowest quality HD videos I've ever seen. That's not to say they're necessarily bad, but I have a hard time giving them the HD quality thumbs up due to the amount of compression artifacts noticeable in the picture quality.

Minor Negatives:

  • The member's area is really cluttered! They've got links to their own other network sites, along with banners for bonus content. It really is too much on each page. Upon entrance, you're actually taken to the main Network page, and then must navigate yourself to the Freak Bukkake page.
  • No real model index or bios. Information like age, basic body stats and other interesting tidbits are missing from this site. You're not able to browse by model type or sex act.

Bottom Line

Entertaining Bukkake scenes but the rest of the sites promises are lacking.

As I've seen more and more of these Torbe Network sites over time, I've gotten more and more into them for their unique content, but for that alone. It's real, and the sex as good as any, if not better for that exact reason. Even at this point it's easy to enjoy the quality of the videos and simplicity in viewing them. As the site doesn't seem to be growing at all at this point, however, I'm not quite as pleased. Also lacking is some sort of model index, categories/tags, etc. For this site alone, I can't say there's enough value in it for almost $30 bucks per month, but when you think about the Network as a whole, then it gets easier to justify the costs.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive hardcore vidoes of wild bukkake scenes, with facials and cum drinking.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.5MB/sec.
Browser: 1.2MB/sec.
(784MB video, 20Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Yes, never seen this content anywhere else. The models are also very unique.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MOV = ~270MB
MPG = ~350MB
MP4 = ~175MB
WMV = ~600MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: WMV
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: High quality but compression artifacts are still noticeable.

Logging In: 
User, pw, and image verify.
Only user/pw saved after closing.
Videos require pw re-entry.
Bonus sites don't require pw re-entry.

Model Appearance: 
Mostly Spanish & European models.
Mostly amateur-looking.
Body types from thin to average.
Ages 18-30.

Other Content: 
Bonus site access.
3rd party feeds.

Other Details: 
Subtitles in some videos/foreign languages spoken.
A few banner ads in member's area.

Pic Details: 
No digital pictures available.

Streaming Player: 
Small-medium Flash player.
Not able to jump ahead immediately.
0-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Decent quality.
Able to jump to full-screen.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Although date stamps show new scenes coming in, the actual number of scenes hasn't changed for some time.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
79 dracken (246) 0 10-25-10
85 mbaya (358) 0 10-24-10

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

No Outside Reviews Found.


Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 05-20-13