Adult Site Reviews

Advanced Search

Top Company Sites

1. Fetish Network 83.0
2. Mean Hand Jobs 80.0
3. Bizarre Video 79.0
4. Taboo Tug Jobs 78.0
5. Elite Spanking 78.0
6. Nylon Fetish Vi... 78.0
7. Pure Smothering 78.0
8. Foot Dom Videos 77.5
9. Smother Sluts 77.5
10. Pure Smoking 77.0
11. Missogyny 76.5
12. Amateur Bondage... 76.0
13. Brutal Ballbust... 76.0
14. Smoke 4 You 76.0
15. Pantyhose Creep 75.5

View All : Company Sites

Top Foot Jobs Sites

1. Footsie Babes 84.0
2. Magical Feet 80.5
3. Black Meat Whit... 76.5
4. Foot Job Addict 73.0
5. Naughty Foot Jo... 69.5
6. My Foot Jobs N/A
7. Feet Craving N/A
8. Feet To Lick N/A
9. Dirty Sock Jobs N/A
10. Nylon Feet Doll... N/A
11. Feet Galaxy N/A
12. Foot Tuggers N/A
13. Feet Seekers N/A
14. Foot Job Fantas... N/A
15. Perfect Feet Wo... N/A

View All : Foot Jobs Sites
Related Niches

1. Legs N Nylons - 289 Sites
2. Feet - 163 Sites
3. Hand Jobs - 101 Sites
4. Tit Jobs - 17 Sites
5. Shoes - 12 Sites

View All : Niches

Foot Job Addict

Pay Site

This site features hot gals who are expert in giving those nice foot jobs that get cocks so hard.


Primary Niche: Foot Jobs
Secondary Niches: All FetishesHardcore Sex

Site Facts All the glorious stats and details about footjobaddict.com.

Cost & Billing

Monthly: $39.95  Our Price $29.95 (recurring)

Simply enter the site (this link or any on this page) and look for the lower price on the credit card billing page.
Multi-Mo: $39.95 (3 months, recurring)
Multi-Mo: $69.95 (6 months, recurring)
1 Year: $99.95 (non-recurring)
Payment: Mastercard, Online Check, VISA
CC Processor: Secondary: Epoch
Cross-Sells: Beware of Pre-Checked Cross-Sells! Be sure to uncheck additional offers (if undesired) to other sites when inputting your credit card info.

Videos

Quantity: 34+ Scenes (approx. 10 min. each)
Format #1: Flash (in-browser), bit unknown, 1068x600 (streaming)
Format #2: MP4 (.mp4, .m4v), 3100k, 1920x1080 (downloadable)
Notes: Formats are for latest movies and multiple bandwidths/mobile formats are available.; older movies may have smaller specs.

Images

Images: No
Zip Files: No

Misc

Exclusivity: All content is exclusive (advertised as exclusive).
Download Limit: No information found in the terms and conditions.
Other: Vidcap galleries, live shows, store.
Dates

Site Launched: Jul 2013
Facts Updated: 12-09-14
Listed Date: Jul '13

Content Updates

Update Log: No
Content Dated: Yes
Last Content Update:
04-25-14 (as of 12-09-14)
Details: Last updates were in April, none since.

Company Info

M3 NYC
57 Sites Listed
Partner: Fetish Wealth

Bonus Sites


Report Errors


To understand all the info above, check out our Site Facts Glossary.


Review Our most detailed review format ever!

73.0
not bad



Downloads:
Streaming:
Interface:
Vid Count:
Vid Quality:
Content:

Grades have no direct impact on the overall score.

Grade Criteria


Review Log
Spencer
04-02-2014
73.0

  Visit Site


Disclaimer: TBP does make a commission from sales to this web-site. It's also how we keep our site 100% banner free. This does not affect the integrity of the review. If you found our site or this review helpful, we hope you'll support TBP by visiting this site from our link above. Thank you.
Foot Job Addict Review by Spencer Foot Job Addict

Review by Spencer

Released Apr 2, '14 , Written Mar 25, '14
Intro

Today we're taking a look at Foot Job Addiction. As expected, this site features footjobs as the main attraction, so hopefully that's right up your alley. They're pretty standard footjob scenes overall, and I wouldn't say there's a theme beyond that, but you can take a look at their tour and see if you like what you see. I'd guess the content is exclusive, but it's tough to tell for sure. It is part of the Fetish Network of sites, and you can get access to everything for $30 a month, which is a special discount off their usual price.


The Pros

  Network access included.

Besides the fetish content, I think the bonus network access is one of the best things this site has going. Granted, there aren't a ton of other face sitting sites in there, but there is a lot more fetish content you have access to. This site is on the small side, and I think you'll run of out of stuff here specifically to look at.

  Fun footjob content.

