Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Francine Dee 77.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Solo Models Sites

1. VNA Girls 88.0
2. Kelly Madison 86.0
3. MistressT.net 86.0
4. Rachel Aziani 86.0
5. Club Sandy 85.5
6. Naughty Alysha 85.0
7. Jessica Jaymes ... 85.0
8. Dawn's Place 85.0
9. Leony Aprill 85.0
10. Cathy's Craving 85.0
11. Chica's Place 84.5
12. The Art Of Blow... 84.5
13. Rocco Siffredi 84.0
14. Peter North 84.0
15. Janessa Brazil 84.0

View All : Solo Models Sites
Related Niches

1. Amateur - 3572 Sites
2. Porn Stars - 1052 Sites
3. Webcams - 505 Sites
4. Non-Nude - 130 Sites

View All : Niches
The Best Porn » Top Porn Sites » Francine Dee Review
Last Update: 08-20-14
Jump To: Site Facts - Review

Francine Dee

Pay Site

This is the official website of sexy Asian model Francine Dee. Here she shares her hot pictures and videos with fans.


Primary Niche: Individual Models
Secondary Niches: Amateur GirlsAsian Girls

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about francinedee.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $24.95 (recurring)
Payment: Diner, Discover, JCB, Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Primary: Epoch, Secondary: CCBill

Videos

Quantity: 300+ Scenes (min. per video varies)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), 4000k, 1280x720 (streaming)
Notes: Videos are resizable in the browser. Formats are for latest movies and streaming only is available; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Quantity: 800+ Galleries (avg. 45 pics each)
Zip Files: Yes (May have difficulty download zip files; invalid archive error. )

Misc

Exclusivity: There is some exclusive content (Some content may be exclusive to site.).
Download Limit: There is no download limit!
Other: House cams, contests, live shows, journal, art, live shows, archived shows.
Other: Audio clips, photos, videos, chatroom, Vlog, old Vlog entries.
Other: 255+ galleries of other girls.
Dates

Site Launched: Apr 1999
Facts Updated: 08-04-14
Listed Date: Nov '04

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
01-04-13 (as of 08-04-14)
Details: Last photoset update was in 2013 but some behind-scenes pics added currently. Last produced video update was in 2011. Updates will only continue with what content is left.

Company Info

Aradia
1 Site Listed
Partner: Method Cash

Important
  • NOTE: Francine has left the business now. Updates will only continue with what content is left. Mobile formatted site also included.


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

77.5
pretty good



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Pic Count:
Pic Quality:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
08-20-2014
77.5
Vanessa
07-30-2013
82.5
Maggie
07-30-2011
81.5
Duke
08-15-2010
80.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Francine Dee Review by Spencer Francine Dee

Review by Spencer

Released Aug 20, '14 , Written Aug 12, '14
Intro

According to her bio, which could be several years older at this point, Francine Dee was born in the Philippines and is now 36 years old, though her content goes back far enough that you can probably see her pretty close to 18 as well depending on the set. She lived in Vegas the last she wrote about, and she's definitely a naughty girl (in the best of ways). Her site is all about sensuality mixed with a little artistic flair at times. There are a lot of solo sets, plus some girl/girl to be found. It ran from the late 90's to October, 2013 when she finally decided to call it quits. It now stands as more of an archive site without updates, but it's a fun journey to check out still. $25 a month gets you in the door for a month here.


The Pros

  Good-sized site!

For a solo site, there's a decent amount to see here for sure. Photos were the main attraction I'd say with gallery counts in the 800 range. Videos weren't too bad either, though the counts are lower right around the 300 range. There's definitely enough here to keep you busy for a month or so if you wanted to check it out.

  Exclusive solo content.

If you fall in love with a model (or at least the way she looks), nothing beats a solo site like this where you can get just one person in a large variety of scenes. Francine is hot, she had fun doing her thing, and it showed in the site.


The Cons

  No longer active/updating.

