Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Francine Dee 82.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
7. Leony Aprill 85.0
8. Cathy's Craving 85.0
9. Naughty Alysha 84.5
10. Chica's Place 84.5
11. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
12. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
13. Peter North 84.0
14. Janessa Brazil 84.0
15. Dawn's Place 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3588 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1046 Sites
3. Webcams - 510 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 129 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Francine Dee Review
Last Update: 03-31-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Francine Dee

Pay Site

This is the official website of sexy Asian model Francine Dee. Here she shares her hot pictures and videos with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about francinedee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill
Screen Caps: USA Join Pages - Euro Join Pages (taken on 11-27-2012)

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are resizable in the browser. The maximum is dependent on monitor resolution. Bit-rate listed is the max available, dependent on connection speed.

Images

Quantity: 800+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: House cams, contests, live shows, journal, art, live shows, archived shows.
Other: Audio clips, photos, videos, chatroom, Vlog, 155+ old Vlog entries.
Other: 255+ galleries of other girls.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1999
Facts Updated: 03-31-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
03-31-14 (as of 03-31-14)
Details: One photo gallery added per week. Last produced video update was in 2011. Updates will only continue with what content is left.

Company Info

Aradia
1 Site Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Important
  • NOTE: Francine has left the business now. Updates will only continue with what content is left. Mobile formatted site also included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

82.5
great



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Vanessa
07-30-2013
82.5
Maggie
07-30-2011
81.5
Duke
08-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Francine Dee Review by Vanessa Francine Dee

Review by Vanessa

Released Jul 30, '13 , Written Jul 22, '13
Intro

This site is the home of Francine Dee, who claims to know the Art of Seduction. She's a 30-something babe from the Philippines. She has a sharp sense of humor, a gorgeous body, and can be found at The Spearmint Rhino in Las Vegas. Her site offers more than 230 videos and 700 image galleries for $24.95 per month.


The Pros

  Original Material.

Francine Dee is one hot Filipina girl who knows how to entice her fans with hot solo pics and videos. You won't find any hardcore here, but you will find enough sexed up material to make you want to make the trip to Las Vegas to visit her.

  Behind The Scenes And Member Interaction.

My favorite part of Francine's site would have to be her 24/7 cams, of which there are 4. And even though she wasn't around during my visit, I love the ability to see inside her home. She also offers weekly live cam shows, archived shows and behind the scenes material as well.

  Nice Quality.

Newest videos look super sharp. They're HD streaming and can be downloaded as MP4s in HD as well. Pics are large, sharp, and professionally shot.

Other Good Stuff:

  • The site design is really sharp and professional. It only offers your basic browsing, content lists, menu's, etc. but it does look nice.
  • Francine keeps a Journal that is well worth checking out.
  • Photo galleries can be downloaded in zip files.

The Cons

  Browse Features Could be Better.

While the design aesthetics are overall nice, getting around does feel constrictive. I didn't really like how video and image galleries were displayed and there is no way to browse the content by specifics/categories, etc.

  Some Areas Lack Updates.

While Francine is still offering live cam shows/archive, she isn't updating other parts of her site as often as we'd like to see. The actual video update portion is lacking in terms of updates, and so is her video blog.

  Older Scene Quality is Not as Nice.

While the newest videos and pics look great, this wasn't always the case. Francine has been online since 2000 and in the beginning her content quality was lacking. Going back through the archives, just know that you're not going to find the same nice looking scenes as you will these days.

Minor Negatives:

  • You can download the videos as MP4 files but it's not especially apparent. Overall the presence of download options and the amount of them could be improved.
  • There is no scene info given for the shoots.

Bottom Line

A Vegas Filipina babe offering a professionally done site with live cams.

This is one Vegas Filipina babe that has done a nice job offering a professionally done site. She gives a decent amount of personality in the form of web cam show and a journal. I do feel the live cam shows are her main area of interest as the produced video section is lacking updates these days. With that said, I really enjoyed the 24/7 cam aspect and think Francine Dee is offering a thoughtful site for her fans.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Sexy softcore glamour pictures and videos of professional model Francine Dee.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 8
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: IDM

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 1.7MB/sec.
Browser: 450KB/sec.
(82MB video, 12Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: Some exclusive.
My Opinion: Some of her scenes are unique to the site while others may be found on photographer websites and on her actual work.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~600KB
ZIP = ~60MB
MP4 = ~80MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, some videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 5000k
Dimensions: 1280x720
Quality: Very nice, HD quality.

Live Cams: 
4 24/7 house cams.
Live cam shows with chat scheduled.

Logging In: 
Only user/pw required.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Very easy!

Model Appearance: 
20-something female model.
Filipina.
Big enhanced boobs.

Model Info: 
Solo girl site.
Based in Las Vegas.

Other Content: 
Journal.
Video Blog.
Girlfriend galleries.
24/7 cams.

Other Details: 
Music in some videos.

Pic Details: 
Mostly professional level photography.
Some airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.
Mostly indoor scenes.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 2879
Some = 1200 x 800
Archives = 400 x 300
Sizes vary a lot.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Files load while playing.
1-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Quality varies but is mostly very good.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
1 new image set.
2 new videos (1 cam show archive 1 BTS)
(on par with previous updates)


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 Cybertoad (102) 21 09-29-08
96 Cobano (0) 0 09-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Initial thoughts - disappointing"
09-05-12 (7 Replies)
"Not up to snuff"
10-08-08 (1 Reply)
"Reviews not saying whats really up."
09-29-08 (5 Replies)
"Great"
09-26-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-12 Nude Reviews 85 of 100
08-29-11 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
08-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-17-11 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
08-08-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
01-04-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
09-04-13 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 83.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 03-31-14