If you're into the footjob scene, this site should hit the spot for you at least. There's no real theme beyond that, as the scenes can vary a bit from one to the next (sometimes there's just one girl, and in other scenes, there are three women!). But at least they offer some niche content to set themselves apart from the crowd.

Other Good Stuff:

  • Of course, all of the content here is all exclusive. It's expected these days, but worthy of a note here.

The Cons

  Quality could be better.

Nothing comes in HD here, which at this point already puts them behind the curve from the get go. They don't even look great in terms of SD content unfortunately, with poor lighting and lots of compression being the norm. I'd put them on part with scenes we saw a couple years ago now.

  Navigation isn't great.

First, you're logged in to the network, and you have to find this site in a weird categorized list of all their sites, which is a bit of a pain. From there, they don't offer any real navigation features unfortunately, so you just kinda browse through the list and hopefully find some scenes you like.

  Pretty small collection; total counts shrank recently.

There are just 29 scenes up right now. The last time we took a look at the site and counted up their content, there were 34 scenes. So despite weekly updates, the site actually shrank. Even in the past, they had stopped the updates for a while, so things are definitely a little off here. Expect a very small collection, and keep a close eye out on the updates to see if the content is actually new here.

Minor Negatives:

  • While they have videos and vidcaps, there are no actual photo galleries here at all, which may disappoint some.
  • The video options are pretty weak here for downloads. There are just three MP4 options, plus the streaming of course. I'd love to see more file types, clips, and quality choices.

Bottom Line

Very small site, and pretty plain overall, though you do get some fetish content.

The footjob theme is about the best thing they did here at Foot Job Addiction. Beyond that, things are very plain here as a whole. The collection is tiny, they may or may not be actually updating, and the site itself feels a little dated. They do have exclusive material by my guess, and the scenes all come in HD, which is pretty expected these days, but that's about where the fun stops. The small collection and questionable updates are my biggest concern. If those could get corrected, and we could get a nice large archive going here, things may be different.

Site Details

About the Content: 
Downloadable exclusive scenes featuring women getting guys off with their feet.

Download Managers: 
Yes, should work.
Channel Max: 10
Able to pause/resume.
Test Software: Speed Download

Download Speed: 
Download Mgr: 6.2MB/sec.
Browser: 1.1MB/sec.
(410MB video, 50Mbps cable internet)

Exclusive Info: 
Advertised: 100% exclusive.
My Opinion: Tough to tell for sure, but I have no reason to doubt them.

File Sizes (HQ): 
MP4 = ~300MB
(average size, HQ)

HD Video: 
Yes, all videos.
File Type: MP4 (h.264)
Bit-Rate: 3000k
Dimensions: 1920x1080
Quality: Not bad overall.

Live Cams: 
No free live cam shows.

Logging In: 
User, pw, verification image.
Saved after closing browser.
Videos don't require pw.
Logs you in to network first.

Model Appearance: 
Mix of models.
Generally amateur to semi-pro.
Body types from thin to average.

Model Info: 
30+ models total.
Ages 18-35.

Other Content: 
No notable extras.

Other Details: 
No music in most videos.
A few banner ads.

Pic Details: 
No pictures available. Vidcaps only.

Streaming Player: 
Medium flash player.
Can jump ahead immediately.
2-3 second buffer.
Smooth playback.
Just okay quality.

Updates in Last 7 Days: 
Updates come weekly, but overall content count went down recently. Not sure if they actually update.


Re-Review Status
No Plans Yet

Nominate this site (see the nominate box) if you'd like to see a new review.
We have an active member pass required to do a new review.

Nominate!

User Feedback Most recent user reviews and comments, up to 10 each displayed.

N/A

Register to submit your reviews and comments.
Recent Reviews (0)

None so far.


Submit : Add ReviewAdd Comment


Comments (0)

None so far.

View All: User Reviews & Comments (0)


Outside Reviews
Scores from other online adult review sites.

Date Site Name Score
11-09-13 Honest Porn Reviews 8.5 of 10
08-09-14 Rabbit's Reviews 63 of 100
Average Score: 74.0

Outside Review dates and scores are submitted to us directly by the approved review site periodically. We have limited control over the scores displayed.


Contact Us - FAQ's - Glossary - Announcements - Privacy Policy - Porn Reviews - Webmasters

DISCLAIMER: ALL MODELS APPEARING ON THIS WEBSITE ARE 18 YEARS OR OLDER.

Protecting Minors
We are strong supporters of RTA and ICRA, two of the most recognized self labeling organizations. Our site is properly labeled to assist in the protection of minors accessing inappopriate content. For information about filtering tools, check this site.

To report child pornography, go directly to ASACP!  We're proud to be a corporate sponsor.
Have concerns or questions about porn addiction?  We recommend this helpful resource.

Copyright © 2003-2007 Ranks.com, Inc. and its licensors. All Rights Reserved.


Last Update: 12-09-14