She posted in October, 2013 that it was time to move on. In fact, the last video update I see for actual content is actually 2011. The only active area I saw was the behind the scenes stuff, which she'll continue posting to until she runs out of material. Otherwise, the site is pretty much dead now.

  Videos aren't downloadable.

She offers streaming videos only unfortunately, so those of you who are fans of downloading could have a few issues with the site. I'm sure it helps her protect her content better, but most users are used to having both options available, so it's definitely noticeable when one is missing.

  Navigation is a bit difficult.

The site actually has a nice feel to it, but I think that for the amount of content up, the layout isn't the best overall. I can't imagine this will be changed going forward ever, but it deserves a mention. There's just one row of content to scroll through at the bottom of the page, and it takes a while to get through everything. Plus, there are no real category features or anything to help you find specific types of content quicker (the girl/girl scenes for example), so it just takes a bit of time and dedication to poke around till you find something interesting.

Minor Negatives:

  • I couldn't get the zip files for the photo galleries to open correctly on my mac. They got stuck in some weird error loop that indicates a corrupted download, but this happened for all of them I tried, regardless of the download method.

Bottom Line

She offers an interesting site, though without updates now, I'm not sure how long you'll want to stick around.

Francine Dee has a decent collection up here to check out. Nothing is so old as to feel dated yet, save for her very early work of course. She seemed to have a lot of fun, and if you like what you see in the tour, it's probably still worth a look to check it out for a bit. However, the lack of updates is obviously a problem. Plus, there are a few other issues such as the lack of downloadable videos and just so-so navigation that can be problems. In the end, I don't think it'll be winning any awards or grabbing a ton of attention anymore, but for an archive site, it's probably one of the better ones out there for the time being.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable scenes featuring a sexy Asian named Francine Dee in anything from solo to girl/girl action.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 6
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
File sizes were too small to get accurate download speeds.

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: No info found.
My Opinion: Unsure. I don't recall seeing this content anywhere else, but I couldn't find any information on the site.

File Sizes (HQ): 
JPG = ~400KB
ZIP = ~15MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Some videos may be HD, but because they're streaming only, it's tough to get proper specs.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
Basic browser login box.
Videos don't require pw.

Model Appearance: 
30-ish female.
Asian with big fake boobs!
No other stats given.

Model Info: 
Various female girlfriends

Other Content: 
Behind the scenes.
Old journal.
Advice column.

Other Details: 
Loud music in most videos.

Pic Details: 
Semi-pro level photography.
Little to no airbrushing.
Good lighting, bright colors.

Pic Dimensions (HQ): 
Recent = 1920 x 2880
Archives = 900 x 600
Sizes vary a little.

Streaming Player: 
Large flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
4-6 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Good quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
One new behind the scenes video posted weekly until she runs out. Photos last updated in 2013, and the main videos were last updated in 2011. There's a journal entry posted that she'll leave the site up as an archive for as long as she can.


Re-Review Status
Just Released!

New review published recently. Eligible for new review after Feb 20, 2015.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!
  • Eligible for new review after 02-20-15.
  • Submit Nomination to improve its chance for review.

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Breakdown
Reviews: 0
Comments: 4
Ratings: 0

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

Score User Replies Date
62 Cybertoad (104) 21 09-29-08
96 Cobano (0) 0 09-28-08

Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (4)

Comment Title / Date
"Initial thoughts - disappointing"
09-05-12 (7 Replies)
"Not up to snuff"
10-08-08 (1 Reply)
"Reviews not saying whats really up."
09-29-08 (5 Replies)
"Great"
09-26-08 (0 Replies)

View All: User Reviews & Comments (4)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
01-25-12 Nude Reviews 85 of 100
08-29-11 FreeOnes 9.3 of 10
08-17-11 Honest Porn Reviews 8.9 of 10
08-17-11 I Love Ethnic Women 83 of 100
08-08-11 Porn Paysites .net 89 of 100
01-04-11 Porn DB 4 of 5
07-23-14 Rabbit's Reviews 65 of 100
Average Score: 83.4

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 08-20-14